SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 620 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra does a great job of making me feel welcome, and gives a great haircut too.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they're good....the products and the services, I mean.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Ratzlaff SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a very consistent haircut every time

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair cut

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

price & attention to details

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lacy SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! MVP and cuts, mainly the customer service and efficiency of Cheri's haircuts. Have never been dissappointed by her will always come back for her to cut my hair thank you for years of excellent service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri is very professional and did a great job on my hair. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

A beautiful young lady named TJ cut my hair today. She did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. My son and I both love the mvp.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanny Fernandez SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shampoo, warm towel,chair & massage! Also Heather was nice,friendly & she did a great job Cutting my hair because she listen"s and did all I wanted to get my hair done. Great Job Heather! Keep it up....

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandra is great !!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacob Conover SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the folks there are pretty chill and give sick snipps👌

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra and Dawnielle are excellent stylists as well as friendly/fun.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sondra does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim gives me a Great haircut every time,u have a friendly and curtious staff,you have great products and a clean facility.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always just what I needed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

your service associate Silvia was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenny Lopez SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

great choices on products and love the vip option

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shop is set up nice and stylist are fast and friendly.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and accommodating. My recent cut was performed by Sheri and she did an excellent job and listened to what I wanted and added her own advise. Very nice and professional stylist!


Privacy Policy