North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

the personal attention to my needs

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Training programs, individual attention and flexible times

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Results and friendly

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized support and training suited to your needs. I had knee issues and now am able to do squats with weights, which I really couldn't do before with out pain.
Each trainer is there to work with you and cheer you all the way.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers have great personalities and are very able to adapt to individual needs. There are no "extra" services that I would never use so I get what I am payback for

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual attention to my exercise time. I also like that I do not have to think during this time-the trainers do it al!!! Every trainer I have I worked with makes the time fun so the time goes quickly. I am so glad I do this for myself.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly .
They work with you to achieve you fitness goals ,

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love how I am held accountable to work out. How easy it is to change my schedule if something unexpected comes up. I also love all the people who I feel genuinely become your friend and are happy and excited to share your ups and downs. Always a smile on their faces.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The accountability

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Loved it! Great trainers!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love working with the trainers, they are all extremely motivating and are willing to work with you around any injuries or issues you may have to give you the absolute best workout. It is definitely a lifestyle change and they are like cheerleaders, which makes it so much easier.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff are great with real people and they REALLY want to help me achieve my goals.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal encouragement from the trainers and interesting workouts.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your services are Personal, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Laurence is the consummate professional and a fabulous trainer; whole staff a joy to work with!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great for keeping me motivated; trainers and atmosphere are welcoming and encouraging.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the staff!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic experience! My trainer Ryan is awesome!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workout plan and friendliness of the staff that goes out of their way to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable.


Privacy Policy