Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good friendly, personalized service. Recommend it highly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Once I was helped the associate was great! I had to wait a bit before being helped.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful and I really like the 60 day return policy. Until you wear the shoes in real world situations, you don't know for sure they will work.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff were very helpful. The team member that helped me gave advice and guidance and provided options for me to choose my preference. He measured my feet rather than just checking my existing shoes to make sure I had the correct fit. I will definitely be back and will recommend your store to friends

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service
Running programs
Variety of running apparel

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Erica at your Collonade location in Raleigh was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and patient. The shoes we selected together already significantly reduced my foot pain. Looking forward to sending my husband her way

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

This is simply a fantastic business and far above any I have ever seen.
The entire team is staff are so knowledgeable and helpful
It is a positive learning experience - highly recommend to anyone seeking quality footwear

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer experience. Knowledgeable staff. Sandra Christine took time to listen to our various issues (age and injury related), analyzed our gaits and made excellent recommendations for the best footwear. Absolutely no pressure. Just thoughtful and expert advice. We will absolutely be back.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise in the right type of shoe.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Location is very close. Always have my size in stock. Very few stores have my ,12.5 in stock. Everybody that helps me there are nice.Charles

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service! Erica spent a long time making sure we got the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Took time to listen and then fit shoe to my individual needs.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable about products, personal service, very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service provided. Time was taken to understand what we needed and direct us toward the right footwear. I've purchased there before and will definitely again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting experience was awesome.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are knowledgeable and service oriented.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. I forget the young lady's name, but she was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I felt as if she was sincere in recommending the product that was right for me, that she was not out to just sell products.

Thus far, I have been very pleased with my products that I purchased...shoes and inserts.

This was my first visit, and I am very pleased.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service with a smile and knowledge of the shoes! Great selection!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer a trial period and carry the best selection.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent advice.


Privacy Policy