Pillar To Post
147 Delaware St.
Tonawanda
NY 14150
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job . Jamie found a rafter problem that would of cost us thousands Seller fixed we did not pay a cent. Many thanks, Gene Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was super professional and patient with all of my questions..He was very willing to teach..Very informative..

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamey was so amazing he was so helpful and knowledgeable. I couldnt have asked for better experience!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was personable and had answers to all my questions. Very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris, was very thorough. He was also quite kind and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work, very patient with my questions

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was Chris McIndoo, and he did a phenomenal job. He went over everything inside and outside with a fine tooth comb, and was able to answer all questions like a true expert. He took the time to write about all that he noticed in the report, so no information was missed. The services this company provides is very helpful, from the pictures during the inspection to the well organized binder at the end. I would highly recommend this company to assist someone with making one of the biggest purchase decisions of their lives.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was extremely helpful and professional and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was extremely knowledgeable and patient with the inspection. He explain every detail as he went along and answered questions as they were needed. He was honest and up front with all that applied to the house. Jaime made eye contact and spoke with comfort.I appreciated the high standards of excellence given by Jaime and I will recommend your company to anyone that needs assistance in the future. Thank you again Jaime!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Chris, he was extremely helpful and was able to help out a lot when it was crunch time.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that u guys easy to talk to fast working advising expiranced

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was very thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi, I just want to say that Christopher McIndoo was excellent. He not only did a very thorough inspection, but he was very pleasant and described everything in terms easily understood. Very satisfied with your services and his inspection. He made at least this part of my home purchase a bit less stressful, and that means a lot. Thank you and please thank Christopher.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and very professional. I was very satisfied with the work and report that was provided.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris, my home inspector, was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very personable, accommodating (he came for reinspection with 2 days notice), knowledgeable, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company for a home inspection!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly responsive, working around the customer/seller availability; inspector knowledge; buyer advocacy; depth of report

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection and the immediate feedback is wondeful!


Privacy Policy