MarketSharp
505 King Street Ste. 124
La Crosse
WI 54601
United States

Average rating: 7.1 out of 10 based on 2419 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.F. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Price too high

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Setting up an appointment for an estimate was quick & timely. The salesmen Bernie was patient answering all my questions & providing suggestion.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.J. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The price was more than what we were thinking we wanted to spend.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Leafless in Seattle's products/services?

gutters

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Ryan Velky arrived promptly at our appointed time. He was patient in answering my questions about product and installation. The price he gave was competitive with the other contractors.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Air-Vent Exteriors's products/services?

Jayson!!!! He has been VERY helpful and patient with my wants. He has made every effort to provide me with all the information needed to make my decision easy. Now, if I can just make up my mind!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.P. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Price

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Large product offering, courteous sales people

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.A. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

Price is higher than other parties Tristan's windows

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Quality and ease of operation of the windows from others that have purchased what we are interested in. Phillip was very professional in his presentation, his detail of the installation process and concern about color match and acceptance with our Association.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

CLEAR PRESENTATION. NO PRESSURE.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Your salesman was amazingly honest and helpful.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Icon Solar Power, LLC's products/services?

Thoroughness of quote.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

Attention to detail and our questions. Good job discussing our options

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

thorough description of product

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.I. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

The cost is higher than we expected.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K.K. MarketSharp
What specifically could we do or provide to aid in your ongoing evaluation?

YOUR PRICING SEEMS A LITTLE TO HIGH

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

No one showed up to provide an estimate for roofing. I waited for a couple hours from the appt time and no one showed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. MarketSharp
Was there something specific that wasn't on target to meet your needs?

The price of the project was way to high priced.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. MarketSharp
Great to hear! What do you like most about Woodland Windows & Doors Inc's products/services?

I did not need to replace my window at this time. If I do in the future I will contact you.


Privacy Policy