Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The great people that work there

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors , fun environment

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Positivity, encouragement, high energy atmosphere, friendships.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people great Zumba instructors

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled classes with great hours. You can go to the gym either before or after work.
Good variety of classes with amazing instructors who want to see you succeed in your
physical fitness & weight goals!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love that I am not a face in a crowd. All of the trainers embrace the culture of knowing the members, knowing their personal fitness (as well as life) circumstances, and keeping that as part of the class.

I love the small class size & the convenience of the Mind Body App to sign up.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the gym and the staff. However I think people need to stop bringing their kids to the gym. They are a distraction to the staff and they get in the way during class.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

OMG, everything is awesome about Core Cardio. Great people , friendly environment and Ashley is the best!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Honestly everything. I love the classes and how everyone pushes each other. CCF is like my family away from home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very involved and very accommodating!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is a very personalized approach!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The amount of support at CCF is unmatchable. It is individualized yet at the same time there is an incredible sense of comeraderie. They are always growing and developing their services. The staff are energetic and motivating. You always feel important when you walk in the door.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal care.
Instructors are great especially Ashley and Anna.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one you get, and how comfortable everyone make you feel.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What could we do to improve?

BRING BACK THE FRIDAY NIGHT CLASS! I loved the combination of spinning and strength training...it was a great start to the weekend! 6:15pm would be a bit easier than 6:30pm though (keeping all the evening classes pretty consistent).

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

What I like about the services as a whole is thehe authenticity of the coaches and trainers. The culture is welcoming, supportive,and uplifting!!!!! I'm so glad that I joined!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the "kick start" program....I need a strict plan to follow. I am also enjoying the classes!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the times of classes offered and the classes go by quick. So far I have enjoyed the 28 day kick start too!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I started at ccf in oct if 2014... with the help of Ashley I was able to lose over 100 pounds and 20% body fat ... if you are looking to lose weight .. you need to start with nutrition.. he is who you want to go see.. .. make your appt .. and I'm still there .. 3 years and going!!!


Privacy Policy