The Yoga Room
38-01 35th Ave
Astoria
NY 11101
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 4432 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.N. The Yoga Room
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just wish there were more affordable class options!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

clean facility, fun but difficult classes with equipment that I don't otherwise have access to

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

A good variety of classes and instructors offers a breadth of choice in what to attend/when.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience. I am going back

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the facility and classes. The employees are very helpful and the space is lovely.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space, friendly staff, excellent instructors

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Loved the class and beautiful space!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

They people are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, ambiance, quality of instructors, price point

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.I. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the new space. The classes are always fun and pain-stakingly DIFFICULT! From the instructors to the desk staff to Zhana/Martin, it's a great environment. Extremely motivating and FUN!

I wish you offered a 15 class pass. I can never make it to 20 but always use more than 10.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca De Marco The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are one of a kind and so motivating! That and the small, family like atmosphere has had me coming back for years. You can tell that the instructors genuinely want you to succeed and that you are doing all of the exercises right so you don't hurt yourself. If you haven't already you should definitely sign up!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, great teachers, clean and beautiful facility, friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The class options and instructors are all wonderful. I took a hot yoga class with Shalini and she was great and very caring

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Big space, showers, multiple rooms, variety of classes

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Kordas The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Awesome instructors. Alex, Allison, Ave and Matt are truly exceptional. Spin is a nice addition, but the HIIT classes and bootcamp make getting a great workout a lot of fun.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I really l liked the instructor. She was friendly and had amazing vibes. I also liked that she walked around and helped those who needed assistance - like myself. My only problem is the distance from home. It's better for me to go on weekdays and $139 might be too much for me :/

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Better bonus points system or perks for loyal clients. 1 point per class seems very low and meaningless.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, good classes!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great class with a very skilled teacher


Privacy Policy