The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 3983 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and accommodating! Also, a great work out with Ashley :)

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The barre class and sculpt and tone are awesome.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

great instructors, incredible atmosphere/decor

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the trx classes and the instructors are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everything thx

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The place is so clean and staff is so nice and friendly. And the class was awesome, the instructure Angela I believe that was her name was very welcome, she not only introduced herself to us new students but also was monitoring our postures. I didn't feel awkward for not been able to fully complete some of the postures I was simply listening to my body. What a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

some instructors are not hands and won't even smile, though some other instructors are truly incredible
buzzer doesn't work at times
starting time, especially in the 6.45 AM class is mostly 5-10 late
supplies are not being refilled on a timely manner, e.g. tissue
fix the shower faucet, it can't hold (astoria ladies room), so we have to shower in cold water at times
stop using toxic air freshener. Would appreciate if you use essential oil with oil diffuser instead

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are excellent, facilities are clean and staff are very welcoming. Just recently discovered TYR after being introduced by a friend but it seems like a good community as well.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The instructor Jennifer and the amosphere of the studio

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I like everything, I really enjoy going to the Yoga Room.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice space, friendly staff, good instructors.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The employees are extremely helpful and are always with a calm demeanor

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, class options, facility is clean and comfortable

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

All classes I have taken so far are amazing.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and amazing customer service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Your variety of classes and high quality of instructors.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The studio is clean, staff was accommodating, and teachers was really helpful

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, knowledgeable and professional.Good variety of classes & times. Very cool space and atmosphere

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great Pilates class and wonderful vibe and environment.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Mona Mathus The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors & facility.


Privacy Policy