SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness of staff, quality of cuts and services

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere the most

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sonia does a great job. She is efficient and takes the time to correctly cut you hair.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and keen on customer satisfaction

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is the GREATEST!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great haircut from Silvia.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the hair stylist have styled and cut my son's hair the way he prefers. The service is quick but efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makoto Nakanishi SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Dawnelle always treats me nice and friendly and the whole place seems to enjoy their time at SportClips. Great relaxed environment to get a great haircut! My whole family goes to this store!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

service, clean facility and good haircut

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is best service in the market before hitting the next tier of Men's Salons.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut package.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a great service. I am buying my son a gift certificate for Christmas

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son's last hair cut was great.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly, great cut from Shondra!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pete Mcaneny SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

easy access and service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.R. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your stylist was very rude and pushy to get me out. And I always get the map and she just cut my hair and walked to the register.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Berenbach SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

did not purchase any products but the stylist Sandra was very good and fast

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.M. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got a terrible haircut. The lady who cut my hair was nice but her English was terrible and I think the language barrier caused a disconnect. As my hair has started to grow out it's gotten worse. I'll never go to another sports clips if this is what I can expect

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly employees, always clean and short wait times!!!


Privacy Policy