Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 90 day return policy. Sometime you really need to run in the shoes to confirm they are good

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service & no rush

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and personable. Jasmine was very knowledgeable. It was a dreary foggy day on Saturday and she brightened it for us!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention you provide to insure each customer gets the best fitting shoe possible.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees know their products and are able to help you make decisions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I have damage in my feet from Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Christine noted upfront that my last pair of Ariel's looked too wide as well as too long. So we adjusted my shoe size to the better match the remodel of Ariel's.

She then spent all the time needed to try two different kinds of inserts. She ultimately decided we might be trying to make too many changes all at once, so we kept my old type of insert. That was spot on.

What I love is that you spend the time needed to assure the best fit, even before I walk out the door.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Takes their time in finding the right fit for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly wonderful service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety, just enough stuff without being overwhelming

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You are helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates were very helpful, friendly, & knowledgable. Furthermore, the store carries a wide variety of products, which allowed me to discover new brands.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Very pleased with their assistance and our choices!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

One to one attention. Taking time, listening, and giving options! Very impressed with the costumer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I went into the store knowing exactly what I wanted. The associate went to the back and got the shoe I wanted in my size, had me try it on and test it, and rung me up. He asked if I needed anything else, but did not pressure me at all, and I really appreciate that. I enjoyed my experience at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in choosing my new walking sneakers! I learned a lot and will definitely be back!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are outstanding. The time and attention the sales associate pays to make sure your shoes or accessories for is next to none.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service and good prices.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

WHEN I WALKED INTO THE STORE THERE WAS SOMEONE WHO WAS RIGHT THERE TO ASSIST ME. THEY KNEW WHAT TYPES OF SHOES WOULD BEST SUIT MY "FEET" NEEDS. THE SERVICE WAS FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. I NEVER FELT RUSHED, AND I FELT WELL TAKEN CARE OF AS WELL.
AS FAR AS THE PRODUCTS, I FEEL I PURCHASED A TOP QUALITY SHOE (AND SOCKS TOO). THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE AS WELL.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of my daughters came in last week for custom fittings and were so pleased with the service they received. It turns out they have both been buying the wrong sized shoe for years! Thanks for your patience to help them. I think you have two life-long customers!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.Z. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

great service, quality products


Privacy Policy