HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were at the home early, you were very kind and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team seemed to do a very good inspection and did well to explain your findings to us.

I very much enjoyed receiving your thorough report via Email, the pictures helped a lot to solidify your notes.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, friendly, prompt

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and professional during the inspection, and helped us understand each of the issues with the house. We received the detailed report the next morning, which allowed us to make an informed decision on whether to move forward with the property. Definitely worth it!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly team, very thorough and professional advise. Communicated to us in a way that made sense to us. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and detail oriented. I appreciated how organized things were both ahead of the inspection and on site.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and upfront with any issues and questions about the property

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of detail

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent and professional service. Very detail oriented and took the time to explain there findings. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, report was clear.

We later felt it important to know to what degree the water in the basement had affected the strapping and insulation. That uncertainty became an issue when discussing the deal later in the day. We originally thought we would have this information from the inspection. Perhaps we needed permission from the owners to pop part of the panelling so you had access. Through this issue I think we learned how to better prepare for an inspection.

The water tap on the front of the house appeared to be shut off and I am not confident it was tested to be in working order as it was not mentioned .

Everything else seemed quite thorough and we appreciate the work you did.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed description provided and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Good attention to detail and they spent as much time as needed to get the inspection complete. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality inspection and peace of mind knowing any potential issues in a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cathy and Mike (HomeTeam-Quinte) were kind, professional, and thorough. They took the time to explain their findings and answer our questions. As first time homebuyers, my husband and I feel much more confident in taking this big step. Thank you, Mike and Cathy! - L&S Last name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, polite and took their time in explaining the details.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All items of concern were clearly explained.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous inspectors willing to answer questions during inspection. Clearly written report with photos efficiently sent to me. No surprises i.e. Everything in report had been discussed

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy