Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The staff at FT - North Naples is knowledgeable and professional. They make workouts enjoyable.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Florida
What do you like about our services?

the one on one and the ability to change workouts to accommodate the client.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Florida
What do you like about our services?

One on one private sessions and the knowledge of the staff.
Meal planning help.
Tracking of progress

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professtional, on time, good equipment...and they laugh at my jokes!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have been going to Fit Together for over 4 years. Their trainers are the best around. I have used trainers in the past but these are excellent. Always challenging and doing something different to keep it interesting. Also good results. I go 3 times a week and look forward to it every week. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Because

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal custom fitness training!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I really love the professional trainers. I’m achieving the best training outcomes
Of my life!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

A personal trainer that understands what is best for workout

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have been a client of Fitness Together for approximately 31/2 years. The experience has been wonderful for me as they have kept me in better shape more than anytime in my life.
The trainers are great and extremely flexible in changes in workout time.
I would recommend Fitness Together Belleair to anyone.
Name removed
Age 70

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Florida
What do you like about our services?

They are the best and are interested in every single person! The individualized program makes them stand out from others! I thoroughly enjoy the staff and my sessions with them!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the small group training. The comradely within our Pack class keeps me motivated. love how the variety of workouts challenge me every time I go.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. Florida
What could we do to improve?

Improve:
- complete, review and compare evaluations
- learn about goals met, if any, and set new goals
- more instruction and encouragement during workouts
- modify exercise if trainer determines that we can't perform it for optimal benefit

Overall:
- the trainers are great
- the workouts are tough but definitely worth doing

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, friendly service in a very nice atmosphere...towels, water and cardio machines at your disposal at any time.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Florida
What do you like about our services?

everyone so nice and very competent

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Florida
What do you like about our services?

We have been satisfied and loyal customers of FT Naples for more than ten years. It is by far and away the most professional and positive training environment that we have been associated with.

Thanks to Paula and Annette and their team of trainers for making such challenging workouts so enjoyable!!

Rick and Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Knowledgeable, creative and very caring people. The fitness studio is well appointed and very clean.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Florida
What could we do to improve?

All good

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed atmosphere but all the staff are very focused on providing the best experiences to their customers. There is constant consideration of customer physical limitations as well as customer goals. It is a great health experience.


Privacy Policy