Connecticut

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Minges Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Location, friendliness and knowledge of staff, staff accommodation when need to adjust an appointment, other clients are very friendly, clean facility. Staff is committed to learning new concepts in fitness; staff participates in continuing education. Now massage therapy is offered by certified staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Individualized consult, assessment, review and plan based on clients goals.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I talk about FT to my friends and family all of the time! It's a great place to get the customized workout you need and want. I love working with all of the trainers because that gives me the greatest variety of workout possible which I prefer. Billy, owner, and his incredible team have been very accommodating, working around my injuries and need for schedule flexibility. They have helped me regain the function I need in my now repaired broken ankle and FT has been a great supplement to my physical therapy. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend FT! I am 5 + years now with them and going strong! First name removed

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Billy was very professional, knowledgeable AND punctual!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like having an appointment to hold me accountable to working out regularly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cimorelli Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great program. Billy very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Cannot answer. Just joined. Have had only one session with my trainer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The "pack" program, small group of Women "only", around the same age. Also, the program itself with high intensity exercises in a short 45 mins. This is the same benefit without the humiliation of being followed around with a trainer and his notes at a full out gym.

Please do not publicly share my name. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint, I just don't think this type of training is for everyone.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention. I have already mentioned to a friend and she has signed up for class.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are really engaged with each individual-sessions are challenging and there are always options provided! Love the Barre class on Sunday!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm, non-threatening environment. I'm able to progress at a rate I never would be trying to exercise on my own but I am never pushed beyond my capabilities. It's such a comfortable atmosphere. I actually put off going because I felt intimidated but discovered it's not at all!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Delia Bello Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

They are serious and very professional about the work. High on customer service satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

tailored workouts, always challenging

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mc Curdy Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

the totally custom work out designed for each persons needs....

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Age appropriate workout routine, friendliness and one on one attention.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sekula Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The one on one commitment to help me get to my desired goals.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers! Made me feel very comfortable right away. Very clean, and tidy!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and customized workout to address my specific needs and goals. Plus, I feel more comfortable in the private workout area.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flint Gehre Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that take the time to understand your fitness goals,and design personalized plans to reach them. They motivate you to push to your limits, but never beyond your capabilities. In short, they deliver results.


Privacy Policy