Virginia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one interactions. Knowledge of the trainers and their ability to personalize the program for each individual.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The personalized workouts and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Miller Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of everyone
The ability to adjust routine depending on how I feel but still giving me a good workout

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

VERY FRIENDLY, NON-JUDGEMENTAL ATMOSPHERE. HIGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINERS.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The collaborative efforts between the trainers

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Brian, the cleanliness of the facility, the people, and the flexibility of times around my schedule.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

All very professional and the trainers are the best

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Blais Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly trainers in a welcoming environment. Facilities are always clean and well stocked. The one on one interaction with a personal trainer really does get results. I lost 83 lbs working consistently with Fitness Together. The trainers can put you through a variety or workouts with an emphasis on achieving goals that they help you develop. I've learned a tremendous amount about fitness from my experience at FT Norfolk.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I do not feel intimidated coming into Fitness Together. I thought about doing personal training at the YMCA, but even there there was some concern because of how out of shape I had gotten. Trainers seems to be open to meeting you at whatever your fitness level and helping you regain what was lost.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy it very much. The individual workout, encouragement, the positive energy. I have work with most of the trainers and all have been outstanding with my best interest always at heart.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training. :)

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personable. Customizable. Friendly. Flexible with scheduling.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Easy in and out. good trainers. clean. very pleasant atmosphere. meeting every client where they are. you make it pretty hard for me to come up with an excuse not to go.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Staley Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly yet always professional. Gansan listens to me and is always modifying exercises if I need it.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.L. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training, consistent trainer, 'friendly' atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Leinbach Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal 1 on 1 training that keeps me on track.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.T. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal and professional, very engaging, and consistently help me achieve my goals.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention. Trainers and owners seem genuinely interested in their clients and helping them be successful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Scott Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personalization
Atmosphere
Convenience

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Amorosso Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The particular trainer Brian. He understands my goals and knows how hard to push.


Privacy Policy