Pillar To Post
395 Oakdale Dr.
Tonawanda
NY 14120
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable, curteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything for me to understand. Loved the print out with the pictures and explanations in detail. Great inspector!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and the inspector ( Jamie ) was very informative and helpful. He took his time and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the knowledgeable secretary (Devon) who answered my questions and scheduled the Appt to our inspector (Jaimie) both were very professional and helped make our 'out of town home buying' experience a little easier. Great communication, easy to get ahold of the office/inspector for follow up questions/concerns and quick turn around time in getting the actual report. Great business, would definitely refer you in the future.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given several open dates and times within the upcoming week, allowing the inspection to be scheduled quickly. The inspector was experienced, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I received my inspection report the same day. Altogether, I was very impressed with Pillar to Post's inspection services and would recommend them to any real estate attorney, realtor, or home buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service with friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise of Jamie Jakubczak. He was so very knowledgable but approachable. Jamie made my home inspection experience less stressful by his responses to my questions and his detailed explanation as we went through the inspection process "together". I truly appreciate the comprehensive report (in the binder as well as e-mailed). My home inspection was a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Jamie, for your service. I will highly recommend Jamie and PillarToPost...Have a wonderful day.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very knowledgable and explained things so that we could understand the condition and possible needs of our new house purchase. I left the inspection with a piece of mind that we were making an informed decision.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional and had my best interest while doing the home inspection. I would definitely use your company again and also recommend you to others.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and answered all my questions. I was sent a recap along with photos within hours of completion.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We were very pleased with his thorough work when purchasing our first house!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was amazing! Very nice, calm and explained everything I had questions about. I never remember people's names because I talk to tons of people in a day (I work on the phones) but Jamie went above and beyond! Thank you Jamie!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided me with details and made me fully aware of everything I needed to work on for the house.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good interaction and communication.


Privacy Policy