SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rj Root SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri is fast and always cuts my hair perfectly! The MVP shoulder and scalp massage is perfect as well!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Service is great second to none,I haven't bought any of your products yet but the Tree Top lotion that Kim puts on a little after haircut and I like it,gives a little shine to the hair.Kim really knows Hee business when it comes to cutting hair,I'm very satisfied πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the atmosphere.
I like the map haircut, it is a little pricey but if the cut is good, it's worth it.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.C. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost . Haircut. Came in for second trip. First trip. Was great haircut done well. Second trip. Day two hair was obviously not trimmed as best as possible son had noticeable amount of fuzz on hairline. Back neck.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is the best

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.E. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didnt get what i had asked for. There was no fade to the hair cut it just went from long to short.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

D was awesome, thanks for the great cut!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Vip

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra does a great job of making me feel welcome, and gives a great haircut too.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they're good....the products and the services, I mean.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Ratzlaff SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a very consistent haircut every time

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cut

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

price & attention to details

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lacy SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! MVP and cuts, mainly the customer service and efficiency of Cheri's haircuts. Have never been dissappointed by her will always come back for her to cut my hair thank you for years of excellent service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri is very professional and did a great job on my hair. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanny Fernandez SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shampoo, warm towel,chair & massage! Also Heather was nice,friendly & she did a great job Cutting my hair because she listen"s and did all I wanted to get my hair done. Great Job Heather! Keep it up....

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is great !!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacob Conover SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the folks there are pretty chill and give sick snippsπŸ‘Œ

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra and Dawnielle are excellent stylists as well as friendly/fun.


Privacy Policy