Pillar To Post
395 Oakdale Dr.
Tonawanda
NY 14120
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection at Lee Ave was thorough. Robert explained everything as he went along and expanded on important issues. We were very pleased with his inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick turnaround with the report. Very thorough. Since I could not be there for the inspection, I would have liked a phone call after to discuss the results.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Fast service. Knowledgeable and corteous inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were very good

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Liked the inspector. Would be nice to have a report that had a nice 1 page summary, then the detailed report afterwards.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to Explaine everything he did, Affordable

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Company is very informative and very thorough in the home inspection. I have had home inspections from other companies in the past and Pillar To Post is the best one by far. Thank you so much for all of the information and thank you for the detailed inspection on my new home. Would highly recommend to anyone.
-First name removed LaBruno

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanation and presentation of findings

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. JAMIE WAS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL ASPECTS OF HIS JOB. THE REPORT EMAILED WAS DETAILED. I LIKE THE BOOK, BUT IT WAS GREAT TO LOOK BACK AT THE PICTURE, IN-ORDER TO WORK UP A TO DO LIST FOR THE PROPERTY. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Very fast to book. Inspector was friendly and on time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were excellent and very professional. Super friendly and "hands on" type experience made the process of buying a home that much more enjoyable

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and did a detail job while explaining what he was looking for and what he found.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time that you take with the buyers to ecplain everything.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,professional,and informative rep.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very knowledgeable and thorough.... He pointed out things a would of never caught ....

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were nice, thorough and informative about any questions I had during the inspection. I would use them again if I buy another house down the road.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

tech info

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was extremely thorough and pointed out every tiny detail I could have possibly wanted to know about the home I'm looking to purchase.

When asked to explain why something looked wrong, he was very capable in explaining how the structure/object would need attention. For the areas that I was not able to see (such as the attic) he showed me the pictures of the structure in question.

I highly recommend this company and this specific inspector.

Not only did I receive all the information printed in a binder at the end of the inspection, but I was emailed a digital copy later that day.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and dependable. I would refer them to friends in a heart beat.


Privacy Policy