Pillar To Post
11301 Greenbrier Ln
Kansas City
MO 64137
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Bewerunge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randall was very professional and personable and explained all aspects of the results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Personable. Put information in a format that I can understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah Won Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He came on time and gave us a throrough report about our house. very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy A Simpson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector gave us greater detail of the home that we haven't seen before with just our real estate agent.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Burkhart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That everything was explained to the customer's satisfaction. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megastar Financial Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randall was amazing!! He took my call in the middle of a meeting, expedited my order and answered all of my questions!! We couldn't thank Randall or Pillar to Post enough for all they did to get our loan closed!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was presented right on site. Made everything easy!

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C.I.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had a remodeler come through and told us there were several things we had to change that didn't get listed on the inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and personable. He did a great job of explaining stuff to us as we walked through the house at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rivera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Randy Goodwin, inspected this house as if he was the one actually buying it. He didn't leave a stone unturned and climbed to places I don't dare go since I was a teenager. Not only that, he scholarly explained what he was seeing or looking for, why it was important, how important it was, and what to do about it. He answered all our questions thoroughly; I learned more on one day than I did owning a house for years before. I totally know who I am going to call next time I or anybody I know look to buy or sell a house. If the rest of this company's employees are like Randy, then it is truly packed of top quality from pillar to post.

Report a concern   January 29, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There seemed to be little experience with an older home. Most of the report focused on cosmetic improvements rather than structural.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   December 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ned And Beth Hitesman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector started before start time, very nice. All aspects of the inspection were explained to me and my wife in plain terms we could understand. Inspector took all the time we needed to ask questions and review the inspection. Outstanding service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Whipkey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, concise. Excellent pictures and explanations of areas needing attention. Nice notebook with extra information and assistance to help other interested persons needing inspections. Trustworthy and congenial.


Privacy Policy