Viginia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 319 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The personal one-on-one training. Being able to focus on the training and not have distractions like in large gyms with lots of other people or noise.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Sue is awesome in every way! I love working with Kate, she is amazing at finding the tiniest little tweak to change a movement and personalize it for my needs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Push you hard without judgement

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and actually focus on each customer's needs rather than a hard sell or a cookie-cutter workout plan

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Love the one on one service. Meredith is very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal one-on-one interaction between client and trainer. The trainers extensive knowledge.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.N. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, skill, and friendliness of trainers. All training is planned for individual client.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.L. Viginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The turnover of trainers continues to disappoint - FT Alexandria needs to work on being an employer that people actually want to work with and are committed to.

There is no uniform understanding across current trainers on the importance of post work out stretching or even that it is part of what FT clients are paying for....

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service, push you to attain your goals. :)

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Ronollo Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The service is both professional and personally delivered. If my
form is not allowing maximum benefit from a particular exercise, I am "shown the way," so
to speak. I have rotated between three trainers during my
time at Fitness Together and have benefitted from all
three.

Response from Fitness Together Tysons:

Thank you Richard. We love having you as a client! Gllad you enjoy training with all of my staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized focused attention from knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, good facility, accommodating, concern for my overall health.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Concern expressed by all trainers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Viginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have already voiced my opinion we will see if it changes by the time I am finished with my sessions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cree Adamski Viginia
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The studio is always kept clean and stocked with items clients need. I love that there is assigned parking for clients too!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

privacy, individualized, caring

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Merten Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and care

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, well trained trainers, especially Kabar. I look forward to my sessions with him. Supportive. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Viginia
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one trainer to client. The trainer challenges me when I need it and I see improvement in myself without hurting.


Privacy Policy