SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 723 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the atmosphere, service, prices and products that you present. I have been getting my haircut from Tatum M. for years and even changed locations when she transferred because she does such a GREAT job. Please acknowledge her in her above average service since it is well deserved. Stylists like her are the reason I continue to go to SportClips. Keep the the awesome job Tatum M.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

VIP

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great !

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Comprehensive and focused toward relaxation. Great hairstylists to talk with.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful, atmosphere was great, professional staff. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

As a new customer, as I walked in no one acknowledged me. Maybe it's that dumb wall that blocks the view of the lobby area.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and products are good. The MVP service is awesome, especially when good pressure is applied. I have now visited my third location and the service is consistent from one place to the next.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, friendly, good price

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Not interrupting haircut with helping other worker or customer especially when I explain I am in a hurry

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

At the Huntington Beach Sport Clips, both stylists were patient, communicative and scaffolded my 15 year old son through the process of communicating the vision for his hair cut. Each spoke with him, not at him, and asked for feedback through the cut, to end with the perfect look! The price is right and the staff is fantastic!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.P.H. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The girl was very judgemental looking when I showed her that I have the Red Cross coupon for a free haircut. I'm sorry I tried to help people and they offered this to me. You guys even had a table for this promotion in the shop.

I only asked for a buzz cut and it's super easy, but I still had some bumpy spot on the top. I didn't have my glasses so I couldn't see it until after but it's not worth wasting my time to come back to fix it. And I do not want to come back.

I gave the girl much more tips than I should have but it will be the only time she will get my business.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies were ready to cut my hair and in 10 minutes finish m ,y bob.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I get a great haircut every time! I love the MVP treatment.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wait time was fine, she wasn't very friendly didn't tell me everything that was going to be done, ie: washing the hair, hot towel that kept falling down and massage. When you are having those things done with someone who isn't warm and friendly doesn't really work as a perk.

Will I come back? Maybe, I was in and out quick but not that location.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.V. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Stylists are hit and miss. Some are good. Some are not. No consistency.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley in Huntington Beach, Ca (Edinger) did an amazing job!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

More stylist to cut down on wait times.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

my Son says he favorite haircut ever, Thanks good job

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

i love how easy and quick everything is. I always get really good haircuts too!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new self-check in service. The haircut is good too.


Privacy Policy