Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a reason you go to a running store to get running shoes, products, and attire. It's their main product - they are knowledgeable, friendly, and know what they are selling. It's not like a big department store selling lots of product and not sure where it is or not knowing what they are selling. Running = Running Store it's that easy.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was fantastic! Love the personalized service and not feeling rushed to decide on purchases. Enjoying my new running shoes! Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great choice of shoes - amazing help(Christine and Beth and Ryan!!) The knowledge that Christine shared was really valuable to me - She showed me the "weirdest" looking shoe - ALTRA- soooooo comfortable - it is now 24 hours after purchase - my compound fractured ankle feels so much better. Christine - I put liner under my orthodic today and VOILA - perfect!! My sharp pain has dulled and I am so thrilled. will see Dr.Boone Monday and will call the store to tell you what he says. thank you SO MUCH!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Both the times I've bought shoes there, the sales people (Sandra this most recent time) were terrific. They spent time talking with me about what I needed, what has worked (or not worked) for me in the past,etc. I was most impressed both times. Though I am not a runner, I am a nurse, and we are hard on our feet. I'll be back again.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!
Knowledgeable sales associates!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I received exceptional customer service. The sales person listened to my needs and spent time making sure I was getting the right shoe for my foot. I was told there were several options I could try and I never felt rushed to make a decision. This will be the first place I will come to buy my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge staff members!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, knowledgeable staff & my my sneaker and insole recommendations were spot on. Everything feels great.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service I received was great. The salesperson was in tune to my needs and doing her best to meet my personal needs.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was second to none - look forward to wearing my shoes!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Guarantee an staff takes time to find what works best.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I received the best, and most personalized shoe fitting service that I have had in the last 30 years of running. Friendly, professional associates who knew their products, and how to match me up with the best shoe for my running needs, and for my finicky, slightly narrow, flat feet! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff takes great attention to detail when fitting you to make sure you get the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been going to this store for many years. They have great service, know their products and always pleasant.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine is amazing. Her incredible knowledge not only had me leaving with the perfect products for my feet, but also much more educated! My whole being feels better because of her!
First name removed, Virginia

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy from fleet feet because you stock athletic shoes recommended by my physical therapist and because your sales associates know their craft. Mohammad at your Raleigh store was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. If I lived in Raleigh, I'd always ask for Mohammad. Excellent experience. Thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Marie was the best!!! My workouts are much better now, because of my Brooks and insoles.

She is a keeper!!!

Best, First name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports North Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Had an awesome experience! I learned there's a lot more that goes into running than just picking a pair of shoes off the shelf. The staff is friendly and make sure you feel noticed and appreciated. Ryan is very knowledgeable and explained the whole process of shoe fitment and the reason behind the choices he recommended. I was referred by a friend and would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking to get into a healthier lifestyle as I was.


Privacy Policy