Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.L.D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures of the problem area would have been more comforting especially since I wasn't able to attend the inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very friendly and always willing to explain things that we didn't understand

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was great and very thorough inspection was reasonably priced and gave full record of any major to minor things and if urgent to fix or not Gave peace of mind and gave me better understanding of home I am purchasing I would highly recommend them for purchasing or selling a property to give you an honest assessment Thanks again Terry G

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Charlie's professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness. I would definitely recommend Charlie Stanley without reservation.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional. Inspector took time to explain all his findings and helped us understand their importance.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was efficient and thorough and helped me understand the meaning of those issues that were unfamiliar to me. Friendly, concise service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was through. Inspector seemed knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector came highly recommended and now I see why.
• First, he was able to meet us at the home and work our inspection into the schedule quickly. In a very busy area during a very busy season, that was impressive.

• Second, he wrote up a thorough report, detailing a variety of issues, from small to large—including photos to show where action was needed for safety. This helped us more easily convey our needs to the sellers and showed the reason behind these requests.

• Third, our inspector was professional, courteous, and genuinely interested in helping us find out as much as possible about the home. He obviously takes pride in his job and in going above and beyond to exceed customer expectations.

Many thanks for a job well done! Well worth the investment of time and money. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response to questions and final product

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was great - very experienced, took his time to do a thorough inspection and explain details as he went. And his background gives real credibility to the findings. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is extremely thorough and his knowledge of what to look for is second to none. We have experienced other inspections that were not half as informative and seemed like a waste of money compared to our excellent inspection with Charlie and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. You did a great job.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Great feedback. Trustworthy and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Vikki Donnelly Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report on our condo was timely and thorough. The entire process from scheduling to the final report was extremely professional, and the various employees with whom I spoke were friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal phone call during and following the service. Very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend...

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pierce Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a vessel inspector, and as someone who has witnessed other home inspections, I was impressed with the thoroughness of the inspector and his willingness to explain in great detail his findings. He went above and beyond to cover issues with which I was not familiar and I greatly appreciate his efforts.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very friendly and helpful. He was very detailed and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria T Iriarte Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was professional. He took the time to call me back after the inspection to give me a verbal report prior to his written report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Very clearly written report. Excellent customer service.


Privacy Policy