HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Park HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the fact that there was two of you doing it.. cross checking each others results.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, professional and helpful people! I will recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, clear detailed information from the inspections.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and the inspection report was provided immediately!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around time submitting the inspection report.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time. Very thorough. Very. Friendly but very professional. Answered all my questions and responded very quickly with a question I had after they left. Well worth the cost.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Connie Petrella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they looked at and explaind what they found and how to correct these issues. The booklet they made for me made it easy to keep track of what I have to fix I would use this company again

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fleming HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, professional, efficient, friendly and polite and very clear in their communication.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Cristina Renzi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors were very nice, allowed us to ask all the questions we wanted, kept the house clean during their inspection, the report turnaround time was AWESOME!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, professional and timely.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and friendly. They sent the report the same day. They also gave us some suggestions that we will implement. They were very quick to set the appointment in time for the conditions of our offer. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, friendly, thorough, articulate, respectful and communicative.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Report was given rapidly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

availability and friendliness

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, thorough inspection, and flexible schedule. Really enjoyed the experience - thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy were very thorough and friendly. They freely gave advise and answered any questions we had and if I asked something they were not sure about they admitted they were not sure which I very much respect over an inspector who will fake an answer to look good (which I have seen in the past).
So I recommend the Henry's to anyone looking for a good house inspection.
J Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Shantz & Michael Blair Beveridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable. Love the report and that it includes photos of problem areas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie & Alicia Callaghan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very tentative, knowledgable, friendly, meticulous and exceeded our expectations of our first home inspection. Would highly recommend and have spread the word of the quality of work from Home Team Inspection.


Privacy Policy