Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 419 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

FT offers great programs to feet your needs and the staff makes you feel welcome like a part of the FT family

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Orologas Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The service is customized to the goals of the client and allows for personalized one on one attention from the trainer. FT is very accomadting and they work around your schedule to best meet your time and availability.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While I very much like your comprehensive approach to training, the cost is simply not manageable for me. I was looking for something along the lines of purchasing a set number of
sessions with a trainer at an hourly rate

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The commitment from the trainers to encourage fitness success for all clients

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. The advancement of my fitness level. The friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is professional, and the environment is friendly. The fitness plan is personally tailored to my needs. I like how I am challenged and how each milestone achieved is celebrated.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was great and knowledgeable, however my friends and I are retired and can't afford your prices.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Lutza Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I couldn't be happier with my choice to join your establishment . Each and every Personal Trainer at FT is so welcoming and motivating. They have really taught me a lot and they have I am thrilled with my results.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The workouts and trainers

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Freedman Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything was carefully explained.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

everything.
K
Sunny Howland, Ohio

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.I. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, enjoy the variety of workouts and that each trainer adds their personal touch to their workouts.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Frinzl Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The people are what's important to me. I appreciate the relationships that I have made with the trainers who listen when I'm having difficulty and are able to accommodate when there is something I can't do (yet).

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beverly Horton Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Listen well to client's physical issues....very friendly and accommodating..good workout

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sedjo Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention to my personal fitness needs.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Fogel Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the different trainers, each workout is new and challenging every time. I also like that it's more private - not a big gym atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

It's not always clear how the exercises in the session relate to my goals. Communication of the big picture plan would be nice.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Yarian Ohio
What do you like about our services?

it's so much more than a workout. they are always teaching you new things to help you achieve your goals


Privacy Policy