Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professionals that really care about clients and achieving their goals.
Excellent dialogue and program development about training regimens that are consistent with client objectives. Always an enjoyable time.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I get a much better workout than if I tried to do the same thing on my own. The trainers are engaged and will map out the best workout for me that gets me closer to my goal.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

One on one sessions with a trainer are the best.
I feel my individual needs can be addressed and noted. The exercises can be altered as necessary to accommodate an injury, joint pain, etc.

I have been a member at Fitness Together since 2009 and it is a priority in my life. I attend three times a week including a yoga session.

Nutrition is always stressed with helpful information including recipes shared with enthusiasm.
Members also can engage in challenges to boost participation and motivate wellness.

i Highly recommend Fitness Together as a life plan.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey but pleased with the workout, staff and facility

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Programs, trainer and flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the privacy and the individualized program. I like Rich. I like feeling as though I am part of the group.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.V. Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more availability in early to late afternoons. Need to schedule more trainers later in the day. Pricing seems a bit high.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The fabulous trainers!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Sessions catered to my needs, with professional quality and personal service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the personal touch-- the trainers are aware of my goals and tailor my workouts to fit. They are also a lot of fun to work out with!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Your facilities are fine and well maintained. The staff is professional and attentive.

Well run and well managed. Excellent location. Low key and private manner prevails.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

It's private and the trainers are great

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The trainers are amazing and the attention to detail re: my personal training has kept me fit for the team sports I play.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I love the individualized program they set up for me so I can keep fit and not re-injure my self. They really care about their clients

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Not an intimidating environment. Trainers are nice

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.
Very intimate.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personable, experienced and well educated trainers that give one on one guidance!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers are very encouraging and they challenge me to be my best.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training in a private setting.


Privacy Policy