SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 643 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley gave my an awesome haircut experience.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawnelle is the best! She always rolls with the punches and makes adjustments to what ever you want your hair to look like. Heck she'd probably accommodate a crazy unicorn haircut if you asked her! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the hair products for men and love the VIP treatment

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra does a fantastic job cutting my Son's and my hair. She went above and beyond for both of us. Accomadating our busy schedule.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and atmosphere! Jessica was friendly and provided a great haircut!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.F. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

No major problem, just the inconsistency from one haircutter to another on each visit.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything. I love how easy everything was, i loved the MVP. The sports on and whole vibe of the place. Plus most importantly I go a great haircut that I love

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get a haircut in a very short time.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist are very friendly, professional & talented

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawnielle was great, gave me exactly the cut I asked for and got me in and out in no time

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley gave me a great haircut, was personable and cute!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the atmosphere, set up at shop and my go to stylist Silvia. Most of my friends like to get a cut every two to three weeks so they hit shops that offer a similar experience but are a couple of bucks cheaper. They balk at the price I tell them I pay. Maybe trimming the price a couple bucks might get more customers in the door or regulars to visit more often. Thanks for asking

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

From the Cleanliness to the workers all friendly and nice its always a very nice time

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Haircuts

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nothing, you guys do a great job i just dont talk about hair cuts with other people.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the full treatment received and I always go for the MVP. My stylist Tatum M. is the best. She's transferred locations and I will drive out of my way to a farther Sport Clips just to have her cut my hair. Keep up the GREAT work Tatum M.!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Roe SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys have been going to Sylvia for many years! She is the best. kids and teenagers can talk to her and know they are getting what they came in for.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Tintle SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere and the MVP cut package is awesome. TJ is super sweet and always does a great job on my hair.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a quick service on just a walk-in visit. Silvia did a great job at making me feel comfortable and welcome. 10/10

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Marsh SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri was my hair cutter. it was probably the best cut I have had in many years!


Privacy Policy