SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 742 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

price & attention to details

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lacy SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! MVP and cuts, mainly the customer service and efficiency of Cheri's haircuts. Have never been dissappointed by her will always come back for her to cut my hair thank you for years of excellent service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri is very professional and did a great job on my hair. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanny Fernandez SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shampoo, warm towel,chair & massage! Also Heather was nice,friendly & she did a great job Cutting my hair because she listen"s and did all I wanted to get my hair done. Great Job Heather! Keep it up....

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is great !!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacob Conover SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the folks there are pretty chill and give sick snipps👌

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra and Dawnielle are excellent stylists as well as friendly/fun.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

your service associate Silvia was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and accommodating. My recent cut was performed by Sheri and she did an excellent job and listened to what I wanted and added her own advise. Very nice and professional stylist!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and welcoming attitude. The haircut was great and I love the MVP.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Less wait time they usually only have two stylist workinking

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Service was great

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best Hair Cut I ever had.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good haircut at a very reasonable price. Good atmosphere, the hot towel is a very nice amenity.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia is very friendly and cuts hair very well.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Dussell SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia, did an amazing job. This was my first visit will definitely be going back. She was very friendly and was able to figure out what looked best for me

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Give back points on card for free Hair cuts like you did before

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zyril O'neal SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Beat SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I drove almost 50 miles to get to the greatest stylist you guys have!
Dawnielle's the best...


Privacy Policy