Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 105 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Florida
What do you like about our services?

One on one workouts & training. Knowledge of the staff. Ease of communication. Very welcoming/understanding with novices.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Berner Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Personalities. Fun Workouts. Knowledge.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Florida
What do you like about our services?

It's a very nonjudgmental space that makes one feel very comfortable

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great people and extremely accomadating.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plan and visit in a private setting

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I already have several times! Attention to and patience with my special needs. Knowledgeable trainers, small friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the individualized attention.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.R. Florida
What could we do to improve?

Don't really know enough people in the area to recommend

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Close to my home; excellent trainers; comfortable place to workout

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Florida
What could we do to improve?

up grade in equipment, more incentives, better rates

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Educated and friendly trainers. I felt at ease immediately.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Florida
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable training & convienence

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Florida
What could we do to improve?

You need more trainers. I really miss Chico and Eli. Hart is terrific but Chico provided some variety and the type of workout I need. In addition, scheduling can be a problem. I know my schedule for June is set, but when ownership was transferred my regular times somehow were given away and now I'm going to have a big problem even finding times to train.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal, efficient, friendly and effective

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very respectful of my shoulder injury and has other options when it is bothering me. I love that I can feel the workouts the next day! I don't think I would be able to do this on my own and I'm glad we decided to choose Fitness Together instead of the local gym. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and explain the exercise and work on me getting it done correctly. I really look forward to our workouts and I'm working on incorporating more Whole 9 recipes into our daily lives.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann White Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together offers professional qualified trainers, quality workouts with effective results, and a clean, positive training environment.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly clean, very professional and I really like the use of the online scheduling and nutrition info.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Flexible, Knowledgeable trainers, workouts are planned ahead with variety, excellent facilities.


Privacy Policy