Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1701 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, goal focused fitness with friendly and engaged trainers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Duross Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal Training!! Clean Environment! Awesome Staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Custom workout. Encouragement during sessions

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

You listen.You adjust the workout based on our needs for that day. You are welcoming and genuinely care about your clients. It is not just a job to you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It's personal & tailored around my body issues to meet my fitness needs and goals.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sean was very welcoming!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like your attention to details about me and your customizing the workouts based on my needs at each session.
Thanks for being so welcoming and inclusive.πŸ‘πŸ»

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I really like that all the trainers tailor my workout to my needs, even in the group sessions. I get specific feedback on technique that makes a big difference in the muscles I'm using. I really like my current workouts that are focused on function and posture, not just bulking up. My workouts are fun and a challenge!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything!The friendly staff, the custom program tailored to my needs, the nutrition support- I would(&have)highly recommend Fitness Together!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalization, attention, variety. I'm pushed without even realizing it! There is a high level of care about the total wellbeing of clients!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Offer a special introductory group rate and . Or offer a small group beginner class at a special rate. If someone gets 4 friends to commit to 2 months . They all get a special prepaid rate.could offer a preview class to interest new members

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to my needs

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

I only selected an 8 as not all my friends or business associates would pay the money for a personal trainer. I'm happy with the service thus far.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannine Keefe Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude, flexibility, fun

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very upbeat atmosphere, it's always fun to go so I look forward to it!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

One on one..

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to my individual needs. Staff is always upbeat and friendly. Very encouraging and help to motivate me!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Our trainer Eugenia Boakye! She is an amazing personal trainer!! She gets you and keeps you motivated with your work outs. She's extremely commited to her clients, helping to reach goals with the work out routine she creates for each individual. I am very pleased to have her as a personal trainer πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, Eautiful studio.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Staff responsiveness, warm and welcoming environment, staff support, the 1:1 model, basically, everything.


Privacy Policy