Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and professional attitude of the trainers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual workouts for the person.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gena Gilmore Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention from the trainers and the program they design for you and your goals.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the scheduled workouts, personal attention and sincere desire of the staff to help you attain your goals.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Joe is a terrific trainer and always motivating.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

personalized, caring , friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Ii enjoy working with all the trainers and the programs that my coach tailors to my needs. i also look forward to what's next after my 6 week regime.
I would highly recommend FT; I love the one on one experience!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

Lower the price

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The small environment. It is more personal.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and goal setting based on individual needs. Accountability.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I like the 1-on-1 training opportunity, and Alex is a good trainer. However I was hoping for a more challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I think you do great things but I don't know a lot of people that could spend that much money. I believe that the trainers have a lot of knowledge and could share more with their clients. I also think it would be beneficial to have a short "check in on the client's commitments and to cover questions. You could do it every 2 or 3 weeks.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the facts my questions are answered and my suggestions are considered. When I arrive, I'm always asked "How to do you feel today?". I also like that I can talk during my workout. The talking makes the work out go faster.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the way the program is set up specifically for me.
I also appreciate the attention the trainers give to my form and how they tweak it as needed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Kaplan Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The staff invest a lot of time, thought and energy into tailoring each client's program to fit their needs and abilities. For those of us with physical limitations, this approach is essential!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention ; programs that are adapted
To my needs and limitations

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Russ Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

It's a regularly scheduled event to look forward to three times a week.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Achtenhagen Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. Really work with you to make sure you meet your goals.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Jest Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

It's personal- all trainers know all clients- and workout programs are developed with each specific client's goals, abilities, and preferences in mind. They know and understand each client's struggles, perceived barriers, and motivation, and then utilize that information within each session to help us attain our goals,


Privacy Policy