The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 4574 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, friendly staff, great class and a wonderful teacher willing to provide modifications!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Ambiance

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great practice and teacher for the little ones. I’ll be coming back!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

friendly, good vibes, large rooms, high ceilings, clean, laid back

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price. Clean welcoming facility. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everything! From the atmosphere to the amazing instructors along with the variety of classes offered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of the classes and the enthusiasm of the instructors and the challenging nature of the workouts themselves.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio and the environment created inside. The teachers are consistently challenging and encouraging. It’s a great place to learn and improve, allowing students to feel comfortable and confident enough to try new things.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

It was a little long but fun and very informative

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and staff are all friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, clean facilities.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The chakra healing bowl workshop was great!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I really love Laura F. and the prenatal pilates courses. I would LOVE to see another class in the schedule on a week day. It was really disappointing to see that Thursday's class is no longer scheduled.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.C. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Coat space and lockers are very limited and very tight. Everything else is great!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of mats at times

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean space, great class options

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Instructors,variety of classes. But I do wish there was one more night of hot pilates at a slightly later time.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the yoga room is wonderful - classes, instructors, fellow yogis, atmosphere - I was hooked from my very first class!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors and clean environment. Convenient location too.


Privacy Policy