Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 332 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The were prompt in contacting me and thorough in the inspection. The report was done the same day and sent via email to me. Very good service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and informative and seemed very thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your office was great setting up the appointment and the report was very complete.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie did an inspection while I was not in attendance but explained everything over the phone. I was very comfortable talking with him and we had an instant good rapport.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressed by the very thorough inspection, would call you again for your services.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.L.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector failed to catch a leak in the humidifier. I went back to the house and got a close up look at the humidifier and found that it was leaking.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full complete report

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

simple and quick service. thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is a knowledgeable and professional service provider. Thumbs up!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charley and team did a fantastic job on my home inspection. They were very detailed and the report provided valuable info for my inspection objection to the sellers. Worth every penny

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, friendly, and thorough. Appreciated the detailed report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie and his team are always responsive and thorough. I've had two homes inspected by Pillar To Post, and I will definitely use them again if I buy a new property.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie did a great job inspecting the home we are purchasing in Breckenridge. He found many items we didn't notice.

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was a great inspector, he offered insight into aspects of the condo that I hadn't considered. His past experience and thoughtfulness made a real difference.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional service. Charles was very knowledgeable on all areas of our inspection. Would be my first choice for future inspections

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and a fair price

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very thorough. He worked for hours checking out everything and gave me a lengthy detailed report. In my husbands and my absence he explained everything to my brother and then called me to describe all the issues and answer all my questions. After buying several properties over the last few years I would have to say this was the most thorough company I have ever used and they saved me several thousand in repairs that the original owner had to fix and pay for before I closed on the property!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection with in depth knowledge of electrical, plumbing, roofing and mechanical trade space. Well worth the investment.


Privacy Policy