Connecticut

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kenefick Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The fitness area is well kept and clean. The trainers take pride in what they do and it shows.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.H. Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed...it's just unique and not for everyone

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Elder Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers constantly look for ways to challenge you during the workout!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I am brand new. Too early to answer a poll

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Bennett Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Before I joined Fitness Together, I never really enjoyed working out. Now, I feel like I am my best self, and the happiest, when I am in the gym with my trainer, Sheila. If I could afford to, I would train every day because it is just such an amazing and positive experience. I feel like I have people who are truly committed to helping me transform and live a healthier life.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, friendly, no judgments.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Individual training focused on my needs gets results

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Good coaches
Clean, nicely equipped gym
Excellent customer care

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Careful attention to abilities and to progress, excellent trainers

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, engaging, safe, attentive, caring, committed to my goals

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The individualized attention and customization of workouts

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I think the one on one training is what it's all about and why I chose Fitness Together to help me.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Kaiser Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

wonderful group of trainers who work side by side with me to motivate, encourage, and customize my workout to my needs, abilities and occasional injuries. FT is another part of my extended family! Judy K

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The individual training is fantastic. As I'm nursing an injury (from outside of FT) my trainers creatively design workouts to challenge me without causing further injury.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Mayer Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING. Your commitment to your clients really helps with motivation, good self esteem and the desire to be better.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Chiarello Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

My workout is tailored to my needs!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Blinn Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dedication and commitment of the staff and the great facility.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling!!!!!
Exercise is good also
And the people...
Well basically everything

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia Richardson Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I've been going to FT RH for about two months now. My trainer, Sheila, is amazing. She is so inspiring to work with - she pushes hard but is also encouraging which helps me keep my focus during the workouts. Knowing that she is waiting on me at 5:00am is part of the motivation I need to keep with the program. It's working, as I feel so much healthier,stronger and have decreased my muffin top:)

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personalized (and private) workouts, comprehensive nutrition guide & conversations, regularly scheduled improvement checks.


Privacy Policy