Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1616 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful. I just struggle with buying a pair of shoes. I wish I could be notified when sales reps bring their "model" shoes that can be used for an out and back for a trial.
THanks!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good service and they help you find a shoe that really work for you

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch. Each associate takes the time to learn what you need/want/level of activity etc. and they take their time to ensure that you are satisfied with your purchase. No other store has this level of customer attention and satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help! That’s what I like best! All of the employees are knowledgeable about the different shoe brands and able to make recommendations based on MY feet. Thank you for taking such good care of our family!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service the store provides with helping fit the correct shoe.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful and willing to work until we found a shoe that fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Knowledgeable staff and expert recommendations.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable staff, wonderful policy of exchanging shoes for a better fit

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy and staff is knowledagble

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who fitted my son with new running shoes was fantastic. He took lots of time to explain the benefits of each shoe, and made sure we had the right one. We will definitely be back. You all are great!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The options and the customer service provided by Josh at this location was fantastic. Do not move him or better yet, promote him.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is credible regarding running shoe recommendations.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! The customer service is great!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Woman who took care of my husband and I was very informative and helpful. Neither one of us have felt such a good fit before. She measured our feet and used machine to fit us accordingly. Spent a lot of time with us explaining how to fit us. My husband recovering from stroke and her patience was wonderful. I 'm in PT and needed correct fit. You were highly recommended by our PT and discount was very much appreciated will highly recommend you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and Jerry was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect pair of shoes. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience with Jerry! My feet feel amazing!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Wish there were more WIDE shoes in stock, and more clothing options.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable helpful polite and honest


Privacy Policy