Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The energy and support

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So much motivation and support. You never feel uncomfortable. Ashely is AMAZING!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the support, motivation and friendly environment.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.V. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the support that Core Cardio offers, it's like a family. Everyone is there for the same thing, to stay positive and accomplish their goals together. From the trainers to the members, everyone is so welcoming and nonjudgmental. I've never had better results with any other facility or program. Ashley and his team are truly concerned with the well being and progress of their members. I would recommend CCF to anyone looking to make a serious lifestyle change or just to simply maintain their already healthy lifestyle. There's something for everyone, no matter your age or level of physicality.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention from all the staff, everyone knows all the members by name & can speak to each person 1 to 1 but also can command the class.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes and the environment

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The convenient hours not just at 5:Am but classes shortly after the 5:AM classes, the flexibility in payment and the variety in instructors.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes very motivating

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All the classes and instructors are very motivating !

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are really motivating . I love how Ashley makes everyone feel so welcome and the music is awesome ! I've been to so many spin classes and this is by far the best yet .

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

There is an incredible amount of attention and motivation given to each individuall member that I have never experienced elsewhere. You immediately feel part of a special community.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive instructor, community-like feel, killer workouts

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, motivational, intense, convenant classes

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the small size and personal service. It feels like a family.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

convenient location, encouraging, motivating and welcoming instructors, clean and updated facility

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

early morning classes and instructors

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

CCF really is a community. I feel very accepted and comfortable in the classes and I feel like all of the instructors are invested in my success!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everythng!


Privacy Policy