MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 2284 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

How Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

future savings . Love the whole solar idea !!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Have grants that gov give to cut costs for the going green available to the customer to assist getting the panels installed to cut the high costs

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Good communication about process, technology, and options like battery backup solution.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

The sales rep was thorough and quick. The prices were right.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Good product and great, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

My mom referred Ernie and he was polite and helpful. He explained everything really well and answered all of our questions. We also had a estimate from Home Depot done the next day. When I told the HD guy it was only one window he was disappointed and then had a 'discount' if we had other windows that needed work. He also wanted payment right away. I didn't feel pressured by Ernie and felt he knew my needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

The professionalism and courtesy of the team.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Indoor Air Quality Specialists Inc (CrawlSpaceNinja.com)'s products/services?

Jamie was great. My clients many questions were answered. He presented his findings to both the sellers and buyers and managed to keep everyone calm.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

I like the fact that they only sell products from the best companies in the business, including Marvin and Andersen, but are not partial to any particular brand that they carry. The product they recommend is the best for your application and budget.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Not sure what we are doing with our home improvement project. Salesman was "OK".

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

too much shade at this time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.F. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Easy to schedule an appointment and Ryan is always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

The product was very clearly explained and it's for a great cause! It's a win-win. The sales rep was very personable and not pushy. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.J.B. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Lower pricing?

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Must justify the investment to myself.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.T. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

No samples brought to house and financing options were not acceptable

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Experience and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Very professional, efficient, & quality workmanship!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

never used it before just want an estimate of cost to replace windows


Privacy Policy