Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 361 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Chapin Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very motivational staff. I believe that says everything.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed, just started. Need more time to evaluate.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tedesco Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Flexible to fit the client. Everyone is so encouraging and helps motivate. Very knowledgeable regarding nutrition, various workouts, stretching. I've learned so much in the few months I've been going.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.Y. Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Better consistency with weekly weigh ins and accountability. Just asking if I did cardio during the week is the accountability I need. Even if my current situation is hectic, trying to get it done because my trainer asked is helpful.
Also, more meat head Cory workouts! :)

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Stringham Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very caring and compassionate trainers. They all are very supportive and encouraging.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meagan Mc Allister Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The awesome, kind, encouraging staff. The atmosphere promotes exercise for sure, but at one's own pace.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great one on one workout tailored to your needs

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brindiar Ohio
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers care about the individual and put together a session just for you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like having a set time and appointment for working out. It helps me be stay on track and be accountable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training is geared just for me and I have learned so much over the past few months.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

All trainers are so knowledgeable, friendly, positive and encouraging

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable environment to work out in. Well worth the time and money I am investing.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal trainers, first of all. Each of them teaching. E different ways of doing things and each with their own unique personality. They have all made me feel comfortable, even when I wasn't, with myself it different exercises. But keeping me focused and helping me through, has helped me see results in six weeks. I have already lost several pounds and a few inches. I am eating better and feeling better too. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest your establishment to anyone.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

As always personal attention and accountability

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Specialized to my goals.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Support given by trainers

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

FT trainers work around my physical issue to challenge me and improve my overall fitness.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Added features to your facility that others do not offer are: Flexibility, able to let children sit while working out, availability to bring spouse/friend all at no additional cost.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Creativity of work outs, challenges and accountability

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Visingardi Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has truly made me a better version of myself. I feel better at 63 than I have in many years. Words aren't enough to thank everyone at FT for helping me on this journey.


Privacy Policy