Viginia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fronia Delilah Walker Viginia
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers do an excellent job of balancing my special needs with challenging workouts. I really enjoy and appreciate the attention that the trainers give to stretching my body after the workout.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Johnson Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly, SUPPORTIVE, and professional. I feel like they really do take my effort to get in better shape seriously and that they are committed to helping me in any way they can. The frequent, personalized emails help me stay focused on my "off" days when I am not on-site, which is so encouraging. I can't say enough good things about my experience with FT so far.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Savanick Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I like the privacy of having a personal trainer who knows my strengths and weaknesses and who works with me to overcome those weaknesses

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I like having a trainer at every session. Without that, I would not challenge myself and therefore would not progress.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of great trainers

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Cantwell Viginia
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.S. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I am more flexible and feel healthier

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Kelly Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, one on one support

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The positive atmosphere and the individualized attention.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Vining Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Serious trainers who were skilled and kicked my butt.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Brown Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The people.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hollingsworth Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, focused and organized.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the careful attention I receive during my one on one sessions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. Viginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm brand new. Only had two workouts. Don't know enough about FT yet.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the methodology of assessing one's condition, identifying realistic goals & personalized training and tracking progress. Good, knowledgeable staff.

Response from Fitness Together Tysons:

Thank you Patrick. I am so happy your having a god experience.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Bennett Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional and customized

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Depends on the price of training. Some of my peeps could not afford.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Viginia
What could we do to improve?

improve warmup and stretching (not necessarily longer)
Check progress regularly (2-4 weeks?)
Maybe a little less bs philosophical monologue and cursing from one trainer in particular. But his workouts are great!

Response from Fitness Together Tysons:

Thanks Amy
Good constructive comments!


Privacy Policy