Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are really motivating . I love how Ashley makes everyone feel so welcome and the music is awesome ! I've been to so many spin classes and this is by far the best yet .

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

There is an incredible amount of attention and motivation given to each individuall member that I have never experienced elsewhere. You immediately feel part of a special community.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive instructor, community-like feel, killer workouts

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, motivational, intense, convenant classes

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the small size and personal service. It feels like a family.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

convenient location, encouraging, motivating and welcoming instructors, clean and updated facility

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

early morning classes and instructors

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

CCF really is a community. I feel very accepted and comfortable in the classes and I feel like all of the instructors are invested in my success!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everythng!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff and classes

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ashley is the Best!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You never feel alone. There's always support.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm, PMA, friendship

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch and energy. It really is inspiring!!! You also help tailor exercise, eating plans etc. to the needs of the client and not just do cookie cutter plans for everyone. This is probably the main reason that leads me to recommend you to my friends and associates.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Like the realistic schedules, the great encouragement and motivations!
Makes you feel like you can do this!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the individualized focus the whole team provides members. It is motivating, feels so supportive and nurturing when my own drive may be lagging. I've witnessed members who've faced health issues be very cared for. I also feel the classes are challenging but attainable because of all the support.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

i like the feeling that I am not being judged. I love the people that belong to the gym they are more like family. Everyone is so nice. I feel like the trainers truly care to see me reach my fitness goals. I have never found a gym like this. To me this is the best gym around

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Core Cardio Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and owner Ashley is awesome!!


Privacy Policy