Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

the fitness assessments

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Chris Weatherholz, and his staff, adequate facilities, reasonable pricing

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of everyone there, and willingness to accept me as I am and let me decide how hard to push myself (usually)

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

individual, personalized, private workouts from an excellent trainer -- even when my foot is in a cast.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainers are friendly and approachable. The one on one training sessions are tailored to my needs.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and warm atmosphere and personal service:)

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The variety of workouts and consistency of positive trainers. So worth the investment!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are compassionate and truly care about their clients.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.R. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - the program is good as is. Some people prefer gyms with more options - pool, sauna, more machines, etc

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, focused, care about clients.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great personal training facility!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly, supportive approach to fitness.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with scheduling, professionalism, holistic approach to health and fitness, understanding of client needs, communication.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like working at my own pace, not being pushed to the point of injury.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

In 50+ years, I've never regularly worked out at a gym, because I've found it boring compared with running and playing team sports. But over the past year, Jake and the other trainers at Fitness Together have given me the plan and motivation I needed to improve my strength, stamina, and sports performance -- and meet my weight loss goals. They effectively use every minute of a 45-minute workout to help you meet your own personal goals, and they make it fun and challenging. There's no way I'd push myself this hard on my own -- they help me maximize my workouts without overdoing it or risking injury. And every workout is a little different.

All of the trainers I've worked with have been skilled, knowledgeable, and great to work with. If you want to try personal training but aren't sure, give FT a try.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

It's a great customized workout!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Clark and his crew are awesome!!!! Chris, Jake, Erin and Justin know just what to do to keep you motivated and working hard all while having fun.


Privacy Policy