Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 361 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Honestly I've been pretty happy with everything so far, I can't think of anything that needs improvement.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinette Douglas Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Accountability. Jake challenges me without frustrating me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the one on one personal training in a non busy environment.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.P. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The one on one and private setting

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Close by, private, what I need to focus on

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly encouraging judgment free atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Weiss Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the workout I get, and the fact that I am not working out alone. If left to my own devices, it would be hard to get myself to exercise. Having an appointment that I have to keep makes all the difference. Fitness Together has been invaluable to me over the past 6 years. I have lost 20 pounds and become so much stronger and fitter.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Customized attention. Flexible schedule.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great environment to exercise with great trainer.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Focused training

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are personalized for the individual.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalized services

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Real serious.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mirza Donegan Maryland
What do you like about our services?

My trainer trainer is committed to my fitnes goals on all levels.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who demonstrate each exercise and keep an eye on correct form. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lancaster Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The best part about Fitness together is the people. Jake is simply awesome. As a fellow veteran, he reminds me of that military spirit of challenging, pushing, and supporting each other to achieve goals. It's a really powerful motivator! I love working out with kettlebells and Erin's knowledge and experience with them make my workouts challenging, educational, and fun! Erin is fantastic at isolating specific muscle groups with targeted exercises. Both Erin and Jake pay strong attention to proper form and give me cues to adjust if I'm not quite there. I am thrilled to have Erin and Jake as partners in achieving my fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Hall Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together. There isn't a trainer that I have dealt with that wasn't supportive or pushed me to my limit and beyond! They are awesome. (It is okay to share my first name and last initial but not full name.)

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Its personal, no waiting for equipment and I don't feel rushed


Privacy Policy