Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1840 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal approach
Comfortable environment

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Online scheduling, so you can see what might be available.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainers and owner are great. Live the comraderie.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.E. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainer develops exercise program suited to my needs ie boxing also changes regular exercise program to acco
Sore backs and limbs
s

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.N. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

affordable options

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

As a very obese person, I was embarrassed to even begin exercising. The staff was ALWAYS encouraging, always respectful -- I never felt any different than any of their other, more fit clients. They designed workouts specifically for me, and the workouts progressed as I became stronger. My entire life has changed because of their commitment to me. I have a long way to go, but I am so looking forward to working with this incredible staff on my way to a healthier me!

(ok to share anonymously)

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Offering small-group or shared-time sessions would be helpful in terms of making it financially accessible to more of my friends and coworkers. As is, I would only recommend it to people with very specific needs, for whom more general approaches haven't worked.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

friendly atmosphere and attentive trainers.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The one on one push

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.D. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

You're great, but most of the people I know would not be able to afford it.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly personalized training! Always accomodating the vagaries of my schedule!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainors work with their clients to help them to achieve their goals. The staff is knowledgable, dedicated and committed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raluca Buttner Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.J. Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You sent this survey out too soon

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the true needs of the client on individual basis.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they're very good at individualizing fitness routines for everyone and making adjustments as necessary. I'm seeing real results, and I'm learning how to live and sustain a healthy lifestyle...so much more than a gym!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It was clear that Melanie was very knowledgeable. Their training methods are the best out there.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like communication between the team to help clients better manage their health. Every one there is very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The people who are there and the work out.


Privacy Policy