SportClips
6834 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Roe SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys have been going to Sylvia for many years! She is the best. kids and teenagers can talk to her and know they are getting what they came in for.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Tintle SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere and the MVP cut package is awesome. TJ is super sweet and always does a great job on my hair.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a quick service on just a walk-in visit. Silvia did a great job at making me feel comfortable and welcome. 10/10

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Marsh SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheri was my hair cutter. it was probably the best cut I have had in many years!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

TJ was very knowledgable about the products sports clips carries. I asked about the gibs man wash that says it works for beard, hair, and body wash. I was pleased to find out that it does exactly what it says. Thanks TJ. Services were amazing. Awesome head massage with hot towel. Very relaxing. Will deffinetly be back

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the pleasure of having TJ cut my hair. She was professional and addressed all my trouble spots (curse of the cowlick). I would recommend her services to anyone. Thanks TJ.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, no waiting.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Y. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Walking n available. Stylist listened to my son's request.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Chavez SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

very attentive hair stylists with great, active personalities made this experience all the better! thank you!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

They cut my hair the way I ask them too which is hard to find a hair cut place that will do that

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people. Jenn was really nice and she made me look great!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was spectacular and friendly highly recommended

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists and sports on TV's

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists do an excellent job in cutting and styling. They don't try to oversell product or services.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.C. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. The hair stylists know what they ate doing.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylist did a great job.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Harris SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere. A little gimicky but attractive and good marketing. all your shops are accommodating and clean.

In specific I want to give a shout out to the Huntington Beach Shop on Edinger and Goldenwest. Each time I've been there I have had excellent service buy different stylists. They are high spirited, pleasant, and knowledgeable. the other location ive been at not so much.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Varges SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great cut and friendly service! I'm a loyal client and will continue to give your company my business.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Sandors SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

You staff is very professional and respectful. They do a great job. They listen to the way you want your hair cut and do just that. They are also very friendly and helpful.


Privacy Policy