Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1929 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.L. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

More senior staff members for the packs. If anything and because you have to coach and pay attention to up to 4 participants at a time, I think it's important to have trainers who really watch each of us, tell us when we're not doing the right thing and motivate/push all of us.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

FT puts the "personal"into personal training, the trainers are top notch, they provide great variety in the programs, and management is accommodating with scheduling. I never thought I would enjoy this kind of training and look forward to each session as much as I do!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, personalized training that works around injuries and issues, professional, clean facility.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The genuine care the trainers have for the health of their clients.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professional and friendly staff and the benefits of structured one on one training.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Having an apt to workout ensures that I actually will do it. As a result I’m in much better shape than I would be in my own. Plus each trainer always works me at the level I’m able. So if one body part is sore or injured they can either focus on all other body parts or on PT exercises to get me back to 100% as quickly as possible. So no matter what, I get a positive, beneficial workout. And it’s always fun! The session always flys by with fun, distracting conversation!
FT is the best!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

You give us all the information and tools to succeed in our personal goals. The best part is that you are right there with us every step of the way encouraging when we are struggling and congratulating when we are achieving!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about FT Fitness - Franklin! From the courteous, energetic, friendly staff and the workouts they provide me. They hold me to the fire pushing me to better myself through exercise and nutritional tips. Would encourage anyone to give them a try.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

competent obliging, friendly, professional,take into account your personal limitations and works with you to help you meet yurt goals

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Well, the best part are the trainers. All of them are focused on what you can and want to do, and the state of your health at the time you visit. They are friendly and supportive. The site and equipment is fine too, but everyone has that. It's the people that count.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and workout facility.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, great workouts - feels like family that works you out. Workouts set to my abilities. I love FT Lex!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I get the best workout every time I go to FT! Customized workouts help me focus on what I need.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff and a great facility

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It is the perfect scenario for someone like me when considering age, ability, slight physical disabilities, schedule and need for instruction. It has made a definite improvement in my life and I could not have achieved this any other way. Thank you FT!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly and clean environment. Personal touch and attention when I need them. Good communications.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

You have such great people running a great program. Trainers are always encouraging and available for questions. Also, I've had a great experience with packs. The mix of people in the packs I have been in have been great and lots of fun.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the well-matched training that stretches my capacity each and every session!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

personalized training from a knowledgeable and committed staff!


Privacy Policy