Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

i like the feeling that I am not being judged. I love the people that belong to the gym they are more like family. Everyone is so nice. I feel like the trainers truly care to see me reach my fitness goals. I have never found a gym like this. To me this is the best gym around

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and owner Ashley is awesome!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

In an easily accessible location. Teacher was very upbeat and motivating.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The passion that Ashley has is motivating! The variety of classes allows clients flexibility to adjust to their needs.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff attention and concern for every member - very supportive and motivating!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing support by staff always making you feel your goals are achievable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers. The motivate me to be better when I would normally choose to not be.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly convenient and provides the classes I enjoy

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S.H. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact I had someone to help me step by step and was their to help me keep going at times I felt like giving up. Also it was a well maintained and clean.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how up beat and positive the staff always is. It's what keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The size of classes and the sense of family

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The motivation of the trainer

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

easy to get to and open door policy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The times of the morning classes, the instructors

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The commitment of Ashley and his trainers to help and inspire people.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The intensity of the classes. I love workouts that challenge me. I feel energized when I leave CCF and can tell that my overall health has improved so much.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very personal, and helpful. The whole class was very supportive!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Uplifting, positive, happy environment. Door should always be opened at 4:45am for morning classes. 4:58 is too much of a rush.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ashley and the other trainers at Core Cardio Fitness are awesome. The gym has such a welcoming atmosphere and no matter what shape you are in, everyone makes you feel welcome. Everyone who goes to the gym is awesome too.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff


Privacy Policy