SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 741 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Friendly and professional people. Many levels of service to choose from. Great sports entertainment. Just a great place to get your hair cut.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, Friendly and Fun for the kids and adults!
Sandra is a true GEM for the company and has been doing a great job for our family for over a year now! Keep up the Fantastic job!
The Last name removed's

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I'll keep coming back again and again. Price to services rendered cannot be denied.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia was amazing! Was patient and did a great job cutting my son's hair. We will definitely be back

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tatum, her skill level on cutting hair is amazing , I would highly recommend her to everyone

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut as usual and the MVP with the hot face towel and scalp massage puts it over the top. Sandra was amazing!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and a great haircut

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great treatment at an affordable price

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and very friendly service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an enjoyable experience

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut!! My son was happy!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional staff, fun atmosphere. Love the MVP program.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is great! The quality of the cut is great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and they already know how you like your hair cut.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are great service s and products for men

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia in HB is great! Been going to her for years.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to Silvia in Huntington Beach CA. She was great in every way.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great to just show up and not have to wait forever to get a haircut. I was with my old barber for decades but I just got tired of always having to wait or come back another day. Your employees are friendly and do a good job.

Thanks,

First name removed G.
Orange County, CA

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the stylists that are there. Tatum and Ashley always remember exactly what my haircut is and they are always such a joy to work with!


Privacy Policy