SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the July promo of the "Double the MVP". I also want to give Tatum M. a big shout out. She's a GREAT stylist and has been cutting my hair for years now. When she transferred locations, I made sure to follow her to her new location. Continue the GREAT work Tatum!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Relatively quick at a good price.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hair utter was Tatum. Very very good.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Offer coupons / specials :-)

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I normally don't write reviews but I felt this one was necessary. My barber TJ was extraordinarily friendly and fun to talk to while she cut my hair. She clearly went out of her way to provide me with an enjoyable, precise, and comfortable experience. Her insights about styling hair has done more for me than my wife's ever has. I'll without a doubt be returning to her for my next haircut.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sports themed atmosphere while getting your haircut.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra gives me the best haircuts ever

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed her conversation as well as her service.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed the experience as always. Personnel was courteous and professional and they cut my hair just like I asked them to.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome Team!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP cut, especially the hot towel and facial massage.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are very friendly and attentive to what I ask them.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra! Sandra! Sandra!
She is an exceptional stylist, and very friendly to work with. I've been coming every two weeks for about two years and hate when she's not in. You've got a great team member in her.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley gave my an awesome haircut experience.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawnelle is the best! She always rolls with the punches and makes adjustments to what ever you want your hair to look like. Heck she'd probably accommodate a crazy unicorn haircut if you asked her! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the hair products for men and love the VIP treatment

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra does a fantastic job cutting my Son's and my hair. She went above and beyond for both of us. Accomadating our busy schedule.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and atmosphere! Jessica was friendly and provided a great haircut!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.F. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

No major problem, just the inconsistency from one haircutter to another on each visit.


Privacy Policy