Viginia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The positive atmosphere and the individualized attention.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Vining Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Serious trainers who were skilled and kicked my butt.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Brown Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The people.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hollingsworth Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, focused and organized.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the careful attention I receive during my one on one sessions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. Viginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm brand new. Only had two workouts. Don't know enough about FT yet.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the methodology of assessing one's condition, identifying realistic goals & personalized training and tracking progress. Good, knowledgeable staff.

Response from Fitness Together Tysons:

Thank you Patrick. I am so happy your having a god experience.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Bennett Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional and customized

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Depends on the price of training. Some of my peeps could not afford.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Viginia
What could we do to improve?

improve warmup and stretching (not necessarily longer)
Check progress regularly (2-4 weeks?)
Maybe a little less bs philosophical monologue and cursing from one trainer in particular. But his workouts are great!

Response from Fitness Together Tysons:

Thanks Amy
Good constructive comments!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The personal one-on-one training. Being able to focus on the training and not have distractions like in large gyms with lots of other people or noise.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Sue is awesome in every way! I love working with Kate, she is amazing at finding the tiniest little tweak to change a movement and personalize it for my needs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Push you hard without judgement

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and actually focus on each customer's needs rather than a hard sell or a cookie-cutter workout plan

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Love the one on one service. Meredith is very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal one-on-one interaction between client and trainer. The trainers extensive knowledge.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.N. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, skill, and friendliness of trainers. All training is planned for individual client.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.L. Viginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The turnover of trainers continues to disappoint - FT Alexandria needs to work on being an employer that people actually want to work with and are committed to.

There is no uniform understanding across current trainers on the importance of post work out stretching or even that it is part of what FT clients are paying for....


Privacy Policy