Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and support!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are well qualified, thoughtful, patient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Zahavi Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Personal, customized training and wonderful motivation!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Immediate connection with staff; small but packed with equipment; private shower and changing room; expansive hours; not crowded

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Flexible hours, great instructions in demonstrating the exercises. Fun enjoyable atmosphere!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Weiss Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of the Fitness Center, which includes the upbeat attitudes of the trainers. It is hard for me to motivate myself to exercise, so having regular appointments, one-on-one, keeps me accountable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Jeff has a good fitness plan and is very in tune with my abilities and knows when to push harder and maximize the intensity of the session. He is very good at explaining why we are doing a particular excercise and how it fits into the overall fitness plan.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers. Great management. Nice people.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very knowledgeable and is a good match for me. Everyone is welcoming and supportive.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention: correction of movements, pushing me to fulfill my goals, but never pushing beyond my limits, pleasant environment, and pleasant and knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the ono-on-one training

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Oliver Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, staff is not pushy and you allows you to work at own pace.
Also able to adjust workouts to address special circumstances or injury

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You listened to my goals and developed a program that seemed very tailored to me. The trainers are great--they know I need to be pushed and they do that.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Griffin Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to several people... not sure if they followed through, but happy to do so.

The trainers are very good...I have had good experiences with everyone i trained with. It is a nice combination of serious work with a sense of humor. One request would be to offer some suggested off day work outs - I put my own together, but it would be helpful if the off day ones were somehow coordinated with the ones we do at the gym.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The initial history and evaluation was thorough. I feel I was able to communicate my needs and reasons for seeking a professional trainer.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Cherry Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Staff is exceptionally friendly, caring and excellent at their profession.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.K. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and one on one training in private rooms.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Robin makes the place feel warm and welcoming.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Higher weight dumbells and more equipment options.


Privacy Policy