North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The level of personal care and interest that the trainers exhibit makes me feel part of a very special community

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal plans. Experience of trainers

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and makes everyone feel welcomed

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal, focused training plan developed specifically for me.0

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Allow online scheduling. Better facilities for changing clothes and storing valuables.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love the personalized attention!Joe and his staff have crafted a plan just for me and my goals. They keep me motivated. I have not been in this good of shape in at least a decade.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff at FT Waxhaw are friendly and professional. They provide customized workouts that continue to evolve and challenge you as your strength and endurance increases. They keep you motivated and engaged in working towards a healthier lifestyle.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great one on one, encouragement.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like my trainer because she truly wants what is best for my body and health. Even though it agonizes me in training it is well worth it because I want to see results. She knows how to work out the areas on my body that needs the most attention and I think I will see my body do an overall transformation in my appearance by the end of my sessions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Workout geared to my needs. Slowly easing into a fitness regimen.
I was afraid to do this because I thought I would be pushed so hard that I would not be able to keep up with the workout. I leave each workout feeling much more energetic.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I haven't gotten started yet but the preliminary set up is great so far and I anticipate, once completed that the program I'm put on will be perfect for my body and strength level.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I'm not just a number or a member & My health matters!

The personalized routines with clear instruction & patience really help to keep me motivated. Honest feedback & coaching are very much appreciated & are really helping on this journey.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No weight or measurements upon starting program

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The people!! They always make me feel like I am the ONLY person they love working with. I know they do this with everyone, but it still makes me feel special!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I think the trainers are wonderful and management definitely makes you feel welcome. Everything is personalized to your needs and what you want you want to focus on like building strength or losing weight.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts, great trainers, private setting.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have a shower for clients use and that the instructors are not
pushy All of the people that work there are very nice and understanding

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The individual help to meet my goals. Encouraging me to push to my potential.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love the personal training and how the FT team keeps me motivated to work out


Privacy Policy