Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Can change workout program to focus on what the client needs to

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, flexible, informative, understanding, work with my individual needs and requests. A great place to work out and have fun!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized trainingifts in a private setting. Professional support to safely achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Coonce Florida
What do you like about our services?

The management and staff have a commitment to excellence in everything. I have found all the trainers to be highly qualified, personable, and skilled at steadily increasing my fitness. At 75 years of age, and some accomplishments in life, I can honestly say going there is one of the smartest things I have ever done!

Tina Coonce

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized program with coaching.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, polite, flexible

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Florida
What could we do to improve?

It depends on what my friends are looking for; I like the 1:1 but some people don't want or need that. Also they may want to train at a gym where they belong. If their needs don't match what you provide then I don't really go further than that

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Rackstein Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to many friends and acquaintances. Those who tried it were just as impressed as I am with the friendly professionalism and skill of the owner & trainers. They are committed to providing a comfortable, private environment to help each client attain their fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Florida
What do you like about our services?

Extremely accommodating.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the smaller facility rather than a gym setting with a lot of people.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with the availability. I am new, but so far have been very pleased!! I really enjoy working with Faith and can't wait to see the results!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margy Roberts Florida
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, professional, personable, and friendly trainers/owner

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Viator Florida
What do you like about our services?

Not a huge gym environment. Everyone knows your name. Trainers interested in your success.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zafi Mc Cord Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I have had the opportunity to work out with all the trainers and everyone is great! They are creative, knowledgeable, and fun. And you all are very flexible with scheduling which is very helpful for me.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention and working at your own pace.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

It's the right balance of friendliness and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of trying to accomodate my schedule when there are changes.....

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

You made me feel like you were genuinely interested in me and my goals.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Crockett Florida
What do you like about our services?

At Fitness Together, JD and his talented team of Trainers, take the time to really know what makes you tick and then applies the appropriate plan for your success.


Privacy Policy