HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in-depth analysis, patient approach, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The in-depth write-up as well as all the pictures provided in the digital report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tigi And Gail Dignard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great they tell every detail,I would recommend them to anybody and everybody.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and gave us great input on another company to have inspection done for well. Very flexible and accommodating and really liked the report was emailed with specific photos for reference after promptly (same day).

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having not been through the process before, I wasn't sure what to expect.
I liked that you were both so friendly, kind, with just the right mix of professionalism.
You were very thorough,and explained everything to me, and really put my mind at ease and reassured me that except for a few minor things, I had purchased a sound house.
Thank you so much!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were 100% professional; on time, thorough, super nice and friendly, respectful. Took their time to explain everything. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Kathy and Mike were easy to work with, personable, the report was quite well done and the inspection was detailed and thorough. We would recommend them!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anne Sousa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way that the reports are laid out and easy to read with accompanying photographs.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy are great! They do a such a thorough they are amazing with their customers I would recommend Mike and Cathy in a heartbeat for anyone looking to get a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam are very professional, thorough, and just a pleasure to work with. They were an integral part of our home purchase.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time taken to discuss the report afterwards and the ability to call again in future for further clarification on an item if necessary. I also liked that an appointment was made immediately for our inspection in a time sensitive situation.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Most informative, patient and respectful (of my innocence). Knowledgeable and punctual.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through after the inspection

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the report includes photos with comments.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the team was very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional, and go into great details, with a friendly and curtious customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly folks who are very thorough!


Privacy Policy