Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable associates, make every visit enjoyable!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.F. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry, at the North Raleigh store, was extremely helpful to my husband and me when we were selecting athletic shoes.
Always reassuring to have the help of knowledgeable staff at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted as soon as I walked into the school and my needs in regard to an athletic shoe were listened to as well as assessed by measuring my foot size and evaluating my walk. Tracy was polite, informative and concerned about making sure I got the shoe I needed. AND I DID!! I have worn the shoe I purchased for my walks as well as to work (I have an occupation where I am on my feet most of the time) and the issue I was having has basically disappeared. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan knew and shared a great deal about foot problems and possible benefits of using various types of shoes. Thanks

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You have wonderful people who work at this location! Jerry was a great help and the team even stayed almost an hour late to help my husband and I choose the right running shoes. It was fantastic service! They definitely derseve recognition for their outstanding service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly people, I wouldn't shop anywhere else for running shoes!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet stands behind the shoes they sell. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Our families go to place for our running shoes.

Jo Dewell

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at Fleet Feet helped guide me to the right shoe and insert for my next half marathon and maybe even to do some training with them! They were extremely knowledgeable and only wanted me to get the right product for my feet, not what was most expensive. Love that. Not to mention being able to take the products home and try them out to be absolutely sure they're the right choice for me. Thanks Fleet Feet! Happy Running.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful experience! The manager was great. Very knowledgeable and patient. Felt like the good old days when a salesman really knew what they were selling and could fit you properly. Love the store.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to come where someone understands shoes and how they should be fitted

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are ALWAYS very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. I love coming into the store.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The salea person, Deborah, did not attempf to up sale but found what was best for my needs. Refreshing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how the staff (Marie) took the time to personalize my visit.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Products excellent and everyone working in the store were very polite and service you in a timely manner.
Thanks for your service people in helping me select a great product no rushing and several products to choose.
Thanks again!
First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, Professional service and good product

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your experienced, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman who helped me select running shoes really knew what she was talking about.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable employee
Very helpful that they work with the Physical
Therapy place that sent me and that really helps the customer.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service & selection :-)


Privacy Policy