MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.1 out of 10 based on 2534 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Your family's detail to service makes for a comfortable installation process. The end result is a product that will remind you of this great service for years to come, because it is designed to keep the elements out. Keeping us safe from the elements with the best engineered products, only a family own business can deliver.

Thank You
Name removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Your upbeat technician.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.P.N. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

you put a timeline on your bid that didn't work for us. we have tree removal to complete in early July before we could reconsider your/others' proposals for gutter work..

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Quality products. Good sales rep.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Nationwide Window's products/services?

Life time warranty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

We are just making decisions, you have been great.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

It took 8 days to to receive the estimate. We were told it would be a few days.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

No

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Andy at Icon Solar did a great job presenting information and generating proposals. My current financial situation prohibits me from pursuing this further at this time.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.P. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Yes I had an appointment which was confirmed with an e-mail and hand written card and the salesman did not show up

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.A. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Prompt response and follow up.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Quick response, willing to give us the product that we want.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

1)Quality products and workmanship. 2)Courteous and professional staff. 3)Immediate action by management/staff to reconcile problems. 4)Woodland Windows and Doors stands behind their work.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Myron explained things very well and the window I was interested in is of good quality

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.H. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

No - the presentation was good but we decided to go with another product

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

Lead time was very long. Not sure I can wait that long. Pricing was a little on the high side. But, Josh shortened the lead time so Woodland is still a consideration.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Quality of workmanship.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Responsiveness and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.T.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

The opportunity to visit the showroom and see the products in person.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about CarpetDeals.ca's products/services?

Price, dependability, quality of work.


Privacy Policy