Connecticut

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cimorelli Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great program. Billy very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Cannot answer. Just joined. Have had only one session with my trainer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The "pack" program, small group of Women "only", around the same age. Also, the program itself with high intensity exercises in a short 45 mins. This is the same benefit without the humiliation of being followed around with a trainer and his notes at a full out gym.

Please do not publicly share my name. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint, I just don't think this type of training is for everyone.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention. I have already mentioned to a friend and she has signed up for class.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are really engaged with each individual-sessions are challenging and there are always options provided! Love the Barre class on Sunday!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm, non-threatening environment. I'm able to progress at a rate I never would be trying to exercise on my own but I am never pushed beyond my capabilities. It's such a comfortable atmosphere. I actually put off going because I felt intimidated but discovered it's not at all!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Delia Bello Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

They are serious and very professional about the work. High on customer service satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

tailored workouts, always challenging

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mc Curdy Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

the totally custom work out designed for each persons needs....

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Age appropriate workout routine, friendliness and one on one attention.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sekula Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The one on one commitment to help me get to my desired goals.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers! Made me feel very comfortable right away. Very clean, and tidy!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and customized workout to address my specific needs and goals. Plus, I feel more comfortable in the private workout area.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flint Gehre Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that take the time to understand your fitness goals,and design personalized plans to reach them. They motivate you to push to your limits, but never beyond your capabilities. In short, they deliver results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The small PACK classes and the variety of exercises.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy the individualized attention and guidance on how to work out and the appropriate moves that won't hurt me physically.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lawson Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are well-educated, friendly, and approachable. They don't intimate or bully. They find out what you want and need, and inspire you to work hard and respect your body at the same time.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

It is a great way to get in shape if you have never worked out before!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Murakoezy Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the one on one guidance I get from FT. I love working out in a smaller gym as it is not intimidating. I also appreciate the trainers being careful and conscious of my former injuries.


Privacy Policy