Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1914 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, competent, personalized to address both physical and motivational aspects. Work well around injuries and keep you going when you would otherwise get demotivated.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are excellent. Workouts are varied and challenging. Great way to keep in shape and motivated to train and work on fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.F. Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Times are not very flexible to working schedule. No availability on Friday afternoons.

Because space is limited, only two trainers are available at a time.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great workout thanks so much

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Lynn and Diana are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized work outs I look forward to. Nice group of people too

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Ashley and her team at Fitness Together are always totally professional and on top of everything in the studio.

I have been training with Mike for over 2 years now and I feel strong, self confident and ready to take on the next challenge he throws at me!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Actually I like everything about your services: excellent trainers who individualize programs to meet each client's needs, great work-outs, and a wonderful camaraderie between staff and clients!! Thank you so much! First name removed

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The trainers. All that I have worked with have been good.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous trainers. Really know their stuff!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Onoe on one training! Nice atmosphere!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are pleasant and knowledgeable. Working out with Emma and Jeff is fun.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers and convenient location.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly and knowledgeable everyone is, and that Dawn really focuses on my specific needs. I also love Maria's nutritional support. The combination has really made a huge difference in my progress and the way I feel in general - very optimistic and encouraged.
Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are pleasant and the location very convenient.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great fitness services. Awesome trainers with extensive background in fitness and health.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, kind, knowledgeable trainers, clean and bright studio, staff is happy to be there and works well together

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I say it frequently, but FT Reading is personal, supportive, and very effective. Great people and great services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together in Burlington really cares about its' clients! Being a middle aged woman, I can attest to how their specifically designed program for my body's need had made me stronger and has taught me how to correctly excercise. Suffering my lower back pain has been alleviated from their instruction and guidance. The trainors at FT give confidence and support in a positive manner. Lauren, Maria, Joe, James and Brendan are the best! They keep me coming back!


Privacy Policy