HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through after the inspection

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the report includes photos with comments.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the team was very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional, and go into great details, with a friendly and curtious customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly folks who are very thorough!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tyler Hawley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, patient

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative
Friendly people

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Matthews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, courteous, friendliness. Immeasureable in our opinion. They both made our Inspection very worthwhile and actually....enjoyable. We were very glad that our Friend and Realtor Edie Haslauer referred this great team!

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and helpful. Everything is explained to us and no matter how many questions we had, the time was taken to answer all of them. Very professional and honest!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Only that is is personalized and than we learn on the spot what is good/wrong about a prospect house. The workers were courteous and knowleageable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nuno Lapirdo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kathy inspected every inch, or so it felt! Their report was clear, concise yet provided great detail. They took the time to walk us through problem areas and answered all of our questions. Thanks SO much.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time line was perfect!

Thanks,

Hinti & Name removed

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.clear explanations of all areas of the home.Detailed written report received promptly as promised

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer And Adam Easterbrook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Haldane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast - thorough with simple explanations and good followup. Good notice of what to expect- when. Makes it all easy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine & Greg Reaburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team was very thorough and they spent the time required to go show us the issues and explain all of the findings.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time you respond to my requests right away and you did the job in detail that I could understand.


Privacy Policy