Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

CUstomer service and fitting

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great overall experience! The staff are very informative, genuinely concerned about the customer purchasing the right shoe.
Awesome place!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, kind, very thorough, and the Biometric scanner made my shopping experience so easy. In and out in 20 minutes. I LOVE only having a few to choose from.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Always get good service. Love your merchandise.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Love the technology you use!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly Staff.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable and friendly your staff is. You also have a fantastic selection

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service with fitting new shoes. Very knowledgeable staff. And I love the 60 day guarantee! Makes it easier to try a new brand or fit of shoe.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales agent was patient answered all my questions and took all the time my son and I needed even when there was somebody else waiting. We were not rushed - we felt like a valued customer and plan to come back again soon.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.D.E.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

I wouldn't change anything,
Greeted at the door, helped by a professional, and walked out with shoes and socks.
I feel good about my choice of shoe since the professional listened to me then made recommendations. She put shoes on me and explained how they meet my needs.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales person was helpful and quick to answer all my questions and make suggestions. Very good service...

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff, the shoes feel great and the return policy is useful.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service !

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Product and Outstanding Service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

More children's sizes.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety, reliability

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

good service

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of staff

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and services. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent place for your running needs.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Care and patience of associate (Beth).


Privacy Policy