Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rapid response time. Understandable report

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The explanation at the beginning of the inspection. You took your time and checked everything thoroughly. We were very happy with your services. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection definitely worth the fee. Easy to read reports. Even though I wasn't able to accompany the inspector he called while still at the property to go over his findings. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is awesome and very fair and not alarmist.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly attentive service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very professional and took the time to make sure that I understood every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, exactly as promised.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, responsive and friendly

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, efficient and concise

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch! It was not just another job, but "A very important job for you."

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communications #1

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough and detailed inspection with great pictures

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable prompt service -attention to detail -

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is great as explaining different aspects of a house and why I should or should not be concerned about something. With he background as a contractor, he can help a buyer understand what they're getting and what it will take to keep it or make it a great home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of Charlie to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charles was very professional, I was not present at inspection, but he gave me a very thorough report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very professional and provided a very comprehensive report!


Privacy Policy