MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 2193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.J. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

no

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.O. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Price.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.N. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Not sure.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Added asset value to the building.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.J. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

professional representatives

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.R. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

That question can be answered in one name: Chris Morse.If the rest of our experience with this project goes as well, you will have two very satisfied customers.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

VERY INTERESTING PRESENTATION WILL CONSIDER AFTER A LITTLE DISCUSSING WITH WIFE

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Bradan was helpful, friendly and amazing.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

We like the option presented and depending on how things go for us in the near future solar is still an option for us. Rachel is very good at explaining the different aspects of the technology and the available financing.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S.S.S. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Nothing...I need to resolve my plan for my expected holding period on the current home before moving forward with a large expenditure like this. I love the concept.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

We are evaluating our options at the present time. Thanks

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

First name removed march the rep was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

i spoke directly to an installer.However I would appreciate a call back to begin work on putting a goal for my solar project asap.
thanks awaiting your timely response at Phone number removed you may text or call me please

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.R. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

price was more than 2x what i'm willing to pay

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.R. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

I've never heard back on the estimate you were to provide. The only communication I have is this survey.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

The fact that it works, silently, and is a semi-practical solution to an ever growing problem.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.S. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

It was a very high pressure situation where I felt like the two men were using sales tactics that were less than honest. I agreed to a proposal and then later speaking with close friends found I was being taken. The amount that I was being offered was very high compared to what friends had paid for very similar if not the exact same items for a much larger house. The salesmen were saying the offer could only be gotten if I signed now otherwise I'd have to pay the higher quoted amount. I should have known in such a high pressure situation that I could have gotten better prices if I just shopped around a bit. I ended up canceling the contract because of what my friends had told me when they disclosed the amount they paid for the same services on a much larger home. I would not recommend this company based on the extreme pressure and buy now tactics their salesmen employed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.S. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The wait time is too long

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Coast savings


Privacy Policy