Pillar To Post
17333 County Rd 306
Buena Vista
CO 81211
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanation on all deficiencies.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, responsive, friendly.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides the ultimate home inspection experience. Charlie is a straight shooter with an attention to detail. He's easy to approach and listens to your questions surrounding your future home purchase. His experience is evident through his well thought out reports and explanations. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be using them again in the near future!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Were very professional and fair.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and thorough. Very informative and the inspector took the time to go over details of the house. He was patient, answered all our questions and was well informed about the construction materials/processes. The report was detailed and was provided in less than 24 hours. Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is very knowledgeable and quick to respond! I'd highly recommend him for a home or commercial inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed talking to Charlie and the reporting was thorough and accurate

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Seemed like a lot to pay for a report that said we could not test or see a lot of stuff due to furniture/clutter. I've had other inspections where more was evaluated, things moved. As it is, at the end of the inspection, I don't know hold old my appliances are, I don't know how many of my outlets don't work. The inspection did find some important things. Just was not as thorough as I thought it would be.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and covered detail well

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and well informed. He answered all my questions thoroughly and provided prudent advice. Strongly recommend

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.L.D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures of the problem area would have been more comforting especially since I wasn't able to attend the inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very friendly and always willing to explain things that we didn't understand

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was great and very thorough inspection was reasonably priced and gave full record of any major to minor things and if urgent to fix or not Gave peace of mind and gave me better understanding of home I am purchasing I would highly recommend them for purchasing or selling a property to give you an honest assessment Thanks again Terry G

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Charlie's professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness. I would definitely recommend Charlie Stanley without reservation.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional. Inspector took time to explain all his findings and helped us understand their importance.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was efficient and thorough and helped me understand the meaning of those issues that were unfamiliar to me. Friendly, concise service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was through. Inspector seemed knowledgable.


Privacy Policy