Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Higher weight dumbells and more equipment options.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Convenience
Great trainer
Supportive ownership

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Each person I have met has been very upbeat and supportive.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

the private one-on-one workouts are the best thing about ft. the trainers take me where i am and help me reach another level, and another . . .

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Workout that targets areas of importance while still focusing on overall fitness. Studio is clean and I feel the staff is competent, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are fun to work with and are highly skilled. Robin and Lance are terrific.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one training sessions and the nutrition sessions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, and I love the one on one private gym area. There isn't criticism-only encouragement. Jeff is an excellent motivator and encourages me to do exercises that I would never have done on my own. Also, I appreciate the fact that if I tell him that my shoulder is acting up, he will quickly switch the focus of my exercise to other areas for that day.It really IS a "you-focused" place, and I have experienced positive results already- 9 pounds down and a few inches, too!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Klug Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I love the TEAM at Fitness Together!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Otto Gonzalez Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Bethesda in Bethesda has excellent trainers and great management. Many of their trainers have been there for years and therefore they are able to provide clients like me with true continuity in reaching their fitness goals.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention; the personalized program and knowing people are there to help me get healthy

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bhavya Lal Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Erin is an amazing trainer. Super competent and kind.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Balderson Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.O. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one private feel.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with Demani. He explained each exercise to me and adjusted weights and other equipment accordingly. My workout was challenging yet doable. Demani's calming and low-key approach to training is a gift for any client.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable trainers who can meet my specific needs.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hong Vu Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Tailored fitness routine, support and encouragement by the owner and staff members

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

friendly, no pressure, convenient

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Brune Maryland
What do you like about our services?

great trainers who are always adjusting workouts to keep them fresh and interesting!

-Michelle

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

easy scheduling, nice people, close to home


Privacy Policy