Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

He trainers really seem to enjoy their job and are enthusiastic. They are very thoughtful about the workouts they prepare.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Both trainers are very professional in their approach to clients. I feel that they both care about my physical well-being. Both are patient and willing to explore alternatives if an exercise isn't quite right for me. I very much appreciate the personal approach to my fitness program.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding team that supports my fitness goals. They are committed to helping me with programs and routines that get results, and their flexibility with scheduling has been crucial in keeping me on track. I am impressed with the level of knowledge the team has about fitness, nutrition, and kinetics. They all have strong academic credentials and have great awareness of client needs and limits.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

When they say personal training, they mean PERSONAL. Your workouts are 100% fine tuned to your body's needs and focus areas. The trainers are not just giving you exercises, they monitor your progress and technique every step of the way, help you stay on track with your diet, promote exercise/cardio outside of the studio and keep in mind your overall goals/plan.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like that you push me but are also realistic. You listen and watch and adapt exercises as needed. You are all so positive!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

One on one personalized work out.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like that I am the sole attention of my trainer - that you are in your own room and that there are not alot of other people around.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Sessions tailored to fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My results so far have well exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough great things about the FT trainers. They are enjoyable to work with and incredibly knowledgeable. As terrified as I was to start a personal training program, it was one of the best decisions I ever made for myself.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Well, you know most of this, but I'll repeat....

friendly, private, Trainers listen to clients, comfortable atmosphere, not crowded, good equipment, flexible,......
what else?

It's all good!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Great mid-work out feedback. Good music.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the way my training is individualized. Keeping my strength and endurance strong is important as I battle my many injuries. I am impressed that there is always a written plan and my training is not just "winging it".

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The attention given to personalizing the training regimen sets FT apart from trainers that we previously worked with.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I have seen positive changes in health and ability to do daily chores.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The accountability of working out with one of the trainers is key for me. I also appreciate how the workouts are never the same and are always challenging. The personal attention keeps me focused and coming back.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The staff. The one on one approach. The atmosphere is nice to.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together's personalized service accomodates physical limitations while helping to build strength and endurance.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.F. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are first rate, caring experts that work with their clients individually to achieve their goals. I am a downhill skier and in-line skater in my 60s and my workouts not only help me be better at my passions but also round out my upper body for better all around fitness. My trainer pushes my to the limit and the results show!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, good plan w/o overdoing, convenient, flexible scheduling


Privacy Policy