Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1754 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic people who know what they are doing. Careful listeners, good at challenging me and just make this journey so much better than it would be on my own. Not to mention that I would have injured myself by now by overdoing it. I am seeing progress but no injuries!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal attention to detail and a genuine concern from my trainers that I reach my fitness goals.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Mara Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I've been coming to FT on and off for a few years. The trainers are excellent. They listen and meet you where you are, but also challenge you in a really good way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ginsburg Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personal

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great place to workout. Great training staff. Clean and neat.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phil Kukura Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personalized attention to my individual needs, friendly atmosphere, flexible schedule, great location

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.F. Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems like if I am a few minutes late. The session stops right on the hour regardless If the next client is waiting of course. They have to go on time. But I have taken. Private Piano yoga pt sessions and never experience this issue with any of the others

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Duh love you guys! You keep me going

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, attentive, caring trainers.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Foley Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, effective trainers- great environment!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hillary Goodie Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mel was interested in my goals and what I was looking to get out of a work out

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The way in which the trainers exude optimism and belief I can succeed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized program, support & encouragement from trainers

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

quality and staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Services are personal and professional. Workouts are tailored to individual goals and needs.
The staff are incredibly friendly and well-trained. The setting is relaxed and comfortable. It's fun!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personal attention, competence, good company

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Germaine Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love the team at Fitness Together - The Andovers. No matter who I train with, I feel that they are focused on making sure the program is working to meet my goals.
An unexpected side benefit to training at FT is a much improved golf swing. I am much more powerful now, have more stamina to get through a round in the hot weather, and am not sore after playing golf, even if it's been awhile.
I have found that the concept of switching up the program every 6 weeks really works for me. That keeps me from getting bored. Also, in the past, I would do something until I got bored and then feel like I failed in some way because I didn't want to keep up with whatever I was doing. Changing the program regularly avoids that.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Walton Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly people and the nice atmosphere. I feel that the staff are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Very happy I joined!


Privacy Policy