MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.1 out of 10 based on 2736 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Haven't made up our mind yet

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Mr. Michel was very nice and helpful, go strait to the subject, measure windows explain product, give me brochure, not like other try to preach (hammily) all kind of story how good they are. Talking is chip, working is gold.

Your represent ant; in my opinion was very professional.
Unfortunately I am not able to continue with my project, financially impassible for me to take loan I am old generation, I don't buy it if I don't have money.

You don't have the minimum plans for people like me, but is many of them who would want to improve their houses.

My grandmother always though I charge less it will be for long time gold on your business. If you charge make fast and big, soon or later will be gone.

God Bless you all.
Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by V.P.D.M. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

My appointment was 3 pm Friday afternoon- confirmed by email. Nobody showed up after I left early from work and my wife cancelled plans to be here as well. After I emailed nationwide, they said they were sorry , but we were in the book for Saturday at 3 pm. How could this be true if i got a confirm from your computer. They wanted to reschedule saturday at 930 am-- I told them 10:15. They called to confirm and told my wife 10 am- she said - again- "no- 10:15"- The salesman rang my bell at 9:45. I was occupied and he sat in my driveway until 10:15- very unprofessional- and the estimate was ridiculous

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about CarpetDeals.ca's products/services?

Nice to have in house service.

Quick Response.

Friendly and knowledgeable Sales person.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.W. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Still waiting for my estimate to be emailed to me.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Have used them before....would recommend them

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.W. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The door lock broke this morning when my 8 year old son tried unlocking it to let the dog out. The door is nice for a back door you have no need to lock but is not an access door as sold.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The prices were too high.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Where is my quote?

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about CarpetDeals.ca's products/services?

The Customer service is great

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.A. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

We are going to get other quotes. Thank you for the great presentation.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Leafless in Seattle's products/services?

Very professional and responsive sales presentation.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Professional/knowledgeable and length of time you've been in the business

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Chris Morse has been awesome to work with. He's why I called back for a second order of Windows!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B.L. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Still evaluating price and value

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

The weeping sill on Marvin's Integrity door.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Leafless in Seattle's products/services?

Work has not started yet. This survey is premature.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

The person that was sent to us to estimate the expenses to replace our sliding door was very professional and respectful.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very good talk about the options for our window issues.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Price


Privacy Policy