Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 386 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Falecia was very knowledgeable. She was very patient and listened to my friend and me and our individual stories. We saw other teammates working with their clients very closely. I really liked the atmosphere and her enthusiasm for what she does

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

dignity protection, private rooms, kind and knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Denia Tapscott Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and tailored coaching. Convenient and flexible times. Friendly staff. Clean environment.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Bishop Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I think the workout sessions are great and different for each client.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.W. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great hours and personal trainers. Trainers are very interested in helping you reach your goals.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laureen Schipsi Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Trainers, Robin, flexible scheduling, use of cardio equipment.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

1. Personalized workout
2. Professional trainers

Overall, this is a great program and pushes me the extra mile!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, nice extra touches (bananas & coffee!)and no shame.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I felt that Felicia did an excellent job and the facility is clean and inviting with good equipment.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Non-intimidating environment. Clean premises. Knowledgeable and compassionate trainer. Personalized program.Clear and prompt communication.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized attention, ability to modify exercises as needed and the general friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.P. Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have not been a customer long enough to make a stronger recommendation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

personal training program, individual trainer

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like how responsive you are to my individual needs.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

It's wonderful to have someone that knows your goals and expectations and builds a program around that. Working out has turned into a fun experience and I never thought I would ever say that!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandy Adkins Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training, as well as the variety of excercises that are constantly challenging. Overall, I really am enjoying excersizing for the first time ever!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The staff is continuously checking on me as I travel regularly and do not judge when I totally take a flying leap off the wagon regarding food yet are very encouraging with the goals that I have for a better fit lifestyle.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers, good people.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Klug Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy