Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1423 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service, know the product well!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Better selection than other running stores in the area, competitive prices, straight-forward sales help.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. Wide sizes especially for my 13 wide feet!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & customer focused. Staff always similing.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal assistance In choosing shoes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

liked the personal service and measurement of my feet

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced staff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Love love the MAC store and staff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved and appreciate the honesty of the products! I'm a beginner runner and I needed shoes to help with as I start this journey. Along with some helpful tips from the store associate :)

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customer focused. Takes time to really discuss differences with multiple running shoes from various manufacturers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and knowledgeable staff help find the best shoe for your feet.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked being treated nicely by knowledgable employees who make great recommendations! Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable sneakers and very friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from a very knowledgable salesperson.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

More area or equipment to analyze running style & determine best sneaker.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.I.L.F. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

N/a

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very helpful

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

You're selection of shoes to choose from, after being analyzed I only had two options to choose from and I didn't really like either pair of them.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate personal service where the expert LISTENS to concerns and makes intelligent, relevant recommendations! We got really stable comfortable shoes for my daughter after she injured her ankle. I was very pleased with our experience at Fleet Feet Sports..Beth was great.


Privacy Policy