Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1638 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. Location is close, good parking. Facility is clean and neat.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Frank Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I've been with Luke, My trainer, for years. He's very skilled & also fun to be with!

The owners, Molly & Paul, are two of the most positive people I know.
Fitness Together is a great place to train!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Monica Murphy Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personalized instruction

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Smola Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The way you treat me as an individual and work with me on my special needs. I feel that you care for me as a person and understand where I am coming from.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

They're willing to work with An old guy!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personalized to client's need

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Hicks Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, no judging, a little competiveness mixed in and also the outside events like Spartan Race and 5Ks. Gives some goals with all the exercises.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and flexible staff

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gregory Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The personal Accountability and the quality of your trainers

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent,thoughtful,enthusiastic,confident, and appropriate to the client

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I think the trainers are great and can customize the workouts to maximize individual results. The only reason it's not a 10 is because not all my friends can afford it.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The one on one mentoring and the appointment to keep me on schedule and motivated

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Coughlin Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Due to my work schedule I work with all the trainers. Each trainer is awesome and each one pushes me to get the maximum out of my workout. You can't beat the one on one concept.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randie Martin Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of scheduling, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, atmosphere of facility

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainers Kenly and Matt are dedicated to helping me improve through a variety of regimens, tailored to my ability and age.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Rasool Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal service that is tailored to my fitness level. I appreciate the extensive knowledge the trainers have regarding physiology, fitness and general health. I have walked in with cramped muscles and walked out pain free! The fact that trainers are always receiving additional education and training is an exceptional feature.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Green Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

PERSONALIZED FOR ME AND MY OLD BODY! EACH WOKOUT IS DIFFERENT SO I NEVER GET BORED - NOT ONLY A PHYSICAL WORKOUT BUT A 45 MINUTE SPACE WHERE I DON'T THINK OF ANYTHING BUT ME. A GOOD HEAD CLEARING, STIMULATING EXPERIENCE.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Rich Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It is really the only way I have consistently maintained a workout schedule and progressed to new levels when the time was appropriate. Wally


Privacy Policy