Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the customization of the correct shoe. The personal attention was great. I will definitely return.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was great. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience in the store.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

Less garish shoe colors

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! I loved the individual attention, great detail and care, and lots of information. I asked a bunch of questions and was very happy with how I was treated. Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Eric (I think? Bad with names, sorry) did a wonderful job and I love my new shoes

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes. Good, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional knowledgeable staff and competitive prices

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and offered us a discount!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, good products

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very personalized experience from start to finish! I've already recommended Fleet Feet to friends and will be back!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was great, thorough and clear. He was very helpful with my choice, explaining the differences and options of the different possibilites. He took the time to look at my size, walking style and what type of shoe would be best for me.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

A large variety of shoes and socks, with knowledgeable and kind staff

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and good products

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry was great!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized accessment of the right shoes for me.


Privacy Policy