Pillar To Post
147 Delaware St.
Tonawanda
NY 14150
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector, Jamie was very professional. We would recommend Pillar to Post to all home buyers.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent to work with, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a condition of our contract, we were required to get a home inspection within 3 days. I called on a Friday and we scheduled a home inspection for the very next day! Jamie our inspector was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He started by describing the process to us and providing us with his background and credentials. We were confident that he was going to provide us with the information we needed to move forward, or not, with our home. His inspection was incredibly thorough. We felt that he went above and beyond to provide us with information and tips for us to able to maintain our home properly for years to come. The report we were provided at the conclusion of our inspection was presented in a clear and concise matter nicely in a binder. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection. They're truly the best!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector walked with me and pointed things requiring my attention out during the inspection. It made reading through the report much easier. The speedy services were incredible. Inspection was booked quickly and report provided onsite.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was prompt, thorough, and ready to answer any questions I had for the duration of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the report and how easy it is to navigate through. The terms are very simply stated so it's easy for a home owner to understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner and his assistant were very thorough and made sure that we understood everything. The web site was very informative.
Your website had so much more information! That made the difference of choosing PillartoPost over a competitor. Your people on the phones were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The head office communicated effectively with the local office, when I decided to upgrade my package. Overall, I was impressed with their knowledge and the home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. Showed me and explained everything he looked at. It was an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very professional. Explained everything very well. All in all great service

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a good company, I am glad I made the decision to use your services. Christopher was very prompt and very professional. He had the equipment to get the job done. It was like he had a traveling office with him. I felt at ease with the process. Dealing with your company was stress and worry free. Without a doubt, I will keep you as part of my team in the home purchasing operation for my business.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris, our inspector was very good at explaining things to us and we were very happy with the service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and very helpful

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, professionalism and expertise I was given

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The young man was very thurough and polite. He founds some things I would never have known about. Well written report, very curtious, and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was really good. He was detailed and explained what he saw and why it was a concern. His report after included pictures and provided me with a record of the home's pre-purchase condition.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and Jamie was very imformative!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was excellent.


Privacy Policy