Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 119 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Florida
What do you like about our services?

love my trainer... place is clean and equipment in good condition and atmosphere in S Miami pleasant

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Number one-the people. And secondly, the specific workout routine designed for my physical needs.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marihelen Hubbard Florida
What do you like about our services?

Competent well trained trainers; friendly environment; genuine interest in client's condition and progress.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Koestner Florida
What do you like about our services?

The trainers know what my goals are

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training and the staff is really friendly. I also like how they push you to do more even if you don't feel like it. In the end you are happy that they did.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Conroy Florida
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitude. Friendliness

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Keller Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts. Great trainers!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Florida
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention with flexible schedule

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quality of people, attention to detail, individualized nature of program paying attention to individual needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Rosen Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quality of training and other fitness advice. Paula and Annette's attention to every detail from technical to privacy to social comfort. Also cleanliness of facility. And I love the apples and bananas.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Norman Florida
What do you like about our services?

I love the location, professional staff and most of all .... "results" with my wellness goals!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, experienced trainers who genuinely care about your progress. Clean well appointed facilities. Great assistance with goal setting and progress evaluation. Happy, friendly place to be.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service is excellent. And Johana is extremely knowledgeable and very encouraging. She has inspired me to get my fitness and health back on track.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. Florida
What do you like about our services?

One to One training and flexible schedule.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I'm only a couple of sessions in, but I like the trainers and the environment.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainers who develop plans to help me reach my fitness goals. One on one training is very beneficial for me. G.H.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The individual one on one attention given to me and my workout routine has enabled me to better myself and concentrate on my goals.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Florida
What do you like about our services?

One on one workouts & training. Knowledge of the staff. Ease of communication. Very welcoming/understanding with novices.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Berner Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Personalities. Fun Workouts. Knowledge.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

It's a very nonjudgmental space that makes one feel very comfortable


Privacy Policy