Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

What I like about the services as a whole is thehe authenticity of the coaches and trainers. The culture is welcoming, supportive,and uplifting!!!!! I'm so glad that I joined!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the times of classes offered and the classes go by quick. So far I have enjoyed the 28 day kick start too!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I started at ccf in oct if 2014... with the help of Ashley I was able to lose over 100 pounds and 20% body fat ... if you are looking to lose weight .. you need to start with nutrition.. he is who you want to go see.. .. make your appt .. and I'm still there .. 3 years and going!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is . I also like the balance of food and exercise

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Workouts that challenge me to the next fitness level yet encourage me to move forward without doubt or hesitation. Ashley Lissaint and his trainers are above all any other fitness trainer I have had in the past. They all go above and beyond each and every day!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great staff ! Great workout! Super motivational!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So far I have trained with both Ashley and Ana and they are both beast. Although we are in a group setting they make you feel like it's a one on one session. Both are kind, attentive, and patient. They will never let you quit on yourself. Best of all they know what they are doing.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers at CCF are great motivators. Waking up for a 5AM class can be a lot to handle, but I always feel great after my workouts. The whole CCF family are there to help and push you to be your best.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great! The instructors make you feel very comfortable and address you by your name and encourage you during workouts!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The climate, the variety, motivation.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Motivating, great community

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is made to feel important.
The push to work harder and be stronger

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The gym has a very friendly environment.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Incredible coaching staff.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Group effort and support! Always upbeat!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention & genuine care about my safety & success

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The one on one service core cardio gives me

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal small group fitness, dedicated staff. The constant unwavering positivity and support from Ashley, the owner and
His staff is amazing.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is very much like a family and everyone genuinely cares to see each other reach their goals.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like everything! It has been from the beginning of my journey, the place where I have seen weight loss results and gained an overall healthy body.
The classes and nutrition programs are well rounded to make the transition into a healthy lifestyle seamless. This studio has the most amazing bonus: a Community of Trainers and Member support as you work on your Transformation!


Privacy Policy