Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1580 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lexander Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great and friendly trainers. They keep you motivated in your training routine. It's my me time. It helps me physically and mentally. There nothing like a good sweat! I highly recommend Fitness Together of Medfield.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dow Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

You get to exercise and take care of myself.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

knowledgable and attentive staff.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Clayman Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approach that the staff is able to bring to each client. FT Belmont has young clients training for sports to marathoners to early-middle-agers who long for their former athleticism to older clients who are looking to keep active and the diverse staff is able to provide valuable programs for them all.

Dave

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and family atmosphere

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility, friendly trainers, free gum

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Each workout is truly created to best benefit the client. The staff is very knowledgeable and consistently makes you feel comfortable and excited to work out!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Separate spaces for client workouts and of course I love my trainer!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Benjamin Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended it to a friend on Facebook for the value, cleanliness, and level of trainer, and that the training was geared toward my current fitness level.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

My work out is very specialized and tailored to me. My trainers have also modified my work out for things that surface in a particular day. I am very pleased

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I very much like the one to one personal trainer concept. Brad knows my physical issues and has customized activities to address them. He also is persistent about challenging me to be even better, which has actually surprised me at what I can actually do.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very appealing - it doesn't feel like a gym. The staff are fabulous - professional, personal, friendly and really get to know their client's needs and preferences.
It's one of the single most important things I do each week!

IT IS OK TO PUBLICLY SHARE MY RESPONSE IF IT CAN BE DONE WITHOUT MY NAME - INITIALS "PL" and with no location. Regrettably, I can't do it otherwise.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Rothwell Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love the individualized workout programs, the ability to enjoy a personal relationship with my trainer, and the fact that he always pushes me to improve.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Friendly positive people

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

i LOVE my trainer, Marcy Tillman. She is the best.
I like the space and the facilities, and I like the cleanliness. Also, the other clientele are very committed to training and the experience.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Palermo Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the consistency of the services, enthusiasm of the trainers, the various skills they individually bring to the program and their high degree of professionalism. I always recommend FT to friends

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Walsh Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one program I am in!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ginsburg Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

very personal and caring

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed meeting Dan and liked the layout of the facility. I also appreciated Dan not pushing me to join just to get me signed up. He recommended that I follow up with my doctor before starting a new exercise routine. I went to the doctors yesterday (Friday)and will be hopefully starting PT soon.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very personable, knowledgeable and patient. They keep workouts fun and achievable.


Privacy Policy