Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Cutstomer service was great

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalize, knowledgeable service and very in-tune to the needs of customers.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the knowledgeable staff. I know that I can bring my kids in and walk out with well-fitting, appropriate shoes for cross country

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Super helpful, great selection!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff was great. We came in about 20 min before closing on Friday and they took plenty of time to fit my daughter with her first real pair of running shoes. It was almost 30 min after closing when we were done and the staff was courteous and very accommodating. Will buy my next pair from Fleet Feet for sure!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and patient staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Beth was super helpful and very nice!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate that assisted me was informative and helpful.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used Fleet Feet for the past 7 years. They have always treated me with kindness and respect. I also love their liberal return policy

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. I felt comfortable and informed in making my purchase.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Each and every staff member is totally knowleadgable, thorough and great athletes to get ideas from and join programs with .

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I suffer from plantar fasciitis and went to the store to find some better shoes. The sales clerk was very understanding and knowledgeable. She provided recommendations of products to consider. She wasn't pushy or overselling which was very refreshing. She didn't rush me and spent time needed to identify the right shoe.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is super knowledgable and very friendly! Customized fit.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is outstanding!!! Extremely helpful and took a lot of time to answer all my questions. Can't wait to go back when I need something else.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I am an aging senior that is no athlete and had never purchased a performance athletic shoe. But severe foot pains from everyday walking had forced me to a podiatrist that, sadly, informed me that that my age was catching up to me and a high-quality running shoe was what I needed. He recommended your shop and you didn't disappoint. I was quickly and warmly welcomed, educated about the shoe I needed, and offered several options (one option was on sale!). After test driving a few models around the store, all of which were wonderful shoes that relieved my chronic heel pains, I made my selection and I was out. Perfect from every perspective -- and I can walk again without pain! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal. Great selection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the fast and friendly service. The Store Manager was doing all the right things. Asked great questions to find out my needs and wants. Suggestive items but not pushy. Will definitely go back since I owe him a sale on the socks I didn't have the money for at the time.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and customer service. I asked for a comparable shoe to a model that had been discontinued. They immediately made a suggestion and brought out a shoe that hadn't even made the floor yet. I tried it on and bought it. Thank you for the great customer service


Privacy Policy