Pillar To Post
395 Oakdale Dr.
Tonawanda
NY 14120
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how fast I was able to get an appointment at a time convenient to me! Very professional and outstanding service. Highly recommend them to everyone!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great at communicating and explaining the differences between immediate and long term issues. Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Quick yet thorough service with good price!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaimie was thorough and knowledgeable. He spent far more than the normal allotted time as a result of our many questions. His customer service was exemplary. He truly set Pillar and Post apart from all other home inspectors we have used in the past. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

According to my representatives, the inspectors were professional and friendly. I found the report to be thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recently reached out to the company to schedule an inspection for one of my client. The inspection was very informative and the inspector took the time to go over everything with my client and point out areas where their should be some concerned in the property. It was a very positive experience!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative answered my questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and friendly. A excellent Experience. Very informative Will be using for any of my needs in the future.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impress by the professionalism of the staff; very courteous and patient. If I had a question they did not hesitate to answer my questions. I appreciate the amount of time spent on inspecting my home; along with the report showing me exactly what need to be repaired; prior to purchasing my first home. I will highly recommend your company to my friends who are presently seeking an inspector. I would suggest second inspection being included in the price; due to inspector being aware what repairs are needed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and helpful. I am glad I used them for my inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Live this with out publishing
I can and I will recommended you with people that I know,
What I like the must is the way we can do business with your organization, easily signed, easily received reports, and the must I valued is the free consultation that I get in any needs round the house.
Thank you very mush.
Truly
Name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, proficient

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was accessible, quick to respond, professional, timely, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick turnaround with the report. Very thorough. Since I could not be there for the inspection, I would have liked a phone call after to discuss the results.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Fast service. Knowledgeable and corteous inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were very good

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Liked the inspector. Would be nice to have a report that had a nice 1 page summary, then the detailed report afterwards.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy