North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Smith North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

1. Individualized training. Personal training is exactly that. PERSONAL. No cookie cutter routines. No comparing bodies types, ages or workout clothes.
2. Goal setting. Client and trainer set mutually agreeable goals. The trainer plans a balance workout to help the client meet the goals
3. Accountability. This is a key for my fitness. I cannot rely on myself to carry through when I don't "feel" like it. I look forward to training! WHO KNEW I would ever say that!

So why would I recommend to my friends? I love my person trainers! I love the atmosphere! I love the positive, clean environment! I love that I can do things that I never thought I would be able to do! (Do floor exercises, use the exercise ball, walk with less pain.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanna Braund North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

love everyone there-- trainers are wonderful-- feel like family members... love the flexibility with my schedule and the different workouts i get with each one. :)

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Willing to accommodate personal preferences.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Goodnight North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One on one training in a smaller facility

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanation of the program

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the personal attention to my needs as an individual client. My goals and needs change often due to my spastic muscles that I deal with every day. Brian is a good listener and focuses the exercises and stretches that we do in a daily workout around what helps me and my body function at it's best on any given day.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Chapman North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together Chapel Hill offers professional and personalized fitness services. They have a great team of personal trainers ready to meet many different client needs. Great climate to meet and maintain fitness goals.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Quality workouts.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The massages from Joe, and especially card 74. Would like to see every 10th workout free via punch-card, and no charge if parking inconvenient. Also, more joint workouts with Pure Barre crowd. And a more manly trainer. He could lose the green tights. All in all, a great experience, and one I have and will recommend to others

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It's a community and everyone is very positive about goals. All goals are doable with the work and the great support from ALL the trainers!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Schmitt North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

individual approach and understanding of the needs and goals of each client

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers who care.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love the people and the atmosphere.Such a good group working with me to achieve my goals. That is why I keep coming back! :-)

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The "small" more personal atmosphere... not just the physical space but relationships with other clients and trainers.
Not competitive. I have worked with Rachel for a long time. She understands how things I'm dealing with everyday
impact my physical ability. Is kind and considerate and meets me where I am .... without pressure or judgement.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The attitude and personaliities of the team. It wasn't always like this when I first joined. They all seem to really enjoy working there and it shows!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention and individualized attention to help me reach my goals. The staff is very well trained and they make the sessions enjoyable. They are all very supportive and encouraging.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Shapiro North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, clean facility. Very reliable staff.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

That's it's 100% personal

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Mc Broom North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very happy with my progress My trainer is excellent.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, engaging staff, time sensitive...I am busy like many of your customers so we get right down to business.


Privacy Policy