The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 4302 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderfully calming atmosphere, and Wesley is an absolute gem. I wish he taught every day!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.I. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Modern, ran space, not too hippie-ish

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Elizabeth Barnett was an amazing yoga teacher. More classes
Free m her and lease!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great location, great teachers, nice facility

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

great customer service flexible timing of classes cleanliness location

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Better class schedule. Many classes start too early (6pm) or start too late and last 90 minutes. It would be great if there were hour long options 630-730-830 or 615-715-815, etc.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Clean, modern studio. Staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy you were able to re-open!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space and a great class!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and lots of class options.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Flexibke class schedule

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, teachers, everything

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I like the studios themselves, the space and the way things are set up. I like the variety of classes offered, as well as all the talented instructors.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, kind, & helpful staff. The facility was spacious and immaculate. The environment was calm and comfortable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

LOCAL GOOD STUDIO-

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Love all of the instructors, the classes are always challenging, engaging, at times relaxing and peaceful. I can find a class I want to do everyday. The studio is so clean and the instant I walk in I'm relaxed and the stress of the day is left behind.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer, fun workout, good class size, nice equipment, great new location.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and knowlegable teachers and owner. Access to great workshops. And clean beautiful studio.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors and the cost is reasonable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice space & amenities. Friendly staff. Good classes and instructors.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The mommy and baby yoga was welcoming, developmentally appropriate and fun (with Kelly).


Privacy Policy