SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good haircut at a very reasonable price. Good atmosphere, the hot towel is a very nice amenity.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia is very friendly and cuts hair very well.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.E. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Take reservations

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional & quick. Overall great experince

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Dussell SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Silvia, did an amazing job. This was my first visit will definitely be going back. She was very friendly and was able to figure out what looked best for me

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Give back points on card for free Hair cuts like you did before

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zyril O'neal SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Beat SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I drove almost 50 miles to get to the greatest stylist you guys have!
Dawnielle's the best...

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

like the sports theme

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Generally, I've been pleased with the cuts I've received at SportClips, but my last one was not as good as my previous cuts. Also, when I asked the person if she would trim my eyebrows, she indicated that it would be an additional charge. It seems to me that I'm paying a premium to have my hair cut at SportClips and the minor request, such as trimming my eyebrows should be included in the price. As a result, I'm seriously considering going somewhere else for my future cuts. This is no reflection on the person cutting my hair, she was very pleasant. It more reflects my satisfaction with customer service, a management issue.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son likes all the products and they always give him a great hair cut!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Babashoff SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley did a great job on my haircut and would recommend any of my friends to get their hair cut but her. Overall it was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.U. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the whole concept and your personal

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The wait is usually short, and the stylists are friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

the girls are nice

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the comfortable and friendly environment that Dawnielle and her team have created in this location. The wait time is minimal and my cut is always better than expected. This location is well maintained and well staffed evertime I come in. I especially like the fact that my info is recorded so if Dawnielle isn't there another stylist can take over. I have had this happen a few times and Sandra usually takes me and always does a great job. I can't even think of ever going to another competitor.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah Bowers SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Although SportsClips has a very friendly staff, and a great environment - the bottom line is that I like the quality of the haircuts, at a very reasonable price. That's what keeps me coming back again and again. Thanks Danielle!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis King SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service,great haircuts & great products

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!


Privacy Policy