Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

People there are great and the environment is awesome

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, great class, wasn't boring

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable. Fun and high energy from all the staff. And every one here is super nice and helps you reach your goal

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes and the energy and support offered!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The morning instructors and times are great.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how dedicated and supportive the instructors are. They really care about their clients and it makes the gruesome workouts bearable. One of my favorite studios!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the small class atmosphere and the trainers are fabulous.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are amazing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy, the people and the classes!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small group

Personable instructor, friendly group

Already letting friends know of the services.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, personal interactions with staff and clean facility

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, committed, realistic, encouraging, and fun!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Family feeling. Motivation. Energizing

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.I. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and the motivation to keep going!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The energy and support

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So much motivation and support. You never feel uncomfortable. Ashely is AMAZING!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the support, motivation and friendly environment.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.V. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the support that Core Cardio offers, it's like a family. Everyone is there for the same thing, to stay positive and accomplish their goals together. From the trainers to the members, everyone is so welcoming and nonjudgmental. I've never had better results with any other facility or program. Ashley and his team are truly concerned with the well being and progress of their members. I would recommend CCF to anyone looking to make a serious lifestyle change or just to simply maintain their already healthy lifestyle. There's something for everyone, no matter your age or level of physicality.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention from all the staff, everyone knows all the members by name & can speak to each person 1 to 1 but also can command the class.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes and the environment


Privacy Policy