Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 435 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Organized, knowledgeable, sincere, clean facility.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.Y. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Equipment that has been broken and not fixed.
The towels look like rags.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

It was very good

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Many of my friends cannot afford to come to FT

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I love that since joining Fitness Together, I realize that my health and taking care of myself must be a priority. Being healthy means being happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Trainers listen to your concerns.If I am not sure of an exercise or the amount of weight they are willing to change it up.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely helpful. Go above and beyond to help you exceed your goals goals

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.W. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

I think your facility is clean, the staff is nice but you don't have childcare to accommodate my need.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

the workout and nutrition plans are created with each individual in mind. I am able to work at my pace and challenge myself when ready. The successes are dependent on the advise given, but I am responsible to see it through. I am grateful for the input from each of the trainers as they all have been great !

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.V. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and committed to helping me reach my goals

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing and I love the facility. Very excited about the program.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Consistency!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Farrell Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

more communication of what my workouts are going to be like
I know you don't do this, but I would like the same trainer for every workout.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Hull Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Every personal trainer that I've worked with at the Canfield location has been motivating, dedicated, and supportive. I always walk out of the studio feeling better than when I came in! Fitness Together has changed my body and the way I look at fitness. It's a wonderful company!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Bottegal Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atmosphere and individual support & encouragement.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The time everyone has taken to explain the entire process. I've been introduced to everyone that works there and other clients.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.B. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

individual workout plans tailored to our needs the staff is great the encouragement that we receive is amazing

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Privacy, one on one attention, correction of technique for safety, good variety


Privacy Policy