Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Educated and friendly trainers. I felt at ease immediately.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Florida
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable training & convienence

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Florida
What could we do to improve?

You need more trainers. I really miss Chico and Eli. Hart is terrific but Chico provided some variety and the type of workout I need. In addition, scheduling can be a problem. I know my schedule for June is set, but when ownership was transferred my regular times somehow were given away and now I'm going to have a big problem even finding times to train.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal, efficient, friendly and effective

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very respectful of my shoulder injury and has other options when it is bothering me. I love that I can feel the workouts the next day! I don't think I would be able to do this on my own and I'm glad we decided to choose Fitness Together instead of the local gym. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and explain the exercise and work on me getting it done correctly. I really look forward to our workouts and I'm working on incorporating more Whole 9 recipes into our daily lives.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann White Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together offers professional qualified trainers, quality workouts with effective results, and a clean, positive training environment.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly clean, very professional and I really like the use of the online scheduling and nutrition info.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Flexible, Knowledgeable trainers, workouts are planned ahead with variety, excellent facilities.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.C. Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not a matter of being disappointed it depends on what a friend is looking oking for in a gym/trainer.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all awesome and scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Coonce Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and committed to excellence, yet warm & friendly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.S. Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My first workout didn't seem to be organized. There was no cool down or stretching time after the workout. It wasn't what I expected after the mini workout.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liskula Cohen Florida
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing to complain about, the people that work here are nothing short of amazing. helpful, knowledgeable and kind. They understand everyone is different and has different physical capabilities and needs. They work around all that, individually. The one on one experience makes working out something to look forward to, instead of it being a chore. The place itself is great, convenient and clean.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Florida
What do you like about our services?

get a full hour workout.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

High quality personal service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lewis Florida
What do you like about our services?

The fact that the fitness regimens are personalized for each client, and that all the work outs are one-on-one rather than in a crowded gym

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention and personalized workout routine made especially for me...

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Florida
What do you like about our services?

My experience at FT has been amazing. I have seen great results and love the program my trainer has built. It is challenging and pushes me in a way I could not do on my own.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Florida
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized


Privacy Policy