North Carolina

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Bryant North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The one on one excercise routine

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

So far the 1:1 training..very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, pushing and encouraging!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

1 on 1 attention and not on display for the world to see you work out.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch, accommodation of schedules/needs and most importantly, the results!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The people and having a scheduled time.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Conner North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One on one training in private setting.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are skilled and patient.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like how you take our needs into consideration and from there discuss what we are wanting and giving it. I also love the fact that I was asked several times during my work out if I was ok and if I needed a minute to breathe and relax. I gent like my needs were met and my trainer was concerned with my well being.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention no adapting to my needs and abilities.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fitness coaches - their encouragement, patience, diversified workouts

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional.Personal.effective, I leave there with a positive attitude

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training schedule in a private setting.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the accountability of having an appointment to work out and another person holding me to this. I like the diversity of the exercises/workouts provided by Josh. He has such a positive energy, it really helps to overcome any lack of motivation I may have. I like the occasional weight loss contests to help address diet as well as exercise.

I wish there was on-line scheduling (like through mind-body), more options for methods to pay (venmo/paypal/discover card), and easier to-make payment plans. It's a lot of money to come up with in one chunk (and since discover is not accepted, I have to have the cash on hand).

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.K. North Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am totally happy with Fitness Together. I just don't happen to know anyone who is in the market for a personal trainer. Fitness Together is perfect for me, but it is a bit pricey.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Bradley North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Jordan as a PT and the overall easy informal feel of the place vs the normal "vibe" of a big gym

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the variety of trainers, great attitudes, awesome flexibilty with scheduling.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Jordan. He is my trainer and he is very professional and age appropriate for my work outs. I don't dread getting up and coming. If my work outs were grueling I would ‼‼‼‼‼


Privacy Policy