Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the trainers, the cleanliness of the facility, and the flexibility of schedules.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tedesco Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very supportive and encouraging but keeps you accountable

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The professional and informative way that the fitness program was explained to me by the staff.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are highly skilled, friendly, not intimidating and very motivational.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brindiar Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention that each client is given.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything that was offered. Liked that it would be streamlined just for me.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vince Bank Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I fell off the workout wagon, and Fitness Together is putting me right back up there - on the road to fitness again! The staff is great; the programs effective, creative and fresh. Their treatment of customers is top-notch ... it's a VIP experience, to be sure.

I will return to my gym; however, I will keep coming to Fitness Together. Vince Bank

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tina Dame Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very easy to work with and pleasant. Feel they are focused and engaged when you are working with them.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Well #1 not over crowded.#2 can work at your own pace while still being motivated and pushed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

It's been over a year now, and I love everything about Fitness Together! The most critical factor, and the one that keeps me coming back even though I might be tired or not feeling well, is the people. Once I step through the door and I am greeted by the FT team with smiles, energy and genuine excitement, I'm ready to go! I credit this to a team who is able to recognize this quality in people and make it a high priority when hiring. Thanks for being several of the many bright spots in my week!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

My friends and family cannot afford the rates. My package purchased was a gift from a family friend.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

All employees are extremely knowledgeable and very tuned in to client needs.vwry positive atmosphere. Nutrition sessions always improve my k owledve and approach to eating well

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Organized, knowledgeable, sincere, clean facility.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.Y. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Equipment that has been broken and not fixed.
The towels look like rags.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

It was very good

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Many of my friends cannot afford to come to FT

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I love that since joining Fitness Together, I realize that my health and taking care of myself must be a priority. Being healthy means being happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Trainers listen to your concerns.If I am not sure of an exercise or the amount of weight they are willing to change it up.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely helpful. Go above and beyond to help you exceed your goals goals


Privacy Policy