Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

CCF really is a community. I feel very accepted and comfortable in the classes and I feel like all of the instructors are invested in my success!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everythng!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff and classes

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ashley is the Best!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You never feel alone. There's always support.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm, PMA, friendship

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch and energy. It really is inspiring!!! You also help tailor exercise, eating plans etc. to the needs of the client and not just do cookie cutter plans for everyone. This is probably the main reason that leads me to recommend you to my friends and associates.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Like the realistic schedules, the great encouragement and motivations!
Makes you feel like you can do this!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the individualized focus the whole team provides members. It is motivating, feels so supportive and nurturing when my own drive may be lagging. I've witnessed members who've faced health issues be very cared for. I also feel the classes are challenging but attainable because of all the support.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

i like the feeling that I am not being judged. I love the people that belong to the gym they are more like family. Everyone is so nice. I feel like the trainers truly care to see me reach my fitness goals. I have never found a gym like this. To me this is the best gym around

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and owner Ashley is awesome!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

In an easily accessible location. Teacher was very upbeat and motivating.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The passion that Ashley has is motivating! The variety of classes allows clients flexibility to adjust to their needs.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff attention and concern for every member - very supportive and motivating!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing support by staff always making you feel your goals are achievable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers. The motivate me to be better when I would normally choose to not be.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly convenient and provides the classes I enjoy

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S.H. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact I had someone to help me step by step and was their to help me keep going at times I felt like giving up. Also it was a well maintained and clean.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how up beat and positive the staff always is. It's what keeps me coming back.


Privacy Policy