HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Shantz & Michael Blair Beveridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable. Love the report and that it includes photos of problem areas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie & Alicia Callaghan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very tentative, knowledgable, friendly, meticulous and exceeded our expectations of our first home inspection. Would highly recommend and have spread the word of the quality of work from Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection- personable and informed inspectors- the time taken to review the results of the inspection

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Frizzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your personal team approach and and a full explanation of findings and printed report . Thank you home team !

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and give a complete report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, inspectors were very professional and spent a lot of time answering questions

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Roberta Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very thorough pointing out any deficiencies in the house structure also being aware that lifespans of furnace, air conditioning can not be determined by anyone. They tested all kitchen appliances, moisture readings in basement walls and a complete foundation check with recommendation for improvement. Grading was inspected around foundation also with informative future requirements. For the reasonable price to do this inspection and the extra knowledge gained on a major purchase then it is well worth the extra money

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional and took the time to explain certain things to us that we were not familiar with. They made us feel at ease and were a pleasure to work with. They were right on time and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. After participating in the home inspection I am confident I ma getting a structurally sound house and I am aware of areas that I will have to invent in some repairs.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

went threw everything

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team arrived at the property early well prepared to under take their work. They were friendly knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Kondratiuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having an actual team come out was nice to see. You were both very knowledgeable and friendly. My questions were quickly answered. I had a concern about the GFI in the upstairs bathroom and my question regarding the furnace filter was addressed immediately. Thank you for making it a great experience.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.A.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough. (:

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. great service and advice

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very clear explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Kiklas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were thorough, explained everything well. he wore booties. his partner changed her shoes which is very important for cleanliness.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. inspired my confidence

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Turner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain anything i asked and did considered everything i asked as a serious question. Everything was done in a very professional manner.
I have purchased homes before but never had an inspection done and i now realize that I should have.
It is so much easier to know what you are facing when buying a home and to have the peace of mind that employing professionals can give you. I am an accountant, I do not know building codes or how shingles should or shouldn't look and having someone show me what needed fixing and what was really not something i should worry about was well worth the cost. I really would recommend HomeTeam to anyone who is buying a house.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Kearns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm, efficient, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with a personal touch ensuring the persons buying the property are well aware of the features of the home.


Privacy Policy