Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Try to accommodate a quicker time frame for inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest, and pleasing to make the customer satisfied.
Charlie went beyond the original proposal and visited the home several additional times to make certain all aspects were completed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Where to start? How friendly and easy he made the inspection. His ability to explain why and what he was looking for. Or the fact that his personality set you at ease.

Thanks for taking the stress out of the inspection!!

First name removed and Eli

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was extremely helpful explaining issues he found while we shadowed him at the property. He was also willing to answer my additional questions when we received the report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie seemed very knowledgeable and provided great information regarding all my questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. Great job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanation on all deficiencies.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, responsive, friendly.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides the ultimate home inspection experience. Charlie is a straight shooter with an attention to detail. He's easy to approach and listens to your questions surrounding your future home purchase. His experience is evident through his well thought out reports and explanations. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be using them again in the near future!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Were very professional and fair.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and thorough. Very informative and the inspector took the time to go over details of the house. He was patient, answered all our questions and was well informed about the construction materials/processes. The report was detailed and was provided in less than 24 hours. Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is very knowledgeable and quick to respond! I'd highly recommend him for a home or commercial inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed talking to Charlie and the reporting was thorough and accurate

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Seemed like a lot to pay for a report that said we could not test or see a lot of stuff due to furniture/clutter. I've had other inspections where more was evaluated, things moved. As it is, at the end of the inspection, I don't know hold old my appliances are, I don't know how many of my outlets don't work. The inspection did find some important things. Just was not as thorough as I thought it would be.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and covered detail well


Privacy Policy