North Carolina

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal connections with trainers; one on one attention and motivation.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Fullbright North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

FT provides the perfect kick in the pants that I need.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The Personal attention to my goals as a client are important to me. The trainer's and staff of Fitness together are genuinely interested in my success both physically and mentally. Working with the trainer helps me to feel good about myself on the evenings that I leave fitness together after my workout for the day is complete.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The one on one with a trainer in your on space without bystanders watching.
Excellent trainers!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, focused, fun

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Albert North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff. Customized workouts. Proximity to facilities.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, patience with me while teaching new exercises, encouragement

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Burkhardt North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love that my workouts are mindful of my abilities and periodic muscular limitations subsequent to my participation in competitive sports (I'm 53). I've gained muscle mass, strength, and flexibility and had fun doing it! I appreciate my enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and supportive trainer, without whom I would certainly injure and/or frustrate myself.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Jordan๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The one on one customized fitness program.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Diamond North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanna Braund North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility, the trainers, the location

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Archer North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly, fitness educated and focus on client experience and results.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Work outs are tailored to my needs and you get results.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm of the trainers and the "push" to do your possible best. Clean environment.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Kotkosky North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, judgement free and supportive.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard And Claire Gabbard North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff that really cares about you and your goals and success. We've been clients for over 5 years and work out 3 times a week - we love Dan and the "fun" times we spend with him each week!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal workouts, fun atmosphere, and constantly being challenged. All of the trainers are exceptional!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Mc Broom North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My trainer has made all the difference in the world in my motivation to get fit. She has helped me to realize my potential and to do things that I never thought I could do. Every workout is different, challenging, and tailored for my specific needs. I am so pleased with Fitness Together!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Matos North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers.


Privacy Policy