HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Good attention to detail and they spent as much time as needed to get the inspection complete. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality inspection and peace of mind knowing any potential issues in a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cathy and Mike (HomeTeam-Quinte) were kind, professional, and thorough. They took the time to explain their findings and answer our questions. As first time homebuyers, my husband and I feel much more confident in taking this big step. Thank you, Mike and Cathy! - L&S Last name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, polite and took their time in explaining the details.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All items of concern were clearly explained.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous inspectors willing to answer questions during inspection. Clearly written report with photos efficiently sent to me. No surprises i.e. Everything in report had been discussed

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and thorough. The price was great. They were punctual. And above all, they were friendly.

Thanks Mike and Cathy.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Patten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate, timely report

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Whether in situations where many issue are present to ones where there is little to report on, your attention to detail never waivers. I feel like you are partners in my enterprise

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayce Mc Cutcheon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional and friendly the whole experience was.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy & Christine Haynes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional and easy to work with. They were thorough and took the time to explain everything in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estelle Weir & Sean Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

its was quick but through. They gave us all the details to lets us make an informed decision on the property. Very friendly team!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pat & Jan Russell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Moreau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team representatives were very thorough and very professional, with a kind and courteous demeanor. They answered all of my questions satisfactorily and offered explanations for certain aspects of their inspection while they were working. The final report was easy to read and understand and logically laid out. I would definitely recommend Home Team for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy