Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 346 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Carly is awesome and very supportive

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff for sure and the results we have seen.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I am held accountable by the trainers for the goals that I set for myself (with their assistance).

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers making workouts fun and challenging while providing individualized workouts to meet the needs and goals of each client!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The personalized services and the interest of the trainers in the clients success.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and motivational trainers. Trainers make the workout fun while pushing you to complete all excersises.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They are personalized with only the client in mind for individual needs. All of the trainers are awesome and having a variety of trainers makes it so much more effective.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Abell Ohio
What do you like about our services?

everything! And you continue to hire very excellent trainers,

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

one on one consultation

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are genuinely invested in your progress/success.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.N.R. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We liked the program but it was way out of our budget. For someone who has more to spend, it might be okay.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Del Quadri Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one personal training. The trainers work with you to not only develop your goals, but help you achieve them.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Genuinely care about your goals and want you to achieve them. They make you feel like family so you don't feel intimidated or nervous

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

With only having one session, I like the upbeat and personal attention

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating hours one on one training

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Eddy Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Kind and respectful to their clients.... introducing client to client to create a comradery for success!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I think your trainers are very good at what they do. They are encouraging and provide a pleasant and challenging experience. I am very new to personal training, and look forward to coming again.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed because during the initial telephone conversation I was told that the sessions were $15 to $75 per visit. In my mind I was thinking that i could choose the type of training, which I would like, as well as coincide with my budget. In fact, there were only 3 packages offered in excess of $3000. I understand the value in physical fitness and the expense, which goes into hiring qualified, skilled personnel, but I do not understand the lack of transparency during the initial conversation. I have a business of my own, and I too offer packages, which initially may scare some clients away, but I spend the time in the beginning going over the pricing so that I do not waste my potential client's time nor my own.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The accountability and the professional training with results.


Privacy Policy