Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, explained all areas to us in detail about what they were looking at and why.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional staff. I was given great advice.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

fast and accurate

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

the promptness of the service and the inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Service was very professional and provided me with great advice.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and involved me in the inspection, would recommend my specific inspector to anyone I know buying a home.!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers we wanted a home inspector that was willing to take the time to fully explain all issues to us and provide advice on how they could be fixed. This is exactly what we received from Carson Dunlop during our house inspection. Their input allowed us to make a well informed offer for the house.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We had an amazing inspector. He was knowledgable and very informative. He was patient and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

A very helpful inspector, who took the time to take me through every part of the house in detail, offering advice along the way.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The engineer who did the inspection was vey professional and working on details, patient to answer all questions, also willing to provide advices on how to maintain the house in a good condition. We are very satisfied with the service from your company.

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

IT WAS AMAZING, THE PERSON SEEMS TO BE VERRY SMART ACTIVE AND VERRY MUCH INTERESTED IN HIS PROFFECION.

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is motivated, friendly and eager to answer customer questions. Carsondunlop provides knowledge to customers supplying the Home Reference Book to protect customer biggest investment.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and detailed home inspection, we will be using you for all are future homes.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to follow and understand as someone who is brand new to this process.

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was easy
The inspector, Steven Ekstein arrived on time and went about his work in a professional manner
Steven provided helpful explanation and suggestions concerning deficiencies that were identified

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

-very thorough
-courteous agent happy to let me shadow and ask questions
-very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

inspection was thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

First I would like to say that Steven Ekstein, who was the individual that performed my home inspection was absolutely amazing! He did a thorough inspection, was very detailed, he checked things I didn't even know about and he was a pleasure to deal with. I actually enjoyed it and it was worth ever penny that I spent!! I feel completely satisfied and safe with my home purchase now that he inspected it and provided the full report. I would recommend your company to everyone I know that is purchasing a home! No issues at all. I'm very happy! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very friendly. He took the time to explain things in a way that an non-engineer could understand. He made us feel more comfortable in making our decision to purchase the home


Privacy Policy