Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The personalized workouts, friendly team and great variety of activity.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalization, flexibility, knowledgeable trainers and staff.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, great motivation, makes it easy to get in shape without having to think about it—just show up!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Offer or ask PACK participants preferred times for classes. Tues/Thursday classes are so late--it would be great to offer a 5:30/6pm class. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

One on one is real! you are focused on n not sidetracked by others

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Working out in a small environment with no one watching you. You and your trainer know what you can do and can’t do.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Great people

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The people are friendly and reliable and they inspire me to push myself.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Working one to one with a trainer who pushes me harder than I would push myself. This is what I need. I noticed a difference in how I felt after 2 weeks.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Your services promote a lifestyle of feeling good and looking good.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the individualized experience.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

They truly care about my whole being and health. I have had some serious health issues over the last year and we are working together with my new normal which is not nearly what it had been but we are working together to make it work. They really helped me deal with everything!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, focused, flexible.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Most efficient way I've found to stay in overall shape while at the same time addressing specific weaknesses and sny inbalances.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

FT is located within walking distance of my home which are part of my warmup or cool down. All the trainers are friendly and capable, they communicate well and accommodate your fitness level. I like working out with them because they will push me harder than I would on my own, but they will back off if needed. Plus they use a variety of exercises to keep it in interesting. I especially like that the sesssions, which are paid in advance, don’t expire. The facility is kept neat and clean and stocked with an assortment of strength equipment that aren’t machines. I only wish there’s room for a rower.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one approach. With my arthritis issues i am building confidence each time i come.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like that the training and nutrition go hand in hand and I am made accountable through fitness and what I eat to achieve my goals. I also like the weekly check-ins so that I know how I’m doing with my diet and the balance of food I am in taking.

I like that the trainers push me, but they listen and modify exercises for any limitations/injuries that I have.

I also enjoy the atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I feel very comfortable here.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

1) very friendly staff
2) very motivating atmosphere


Privacy Policy