Pillar To Post
395 Oakdale Dr.
Tonawanda
NY 14120
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and answered all my questions. I was sent a recap along with photos within hours of completion.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We were very pleased with his thorough work when purchasing our first house!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was amazing! Very nice, calm and explained everything I had questions about. I never remember people's names because I talk to tons of people in a day (I work on the phones) but Jamie went above and beyond! Thank you Jamie!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided me with details and made me fully aware of everything I needed to work on for the house.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good interaction and communication.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very precise in the explanation of everything and would take the time no matter how long until you understood it. Very professional and would recommend to use their service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like from the start the person on the phone was very pilot and inform. Me what I needed to know about ur company and what to expect and price 2 Jamie was very through and very pilot he went above my expectations I would like to thank you for the way ur company conduct biz i run a small biz my self I treat my customers the same it call respect I can see we both have thank you very much Name removed Jim's pool & deck removal .

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was looked at and thoroughly explained.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, knowledgable. The printed report in binder is perfect for future reference/records.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. He also explained things clearly.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and friendly. The Inspection Report is thorough. Great service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was amazing. He explained everything to me in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, the inspector knows a lot.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, was very professional along with being able to assist me immediately with inspection of my property for closing my case again. Jaime provided me with a before and after pictures for my closing to verify my repairs; being completed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, professional, and reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy