HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Connie Petrella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they looked at and explaind what they found and how to correct these issues. The booklet they made for me made it easy to keep track of what I have to fix I would use this company again

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fleming HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, professional, efficient, friendly and polite and very clear in their communication.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Cristina Renzi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors were very nice, allowed us to ask all the questions we wanted, kept the house clean during their inspection, the report turnaround time was AWESOME!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, professional and timely.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and friendly. They sent the report the same day. They also gave us some suggestions that we will implement. They were very quick to set the appointment in time for the conditions of our offer. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, friendly, thorough, articulate, respectful and communicative.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Report was given rapidly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

availability and friendliness

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, thorough inspection, and flexible schedule. Really enjoyed the experience - thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy were very thorough and friendly. They freely gave advise and answered any questions we had and if I asked something they were not sure about they admitted they were not sure which I very much respect over an inspector who will fake an answer to look good (which I have seen in the past).
So I recommend the Henry's to anyone looking for a good house inspection.
J Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Shantz & Michael Blair Beveridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable. Love the report and that it includes photos of problem areas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie & Alicia Callaghan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very tentative, knowledgable, friendly, meticulous and exceeded our expectations of our first home inspection. Would highly recommend and have spread the word of the quality of work from Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection- personable and informed inspectors- the time taken to review the results of the inspection

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Frizzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your personal team approach and and a full explanation of findings and printed report . Thank you home team !

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and give a complete report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, inspectors were very professional and spent a lot of time answering questions

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Roberta Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very thorough pointing out any deficiencies in the house structure also being aware that lifespans of furnace, air conditioning can not be determined by anyone. They tested all kitchen appliances, moisture readings in basement walls and a complete foundation check with recommendation for improvement. Grading was inspected around foundation also with informative future requirements. For the reasonable price to do this inspection and the extra knowledge gained on a major purchase then it is well worth the extra money

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional and took the time to explain certain things to us that we were not familiar with. They made us feel at ease and were a pleasure to work with. They were right on time and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. After participating in the home inspection I am confident I ma getting a structurally sound house and I am aware of areas that I will have to invent in some repairs.


Privacy Policy