HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and helpful. Everything is explained to us and no matter how many questions we had, the time was taken to answer all of them. Very professional and honest!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Only that is is personalized and than we learn on the spot what is good/wrong about a prospect house. The workers were courteous and knowleageable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nuno Lapirdo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kathy inspected every inch, or so it felt! Their report was clear, concise yet provided great detail. They took the time to walk us through problem areas and answered all of our questions. Thanks SO much.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Time line was perfect!

Thanks,

Hinti & Name removed

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.clear explanations of all areas of the home.Detailed written report received promptly as promised

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer And Adam Easterbrook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Haldane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast - thorough with simple explanations and good followup. Good notice of what to expect- when. Makes it all easy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine & Greg Reaburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team was very thorough and they spent the time required to go show us the issues and explain all of the findings.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time you respond to my requests right away and you did the job in detail that I could understand.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Good feedback. Efficient. Timely.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough..personable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it is very detailed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Sheppard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the fact that they were very personable, professional and took the time to point out the little things. I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and deterred - felt like they were on my side!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how everything was explained to me so I could understand

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary And Libby Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was on time, welcomed questions, gave informed answers, were very approachable and thorough. We have contacted the Home Team since our inspection and were provided with the answers to our questions. Great team - very friendly and expert report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Dmytar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in the time frame as set up several days prior to inspection date. The results of the inspection where e-mailed to me over a weekend, which surprised me completely as most people don't work over the weekend especially a long weekend. The inspection itself was very decisive and self explanatory complete with photographs of any problem areas. MIKE and Cathy where very professional and upon the completion of site inspection a walk about with them recapping issues of concern definitly demonstrates their level of proffessionalism!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Park HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the fact that there was two of you doing it.. cross checking each others results.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, professional and helpful people! I will recommend them to everyone!


Privacy Policy