Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marguerite Alexander Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The supportive reminders, the atmostphere and the respectful attention. The understanding and flexibility of re-scheduling due to life/health events and vacations. Small, comfortable atmosphere, maintained equipment and the knowledgable fitness instructors. Work-out plans to meet and fit the client's needs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - only experienced an intro get to know you session

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Hanson Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The specific, targeted and concentrated one-on-one attention from the trainers.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers. They are personable and encouraging.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

It's carefulness and attentiveness.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like having an "appointment" to work out because it forces me to put it in my schedule and stick to it. I also love Felicia. She is tough but a hoot! I look forward to chatting with her while I work out.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Turner Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable team personally invested in client success.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Allen Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The attentiveness of the staff is great. I feel like they really care about how I'm doing and feeling in reference to my progress and goals. Everyone is so friendly I feel like I've known the staff there for years when it's only been a few months!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Austin Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Your service gets results; clients achieve their fitness goals.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Proctor Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalization of the program. Personal attention. Friendly staff. Clean facility. Water. Music. Towels. Flexible pricing. Standard gym equipment. I am accomplishing my fitness goals and I'm happy about it.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Wolf Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Expert coaches, one on one well equipped facility, ease of booking

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I appreciate how personalized the experience is, even down to the music selections. (Recently Jake found and shared a song from 1975 that he thought I might enjoy -- turns out it is one of my "jams" from that era! That's unparalleled customer service, in my view!) Also, I enjoy being on the Polar Flow system; it's a low-key reminder to keep going for my goals.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personal:)

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarpley Long Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Completely satisfied with my trainer, Erika. She knows my 76 year old body and takes me to the limit and stretches me to my maximum capability.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Smith Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Careful attention to detail and variation of the program. The care given to ensuring one enjoys the workout, that it fulfills one's needs and the results show - my energy level and good attitude have soared. Superb trainers who really care!!! Can (and have) recommended Fitness Together to my friends and colleagues at work.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Nearby, personal attention, knowledgable personnel.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training. Encouraging and knowledgeable staff. Non-intimidating environment.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ferris Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, supportive, flexible appointment schedule, fun, workouts are always evolving

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bhaggi Emani Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers who encourage and push me to my potential


Privacy Policy