Pillar To Post
11757 W. Ken Caryl Ave.
Littleton
CO 80127
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much for your professional service. I would highly recommend your service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, the report right on the spot and follow-up with one on-line. Very professional in all aspects of the inspection. I don not want my name used but will tell other people about your company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was ready in less than 24 hours. That gave me extra time to consider it.
The inspector himself was ready to help educate me, the homeowner, about what I was seeing and hearing.
Again the inspector was very easy going and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Dorseyspitz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respectful, & very resourceful. Very pleased with Rob's personal skills & willingness to explain every item checked in detail. Exceptional job!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very professional and thorough inspection with an immediate and extensive report provided at the completion of the 3 hour inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cholez Brian Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very thorough and took the time to explain all findings.

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector
Thorough inspection
Inspector educated me on what he was seeing as he progressed through the inspection

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Snow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and good documentation of issues. Also the use of cool gadgets to identify issues.

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Creighton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Mr. Ranker exceeded our expectations on timeliness in not only being able to conduct the inspection on the next business day but in how quickly, thoroughly and professionally the information was provided to us after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was prompt, knew what he was talking about, answered questions clearly, very polite and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is extremely professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions and was very cordial. Will definitely recommend his business!

Report a concern   December 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is very friendly and knows his business.


Privacy Policy