Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like everyone and everything.

Expertise , people, facility and results.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Work-outs are designed for me to improve my strength, balance, and flexibility. The trainers are knowledgable and encouraging, making sure I am doing the exercises correctly; they know me and how much they can push me to improve. The work-out spaces and equipment are clean. The atmosphere is friendly, and I want to work harder because I feel like I'm working out with friends. It's a place where 'everybody knows my name', and I am always greeted with a smile.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.G. Florida
What could we do to improve?

The pricing could improve to better the value proposition.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The food😎

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and being able to have a trainer one on one
My second home!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The service is different for everyone that walks through the door

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Florida
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Florida
What could we do to improve?

I think you could be more proactive I in helping one to figure out cardio and dietary goals
Thanks

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location
Excellent personnel
Flexibility

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal one on one service and oversight of the trainers. They are professional and very nice as well.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Annette and her staff go the extra mile to accommodate individual goals and needs. The trainers are professional, friendly and strive to help their clients.

This is the best training facility!

First name removed B.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The management employs highly skilled trainers with academic degrees in fitness-related fields. Moreover, these employees, without exception, are polite, socially skilled, and very receptive to the individual needs of each client. From session to session, we never know which of the five trainers will be working with us--unless we prefer a particular trainer--in which case the management happily accommodates. Thus, the workouts are varied, reducing the potential for boredom. The gym is small and personal...we truly look forward to our private sessions and catching up with old friends while doing our cardio workouts.
While we used to live a few blocks from the gym, we have moved 15 miles away, but we continue our sessions nevertheless (despite battling the traffic) because the management and staff have so completely satisfied us.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The holistic way FT works with its clients. Where needed (as is often the case), FT starts with professional physical therapy services to address an injury and design a customized rehab and training program to rebuild strength and help avoid future injury. And then they layer in regular assessments to provide feedback and encouragement, all with caring, friendly and positive people dedicated to your health and wellbeing.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional trainers and facility....plus it's close to my house!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, focused and goal oriented.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The one-on-one training model, well organized, clean, good people

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized fitness plan!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The fact that everything is custom. You are addressing my specific needs. I believe you will help me achieve the best fitness of my life.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Florida
What could we do to improve?

It’s sometimes difficult to use the treadmill which is my preferred warmup -

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized program


Privacy Policy