Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1553 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized regimen and friendly staff--plus obviously, clean facilities!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Small pack classes allows the trainer to keep an eye on clients to ensure they are positioning correctly before and during each exercise. I liked the variety of each class, no 2 classes were alike. Trainers are committed and show a personal interest in each client and it shows.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marika Jamacochian Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

the personalized approach to meet needs of the customer, I liked the facility.
I have not started my program but I feel optimistic the way Ryan took time to listen and explain and took time to see the whole picture

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Personal training is an investment - I would only recommend Fitness Together Belmont if a friend or colleague were actively seeking places for personal training; not just seeking a gym.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Incouraging and welcoming staff!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the responsiveness of the administration and the friendliness of all the staff. I felt welcomed from the first point of contact and felt heard and empathized with.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach to making people healthier. People really seem to care about goals and work to design an approach to help.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Rumizen Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable trainers. Training plans tailored to individual needs. Nutritional guidance offered and available.

Cheerful and encouraging atmosphere every day😊

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pankaj Tandon Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention from knowledgeable trainers.
Small size, with normally at most one other client.
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duke Devlin Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal, motivational,professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like that the combinations of exercises are always different. I like the fact that even though the exercises are challenging I'm having fun as I do them. Staff are always supportive an friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cassidy Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Motivated trainers help you to achieve the level of fitness that you are capable of.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Mc Farlan Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

They are rigorous and customized by real professionals. My overall health and career has been significantly extended because of my 10 years at FT.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

possiblility of having consistent work with one person. Very knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainer is flexible and professional. Workouts are intense. Location is convenient.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherril Willis Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention and a program dedicated specifically to my personal needs.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hankinson Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention by trained trainers.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

patience, 1 to 1 workout

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plans, friendly instructors


Privacy Policy