The Yoga Room- Long Island City
10-14 47 Road
Queens
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1689 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Elizabeth Barnett was an amazing yoga teacher. More classes
Free m her and lease!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

great customer service flexible timing of classes cleanliness location

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What could we do to improve?

Better class schedule. Many classes start too early (6pm) or start too late and last 90 minutes. It would be great if there were hour long options 630-730-830 or 615-715-815, etc.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, teachers, everything

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, kind, & helpful staff. The facility was spacious and immaculate. The environment was calm and comfortable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

LOCAL GOOD STUDIO-

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and knowlegable teachers and owner. Access to great workshops. And clean beautiful studio.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the teacher are friendly & Brain is an amazing teacher.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, comfortable atmosphere

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the space, the accommodation to pregnant women and mothers, and the convenient price plans

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. I like how the staff is personal and gives attention to everyone. Overall vibe of the place is fantastic!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Classes are high quality, studio is nice, clean, and well maintained. Location is convenient. I also like that the class cards are good for a year so I don't have to worry that one will expire before I use it up.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

The Prenatal classes with Julia were excellent. I also appreciate the aesthetic of the entire facility. I always enjoy any class I take!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes and early morning options!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

facility is lovely

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Professional teachers, great, relaxing and clean place, helpful and nice employees.
Tbanks you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

I initially joined the Yoga Room due to the wide class variety and evening times (I work 9-6). I now can't imagine life without it, because it has been such a pleasure and staple part of my week. The teachers are wonderful and challenging, and the facilities are so calming and clean. Now that I have a routine, I look forward to my days at the studio. This summer I was out of town several weekends and I missed my yoga classes the most!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Hot vinyasa is the best! The space is neat and clean and everyone is friendly.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. The Yoga Room- Long Island City
What do you like about our services?

Yoga Room LIc has the most beautiful hot room in the city! I adore the instructors... and the desk staff are fantastic as well. Especially Tara :-)
The establishment is simple, yet luxurious and unbelievably clean. Thank you for providing such a great space!!


Privacy Policy