Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The community support, music, environment, challenging, parking lot, clean and the Team is great!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer. Ana, Ashley and Taryn

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I think that the staff is really committed to your success. They are motivating and encouraging.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes and trainers are awesome! You are challenged and motivated. The atmosphere is very welcoming and not intimidating especially for someone trying something new.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

What like is like a Family not aGym Ashley and his Trainers are are extremely Good

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The CCF FAMILY is a strong community of fitness enthusiasts, where the trainer’s expertise and persistence are matched by their sense of humor as they challenge members consistently to strive towards their fitness goals! Ashley works with each member to develop a personalized program that meets the member’s fitness needs, and their schedule. This includes strength and cardio training, nutrition counseling, and a level of accountability and coaching!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

People there are great and the environment is awesome

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, great class, wasn't boring

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable. Fun and high energy from all the staff. And every one here is super nice and helps you reach your goal

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes and the energy and support offered!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The morning instructors and times are great.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how dedicated and supportive the instructors are. They really care about their clients and it makes the gruesome workouts bearable. One of my favorite studios!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the small class atmosphere and the trainers are fabulous.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are amazing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy, the people and the classes!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small group

Personable instructor, friendly group

Already letting friends know of the services.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, personal interactions with staff and clean facility

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, committed, realistic, encouraging, and fun!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Family feeling. Motivation. Energizing

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.I. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and the motivation to keep going!


Privacy Policy