The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 3906 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Diversity of times and classes, all quality teachers (though obviously I have my favorites) and the facilities make it easy to fold yoga into an already busy life.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The space and variety of classes

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The ambience of the studio and the fact that the teacher was practical, not too hippy dippy, not evangelical about spiritualism and not misappropriating the culture.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The friendly attitude and lack of judgment by your teachers, staff and students.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

instructors very knowledgeable, start and end on time, good energy in the room, clean, instructors always share adjustments/modifications

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming. Instructor was very helpful!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

What a pleasant surprise on Valentine's Day, the hot community class had some great love songs. The teacher Holly was full of joy. A great gift to myself.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

it's a welcoming environment.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

punctuality and courtesy

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable environment, clean studio, knowledgeable teachers.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Clean! Also the classes are good.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

thoughtful knowledgeable instructors and kind staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The service is wonderful and the people are so friendly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Trainer could be more helpful

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, accommodating

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, staff and facilities.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The teacher because they customize the classes to your physical concerns.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The classes are always different and all of the instructors I've had have been incredible. They pay attention to your form and motivate you to push through until the end.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors and variety if classes to choose

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Tanya's hot pilates classes are the best! Plus the hot room and yoga rooms are fantastic - welcoming and well-decorated. Nice staff too!


Privacy Policy