Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch! It was not just another job, but "A very important job for you."

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communications #1

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough and detailed inspection with great pictures

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable prompt service -attention to detail -

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is great as explaining different aspects of a house and why I should or should not be concerned about something. With he background as a contractor, he can help a buyer understand what they're getting and what it will take to keep it or make it a great home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of Charlie to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charles was very professional, I was not present at inspection, but he gave me a very thorough report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very professional and provided a very comprehensive report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with. Very clear on what needs to be done on their end and ours.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Met my short timeline request to complete inspection and submit written report. Called to discuss findings as soon as inspection completed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our 2nd experience with Charlie and we are very pleased with his inspection and follow through.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and explained findings as we walked through the home. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and personable. You explained things in layman terms.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Misdiagnosed issues. Pillar to Post inspector indicated that there were issues with the heating. When the sellers electrian attend the house no issue were found and the heating was found to be working perfectly. Emailed the Pillar to Post inspector and have had no response. I'd like a 50% refund.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Try to accommodate a quicker time frame for inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest, and pleasing to make the customer satisfied.
Charlie went beyond the original proposal and visited the home several additional times to make certain all aspects were completed.


Privacy Policy