Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

No high pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and patient sales associates who really seem interested in helping you get the shoe you feel comfortable with at a price you can afford.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales clerk was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great in ordering clothes for me, and great service on shoe fittings.

Kia has been great.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was awesome, I hve never had someone fit me so well to a running sneaker! Thank you.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

When you didn't have the size I needed, you checked the orders, took my name and called me when it came in the next day. It was great service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your return policy and employees.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalize service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Approachable, knowledgeable and patient reps who help me find the right shoe for my activity

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of brands, staff was very friendly even though I showed up just minutes before closing time!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

staff too time to understand my running issues and to match a pair of shoes to me. My first time there and i have already recommended your store to everyone who will listen.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is knowledgable and curtious. There is a wide range of styles and colors to choose. The store is at a convenient location.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is very helpful and friendly. The shoes are usually nice, and of good quality.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is AWESOME ! They were able to fit me in a shoe that was perfect for me! Thank you Fleet Feet !

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind, efficient service. Not at all pushy for sales, but very informative. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate took the time to make sure I had the best product to fit my personal needs.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, low pressure environment

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new tennis shoes.my sales lady was awesome.she took her time.I learned a new way to lace a pair of shoes.I'm 53 years old and I never knew what all the holes were in my shoes were for.I love my new shoes


Privacy Policy