Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

One on one training and flexibility in scheduling my workouts. Great trainers!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The one on one session between trainer and client allows for health issues to be addressed with follow through and strength training.
The setting is professional as well as cordial and friends are easily made. The studio provides an environment of success and motivation.
I look forward to my sessions and working with all the trainers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Buchler Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers and the routines! It's fun and hard work at the same time! They push you to be your best self!! Highly recommend FT!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

A great workout with variety

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Wauters Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and accountability.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Jest Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers who give personalized, goal-oriented workouts, and who somehow actually make it fun!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The ability of staff to personalize exercises to accommodate individual needs and limitations. The staff are always friendly and seem genuinely concerned about each person's progress.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

one-on-one and privacy

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The trainers always try to keep me on task.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Staff always nice . Not intimidating place good about adjusting for injuries and abilities

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I've written some seven or eight lines answering this question which I've submitted three or four days ago. I didn't click the "Ok" to share name; only my first two initials would be permissible for Fitness together to share. yours, mc

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Achtenhagen Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, listen to your goals, structure training to meet your needs

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Scullin Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Several things keep me renewing my commitment at a considerable financial sacrifice. One is the staff's ability and commitment to tailor an exercise program to keep me progressing and creatively adjust the program when my aging muscles and joints develop problems. They can do this because they are, all of them, highly professional and knowledgeable, with college degrees specifically in this field. A second thing is that they are pleasant and encouraging, quick to explain what benefits I'm getting from any exercise or how to adjust my form to maximize the benefit and avoid injury. I have never once in the 18 months I've been working with them felt that my age and late-life start at a fitness program rendered me less interesting or challenging to work with than younger clients who could run circles around me hoisting 25 pound weights. And finally, I like the small-scale studio and complete privacy. No cavernous mirror-and-equipment-filled room -- just what's needed for a personally supervised full-body workshop.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Brooks Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The exercises are tailored towards my specific needs. If I have an injury, or am working at coming back from an injury, my program can be adjusted to accommodate me. All of the fitness coaches are very knowledgeable and are always willing to answer any questions you have either about your program or nutrition.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The one on one workout with a professional in a more private environment than a traditional gym.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I find having an appointment keeps me responsible, I go to workout even when I'm not in the mood. I see great health improvements, and especially appreciate the effort made to work around or improve physical problems.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Proesel Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personal and friendly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Lyons Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are each very knowledgeable and personable. Also, scheduling is easy and flexible and meets my needs as does the location.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate a program that is designed for me. The evaluation following the 6 weeks keeps the interest and the goals reachable.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

You work closely with each client and LISTEN. The programs developed are interesting and the results show while keeping injuries at bay. Thanks!


Privacy Policy