Pillar To Post
395 Oakdale Dr.
Tonawanda
NY 14120
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, was very professional along with being able to assist me immediately with inspection of my property for closing my case again. Jaime provided me with a before and after pictures for my closing to verify my repairs; being completed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, professional, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process went very fast and I would recommend Pillar To Post to my family and friends for any future necessities.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional from start to finish. The inspector was very thorough and covered every area of the house. Was very impressed by the attention to detail. Will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done, honest and helpful

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very thorough, and even gave us tips on other things we could do for the longevity of the house.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Honest. And great communication.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspector I have ever used

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick booking, the contractor was professional and knowledgeable. All around a great experience.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how fast I was able to get an appointment at a time convenient to me! Very professional and outstanding service. Highly recommend them to everyone!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great at communicating and explaining the differences between immediate and long term issues. Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Quick yet thorough service with good price!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaimie was thorough and knowledgeable. He spent far more than the normal allotted time as a result of our many questions. His customer service was exemplary. He truly set Pillar and Post apart from all other home inspectors we have used in the past. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

According to my representatives, the inspectors were professional and friendly. I found the report to be thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recently reached out to the company to schedule an inspection for one of my client. The inspection was very informative and the inspector took the time to go over everything with my client and point out areas where their should be some concerned in the property. It was a very positive experience!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative answered my questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and friendly. A excellent Experience. Very informative Will be using for any of my needs in the future.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and helpful. I am glad I used them for my inspection.


Privacy Policy