North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Have been very happy with the FT company/professional, and my favorite workout person has been Stephen.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen Feezor North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are professional, friendly, and will challenge you to reach your fitness goals. They work with you no matter what your fitness level, age, or experience, and are the best ever!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Schmitt North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

personal approach, professionalism of trainers, ease of scheduling

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are knowledgeable and everyone is friendly. That facility is clean and very well maintained.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention during each session. All of the staff is so friendly, encouraging, helpful and genuinely interested in helping clients to achieve their goals.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly. It didn't even seem like I had exercised for an hour. I really enjoyed my first day there and look forward to coming back.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Dee is wonderful and I am a convert - I love to work out now

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff! For me, Fitness Together is the ONLY thing that has ever worked for me, and is the only workout I am able to stick with.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hagwood North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love the fun staff. The atmosphere is always a happy one. I definitely feel like family at this place. I enjoy my workouts which has helped me to grow stronger this past year. This is a great gym to be a member..

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

your staff is friendly, knowledgeable and patient, not to mention having my best interests at hand. I also like that I am 2 miles from the facility.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly .
The tailor the workouts based on your individual needs .

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Brooks North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You offer a fun, clean environment that makes it exciting and enjoyable to workout. Your trainers are very professional and very mindful of individual limitations during each session. Through well educated trainers that give constant praise and encouragement it makes getting the results I am after more feasible. I look forward to each and every butt kicking I endure!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Class content and flexibility of time to attend

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Latino North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that I am challenged to push myself past what I think I can do. Fitness Together Matthews is a welcoming family that I am glad I'm part of.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

The actual training sessions are excellent. The trainers have the knowledge and expertise that one would expect for one on one training. Depending on one's individual's goals is where I feel that there could be improvement. 1. Hours of operation- suggest an earlier time to begin in am-- even if it could be 530. 2. Communication with client-- find out what is best means to communicate with client and touch base with them outside of actual training session. For the cost investment of the client, would think there would be some personal communication outside actual sessions. 3. When a client re=signs up and spends thousands of dollars a phone call, email, etc would be nice from the owner to acknowledge -- number one that the client continues to be interested in health and that the owner appreciates continued business. 4. Cleanliness of business and upkeep of equipment such as mats- for a personal training business would expect high standards to be kept. 5. Could group yoga or stretching sessions be incorporated, seems limited to just the 1-1 session of wt training.?

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gallucci North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of everyone, the time and care they take to adapt exercises to my age and capability.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The training is truly personal since the trainers adapt the plan to your changing needs. All the trainers make you feel like it is a team effort

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Keeton North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice. Makes a newbie fitness seeker feel welcome. I've never been made to feel bad because I don't know an exersize term or how to preform a specific exersize.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Howard North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The personal accountability

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Cardais North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and fun.


Privacy Policy