North Carolina

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Most people I know would find the cost of Fitness Together prohibitive. This is more about where they are at financially than the service Fitness Together is providing.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention on the client makes you feel like everything is customized for you and makes you accountable for your goals.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with everything thus far.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Lange North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Supportive, attentive trainers - new exercise every visit

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One on one training. Real encouragement. Personal plan.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I know of at this point. I've only been with you 2weeks. Not enough time to really evaluate. I do very much appreciate all of you :)

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly gym, committed to clients.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe, my trainer, is fabulous. He's very knowledgeable and attentive to how far he can push me without doing harm. I have made great progress in a short time frame and look forward to my sessions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Valerie Graney

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Workout is planned and designed for my personal needs.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

All the trainers I have worked with are awesome. I have really enjoyed gaining strength, and lean muscle mass. The trainers helped me learn to eat more protein and potassium to help build muscle and repair tissue. I feel you can improve on being more clear regarding cost & pricing. I have never had personal training before, but once you see the results of your work, commitment, and their support you'll realize it's worth the cost.

Hopefully you are improving the program with new client scheduling, and personally dealing with those who abuse the cancellation policy. Life happens and circumstances arise, but unfortunately some are inconsiderate regarding other clients, as well as a business trying to maintain a consistent schedule. I would like to see more correspondence from management regarding goals, incentives, and just touching base with clients. Nothing excessive quarterly or monthly would be nice. I personally, Rarely follow social media so an email on occasion would be nice.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The people!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Caren does a great job of matching our abilities to the workouts. She listens and we have seen good results!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers we have worked with have been so supportive and helpful. Even if we don't always love coming to the gym, we feel great when we leave. It has only been about 8 weeks, but we can both tell we are getting stronger, and we love working with all of the staff at FT.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Serene North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fun, flexible with time, personal. Feel at home in friendly and positive atmosphere. Always leave feeling great.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Berglund North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and FT makes a difference.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Fields North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

1) the accountability for working out, 2) the creativity and challenge of each workout, 3) the occasional challenges (weight loss, etc.). The first two really helped me improve my physical fitness at a pace that was realistic, but allowed me to consistently see progress. The third has been the push I needed to address my diet, which has helped me reach my goal weight. I'm even considering setting a new goal weight!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great owners!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Chamberlin North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Great work outs. Flexible scheduling, Great injury rehab. Only complaint is that pre-pay requirements are not customer friendly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Kivela North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch for my purposes of improvement


Privacy Policy