Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The fact that it's private and not in front of a gym full of people

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The people have been wonderful -- I appreciate the private sessions -- it is definitely what I needed -- and accountability this brings. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Cowley Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Everything but especially the professional knowledge of my trainer.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere and expertise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

It's to expensive for most people

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Too soon to rate.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

Additional shower and locker availability.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Private rooms & trainer made me feel comfortable even though it was a struggle even going thru the door & making the first step towards a new healthy me hopefully in 3-6 months.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

More evening availability. It has been hard to get in 2 evenings per week because time slots are already full.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

One on one training and flexibility in scheduling my workouts. Great trainers!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The one on one session between trainer and client allows for health issues to be addressed with follow through and strength training.
The setting is professional as well as cordial and friends are easily made. The studio provides an environment of success and motivation.
I look forward to my sessions and working with all the trainers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Buchler Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers and the routines! It's fun and hard work at the same time! They push you to be your best self!! Highly recommend FT!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

A great workout with variety

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Wauters Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and accountability.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Jest Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers who give personalized, goal-oriented workouts, and who somehow actually make it fun!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The ability of staff to personalize exercises to accommodate individual needs and limitations. The staff are always friendly and seem genuinely concerned about each person's progress.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

one-on-one and privacy

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The trainers always try to keep me on task.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Staff always nice . Not intimidating place good about adjusting for injuries and abilities


Privacy Policy