The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 3829 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

beautiful studio. great class schedule, app, great teachers. men's locker room a little small.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

More pilates classes and more specialty (pre/postnatal or +kids) pilates classes would be great for the busy mom who has limited availability. Otherwise, the Yoga Room was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Diversity of classes: Between yoga, pilates, sculpt and barre there is always plenty to choose from to mix things up.

Instructors: Most of the instructors are wonderful and do a great job of explaining and making you feel welcome and comfortable.

Space: The space is cozy, clean and always smells lovely.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Impressive range of classes and times. Convenient reservation/cancellation system. Lovely facility.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Andrea the teacher

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Ramirez The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The facility, instructors, and classes are great, awesome, and perfectly challenging!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

All good. I'd highly recommend Ashley.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

I would love for you to have showers. I usually work out in the morning before work and I think this would help tremendously.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

What I enjoy about the Yoga Room in addition to the relaxing, positive energy the atmosphere and most of the instructors and staff give off are the amenities, and a variety of classes offered. The studio smells nice, there's a great selection of merchandise and yoga equipment for sale, complimentary tea at the entrance as well as a book exchange. Overall, the Yoga Room in Astoria provides a comfortable experience all around where kind staff members are welcoming

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Teachers are friendly and knowledgeable. Great with my baby in mommy and baby yoga. Love it!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Lovely space

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, cleanliness, and kindness on behalf of the staff.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Reinstate the Iyengar class in Astoria on Monday mornings

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, welcoming. And it's one of the few businesses in this neighborhood that hasn't started to take the customers for granted. It seems like every restaurant and fitness center starts out great, then the service and quality drops off and we never go back. TYR is awesome day in and day out, year after year.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

You guys Rock

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, outstanding instructors

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Seamless process of transactions for classes. Great atmosphere and kind staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, great classes

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and abundance of class times.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Best yoga studio in Astoria clean studio nice mix of classes great teachers


Privacy Policy