Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The times of the morning classes, the instructors

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The commitment of Ashley and his trainers to help and inspire people.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The intensity of the classes. I love workouts that challenge me. I feel energized when I leave CCF and can tell that my overall health has improved so much.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very personal, and helpful. The whole class was very supportive!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Uplifting, positive, happy environment. Door should always be opened at 4:45am for morning classes. 4:58 is too much of a rush.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ashley and the other trainers at Core Cardio Fitness are awesome. The gym has such a welcoming atmosphere and no matter what shape you are in, everyone makes you feel welcome. Everyone who goes to the gym is awesome too.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Accurate information, guidance, action plan, measure able results!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

small classes and positive environment,

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small environment

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized to each person's ability & close monitoring of progress so I know when I can do more. So friendly and supportive

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

If I could click a "20" I would. I cant say enough about Ashley Lissant and the entire staff at CCF in Malden. He taught me about nutrition and healthy eating. I have the best workout of my life. I have referred several friends there and everyone says the samething " CCF changed my life" The FAMILY atmosphere is what pulls you in and keeps you there. The support is amazing!!! LOVE THIS PLACE

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is more like a family that is supporting each other to reach their individual goals. It is not like a gym where everyone looks at you because you may not be in as good of shape as another person. I have belonged to many gyms but never felt like I belonged like I do at CCF. I feel as though everyone really wants to help you reach your personal goals. I look forward to going to my workouts!!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Heather is a great instructor !

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and attentiveness. I felt very welcome and comfortable going to a new place in town :)

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.V. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The motivation!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, diverse, competitive pricing

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the Amazing support of trainers and community of members. One area that I feel the need to address is the intensity and commitment of Heather's cycle classes. She often starts class late and just doesn't seem engaged with the class. Her intensity level is the lowest among the trainers and my calorie burn reflects that. I can understand that she has a different personality and may not feel comfortable using member names, but she seems to be very robotic in her approach to the class. I have intentionally tried to work harder than she pushes me but I come for the push. I often try to take another class than hers.


Privacy Policy