Connecticut

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sekula Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The one on one commitment to help me get to my desired goals.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers! Made me feel very comfortable right away. Very clean, and tidy!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and customized workout to address my specific needs and goals. Plus, I feel more comfortable in the private workout area.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flint Gehre Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that take the time to understand your fitness goals,and design personalized plans to reach them. They motivate you to push to your limits, but never beyond your capabilities. In short, they deliver results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The small PACK classes and the variety of exercises.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy the individualized attention and guidance on how to work out and the appropriate moves that won't hurt me physically.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lawson Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are well-educated, friendly, and approachable. They don't intimate or bully. They find out what you want and need, and inspire you to work hard and respect your body at the same time.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

It is a great way to get in shape if you have never worked out before!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Murakoezy Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the one on one guidance I get from FT. I love working out in a smaller gym as it is not intimidating. I also appreciate the trainers being careful and conscious of my former injuries.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.F. Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I've only been there once, so I feel it is really too early for me to make judgement or criticism

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Private workout designed for you.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Kaiser Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I am completing 5 years strong at FT and the trainers are like family to me. They are all caring, personable and give terrific workouts that meet my personal health and fitness goals. They make me work, they motivate me! I love working out with all of them as this gives me a lot of variety. And the customization of EVERY workout that takes into account my periodic injuries is not anything I would ever get a gym. Finally, The added benefit of massage by Jeff is a big PLUS. Would love to see a rowing machine added someday if possible. Thanks so much, Billy, Liz, Jeff, Laura and Evan!! Love you guys!! Judy Kaiser

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Location, professionalism and courtesy of staff, flexibility of appointments - as per emergencies.; the staff will work to find another time to fit in a session. And always with a smile and pleasant demeanor.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Marie Snow Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The individual approach and the sincere caring of the staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Gesell Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendly non judgmental and very knowledgable staff. Very nice space.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Chiarello Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kenefick Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The fitness area is well kept and clean. The trainers take pride in what they do and it shows.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.H. Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed...it's just unique and not for everyone

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Elder Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers constantly look for ways to challenge you during the workout!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I am brand new. Too early to answer a poll


Privacy Policy