Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1832 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.D. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

You're great, but most of the people I know would not be able to afford it.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly personalized training! Always accomodating the vagaries of my schedule!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M.D. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainors work with their clients to help them to achieve their goals. The staff is knowledgable, dedicated and committed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raluca Buttner Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.J. Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You sent this survey out too soon

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the true needs of the client on individual basis.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they're very good at individualizing fitness routines for everyone and making adjustments as necessary. I'm seeing real results, and I'm learning how to live and sustain a healthy lifestyle...so much more than a gym!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It was clear that Melanie was very knowledgeable. Their training methods are the best out there.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like communication between the team to help clients better manage their health. Every one there is very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The people who are there and the work out.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The diversity and customization of the workouts to meet my goals

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

how it is one to one and the staff want to get to know you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Shwimer Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Brad (and Diana) go out of their way to challenge me without causing injury or pain! They listen to my concerns and requests. I am stronger than I used to be.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The instructors. Joe & Jesse

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelida Lepore Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training and how the trainers view the total person!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

FT adapts their knowledge and skill set to each individual. There are no "canned" programs here. The staff is motivating, honest, and supportive.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love that every workout is different and our awesome trainer Kathy!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Rosseland Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

My trainers are extremely knowledgeable about the way the body works and how the slightest variation in form can alter the effectiveness of an exercise. The knowledge they share about movement, breathing, posture, and more is helpful all day long - not just when I am working out with them. And they are challenging, encouraging, and fun, as well as knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are terrific; able to adjust to a client's changing situation while always providing the encouragement and safety net for advancement.


Privacy Policy