SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was spectacular and friendly highly recommended

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists and sports on TV's

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists do an excellent job in cutting and styling. They don't try to oversell product or services.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. The hair stylists know what they ate doing.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylist did a great job.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Harris SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere. A little gimicky but attractive and good marketing. all your shops are accommodating and clean.

In specific I want to give a shout out to the Huntington Beach Shop on Edinger and Goldenwest. Each time I've been there I have had excellent service buy different stylists. They are high spirited, pleasant, and knowledgeable. the other location ive been at not so much.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Varges SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great cut and friendly service! I'm a loyal client and will continue to give your company my business.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Sandors SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

You staff is very professional and respectful. They do a great job. They listen to the way you want your hair cut and do just that. They are also very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and always receive professional service....

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great haircuts.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Get to watch tv while getting a haircut

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee did a good job of cutting my hair. Pleasant & represented the company very will.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and product like no other place locally.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Two poor haircuts from TJ. Second time around I wasn't given the opt-in of who would cut my hair. Found out there have been multiple complaints about that particular stylist and she's still there. Tells me shortsclips doesn't seem to care about customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

More consistency amongst stylists in both cut & MVP. Sometimes the MVP is great, other times it's a waste of money.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Arrington SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra always does an immaculate job.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast,friendly and fun atmosphere

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Siemens SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can watch sports and get a quality haircut at the same time


Privacy Policy