Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together trainers are willing to allow me every opportunity to display my skills, even if that means altering an activity(ies). As a result, I continue to flourish in the pursuit of my goals.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience. Working with the trainers and their feedback as well as the nutrition portion of the program.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Kagels Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The best feature of Brecksville Fitness Together, in my view, is having the same assigned trainer. This enables the trainer to assess your growth and progress and builds a situation of understanding between the trainer and the trainee. Also, I very much appreciate the professionalism and affability of everyone at Brecksville Fitness Together.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I love it, only problem is scheduling occassionally, but it seems to be getting better

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Abell Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the variety of exercises, the Pact Participants who exercise with me.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sedjo Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the personnel attention to my fitness. The trainers challenge me during my workouts! They care about my physical fitness and how I am doing as a person! I'm not just another number!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean O'leary Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable training staff make the workouts fun. Personalized workout plans target areas to help you meet your own goals.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Weber Ohio
What do you like about our services?

FT operates in a totally different dimension than other fitness purveyors. Instead of the practice of making the client fit into a particular mold, FT just keeps on asking questions and explaining intent and instantly adapting to the client. It is a fluid atmosphere that keeps me engaged as an active part of the program, not just a body following the "trainer knows best" philosophy. That is my observation and now expectation to date. You get to live up to that expectation.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ciprian Ohio
What do you like about our services?

excitement, friendliness, helpfulness, and how they push you and listen to your needs!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The trainers

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch along with the variety of new exercises

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and care about your health fitness , scheduling is so easy and the Canfield location is perfect for our community. It is a great place to workout and it is a very positive environment

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like that my personal trainers really take an interest in helping me achieve all of my fitness goals. They are very knowledgeable and it is a pleasure to work with them! I also recommend Fitness Together!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The individual support to meet my goals.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Alquist Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training. Your trainers really care about the clients and want to help achieve a good outcome.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Love the interactions and connection of the trainers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethnea Ferguson Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly but also extremely knowledgeable, professional and committed to fitness.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The trainers have been awesome and so great at making me feel comfortable in starting this journey! I have no doubt they will help me succeed!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and does their job very well, being aware of any medical problems that exist with me.


Privacy Policy