Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 484 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention and everyone is great.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere with enthusiasm and energy. Great workouts with encouragement and praise. Very caring trainers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personal creative workouts tailored to my needs and physical challenges. I also appreciate the trainers' flexibility in scheduling. An all-around professional outfit with personable trainers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comfortable and customized sessions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The trainer increased intensity of workout. A

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Acountibility

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything...They truly work one on one with you...They start where you are at and push you at your speed not theirs. They are the top of the best as far as I'm concerned.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personal treatment

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Challenging workouts and a lot of variety of moves and instructors.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Trainers make the workouts awesome!
Always challenging......
Love them all!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training. Awesome trainers. Easy location. Forces you to workout even when you want to stay in bed!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers and the workouts. Also, for me this works best to commit to excercising because I feel obligated to meet the trainer who scheduled time for me..

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers and exercises. They keep me engaged and wanting to come back!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach to my fitness training which continually pushes me to accomplish more than I would on my own. Knowledgeable trainers who are upbeat and motivational without being overbearing. A tad expensive but you get what you pay for at FT.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is awesome

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Rechecks or checkins on goals with clients.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Love the one-on-one attention. I saw results in a month.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and the welcoming trainers that's are willing to help you meet your goals.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I will rate after I begin which starts tomorrow

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You keep me going!!!


Privacy Policy