Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

FT trainers work around my physical issue to challenge me and improve my overall fitness.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Added features to your facility that others do not offer are: Flexibility, able to let children sit while working out, availability to bring spouse/friend all at no additional cost.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Creativity of work outs, challenges and accountability

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Visingardi Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has truly made me a better version of myself. I feel better at 63 than I have in many years. Words aren't enough to thank everyone at FT for helping me on this journey.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed in the cost. I did not expect it to be as high as it is.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Davis Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly environment

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing was disappointing! It was simply my first time there--meet, greet, & check it out. I'll know more next week!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.A. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

I feel like the pricing is overwhelming and intimidating. I could never encourage someone to spend money like that and not know what results they would get from it.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

One on one personal attention, accountability, and challenging yet fun workouts.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always enthusiastic and motivating. There's no other fitness program that can compare to the individual attention offered. I love it!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A.L.U. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Just too expensive

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Well trained friendly staff

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Farrell Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is top notch! Always prepared and ready to work with you. The workouts are designed to be within your ability level but still provide a challenge.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Griffin Ohio
What do you like about our services?

It's not the same everytime. Always a variety.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Making an appt keeps you accountable! Trainers are wonderful, knowledgeable and keep things fresh/exciting to keep your interest.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karsyn Berk Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Every single trainer is so welcoming and friendly. They all want you to succeed and push yourself to be the best. It's so awesome getting the chance to workout with other trainers and doing other fun workout routines. All of the trainers always think of such fun yet sometimes challenging exercises that I always enjoy seeing how well I can do with them. I am 100% satisfied every time I enter and leave Fitness Together. The atmosphere is amazing just so positive and welcoming. It makes you want to come workout all the time!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Carly is awesome and very supportive

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff for sure and the results we have seen.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I am held accountable by the trainers for the goals that I set for myself (with their assistance).

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers making workouts fun and challenging while providing individualized workouts to meet the needs and goals of each client!


Privacy Policy