Pillar To Post
147 Delaware St.
Tonawanda
NY 14150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 399 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was awesome! Very nice and very good!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very efficient and thorough in the home inspection process. We are buying a home through NACA so there are additional specifics they require, and he was sure to explain the process for NACA to us. Will recommend to others going through the NACA homebuying process to use PTP for their Home Inspections!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch, super informative and kept us informed from beginning to end.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and patient our inspector was.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jayme was fantastic; an absolute pleasure to be around. Thanks to him for his great service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very professional about the inspection of house. And, he also was very kind and gave me the full explanation about my question. After this inspection by Jaime, I could have a confidence about this house. I really appreciated for Jaime's good inspection process.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and worked with clients.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did or home inspection was professional and kind and answered my many many many questions... Sometimes having to answer the same question several times for me. I am a first time home buyer and he made me feel confident in my purchase and educated on the possible work I would need to do in the future. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H.L.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More detailed write up.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Jaime and he's knowledge! We'll HIGHLY recommend to others :)
Thanks so much!
The Lemmas

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best ever

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was amazing!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very professional and personable. Answered all our questions to the best of his knowledge. It made for a very enjoyable inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very knowledgeable and welcomed questions. It was very clear he takes pride in his work and pride in representing the company! I also appreciated the full walk through of the home and a summary of the inspection on the spot.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

a simple checklist of things the home owner must do to provide accessibility to the various component to be inspected ... ie attic access, electrical boxes, interior perimeter of foundation, access to mechanicals. The prospective buyer can give this checklist to the seller a few days prior to the actual inspection.

Let the prospective buyer know, in advance, the charge for a re-inspection in case the property fails and/or lacks complete accessibility the first time. The Buyer can negotiate this up front with the Seller to avoid challenges later on.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You very professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick,reliable , timely and has the customer best interest


Privacy Policy