The Bar Method- Orlando

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are completely attentive and directive and supportive. I really think the proper body and skeletal form is imperative to good exercise. I am always concerned about my form. I am thankful each and every time the class instructor comes to my side and puts me into proper form!!! I crave the personal attention!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

It's a workout that really works! I tried personal trainers and all and this was the only thing that worked for me. I lost 20 pounds, gained muscle and looked great for my wedding! I recommend it to all of my friends :) I also like that the instructors not only push you to work harder in a safe way, while giving you confidence with their compliments.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great Teachers! Very helpful staff!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

I love that Bar method is therapeutic for the mind as well as the body. It's not a chore like most exercise.
It's something I want to do 3 or 4 times a week, not something that I have to do!! The instructors are wonderful, too!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

attention to clients

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and kind group of women! It can be intimidating to start a new exercise program, but they made it very easy!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

personalized advice

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, professional instructors, effective program

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great workout!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful, knowledgable and caring! They want us to do our best and keep us safe at the same time! Thank you thank you!

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Safety, friendly and clean studio and the results!

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Everything.You are just too far but I loved everything. Best workout ever

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are personable and knowledgeable of the execrise. The gym is clean and presentable to clients. Everyone greets you.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great classes.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

I love the full-body work out. I love the energy and non-attitude of the instructors. I love the humor and fun the instructors have with the classes. The number of classes offered each day are very convenient.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Results from the series of exercises and the professionalism of the staff. I also like that the facility is very clean.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

The instructors! Every one is so encouraging.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. The Bar Method- Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Classes are well run and posture is priority which is great!


Privacy Policy