Florida

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 84 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention and personalized workout routine made especially for me...

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Florida
What do you like about our services?

My experience at FT has been amazing. I have seen great results and love the program my trainer has built. It is challenging and pushes me in a way I could not do on my own.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Florida
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like how accommodating JD and his staff are. If you have a scheduling conflict they will do their best to work with you.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great and I really enjoy working with Faith.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Florida
What do you like about our services?

friendly, no pressure, talented trainers

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Florida
What do you like about our services?

JD and Faith as well as their team of trainers are great. They are professional and care about helping you achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Florida
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch, the trainers listening to your goals. During the workout they push you but it's not overbearing and it's a good time

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Can change workout program to focus on what the client needs to

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, flexible, informative, understanding, work with my individual needs and requests. A great place to work out and have fun!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personalized trainingifts in a private setting. Professional support to safely achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Coonce Florida
What do you like about our services?

The management and staff have a commitment to excellence in everything. I have found all the trainers to be highly qualified, personable, and skilled at steadily increasing my fitness. At 75 years of age, and some accomplishments in life, I can honestly say going there is one of the smartest things I have ever done!

Tina Coonce

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized program with coaching.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Florida
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, polite, flexible

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Florida
What could we do to improve?

It depends on what my friends are looking for; I like the 1:1 but some people don't want or need that. Also they may want to train at a gym where they belong. If their needs don't match what you provide then I don't really go further than that

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Rackstein Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to many friends and acquaintances. Those who tried it were just as impressed as I am with the friendly professionalism and skill of the owner & trainers. They are committed to providing a comfortable, private environment to help each client attain their fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Florida
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the smaller facility rather than a gym setting with a lot of people.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margy Roberts Florida
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, professional, personable, and friendly trainers/owner

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Viator Florida
What do you like about our services?

Not a huge gym environment. Everyone knows your name. Trainers interested in your success.


Privacy Policy