SportClips
15724 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1139 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Elizabeth, she does a great job

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love going to Sports Clips and so do my sons however, their haircut was lower in quality. It was uneven, patches of hair longer than others. This is an expensive place to go for haircuts to have their style come out wrong.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the whole expierence. I rather spend $20-25 with you guys then spend that on another barber who may or may not give me what i asked for. I definitely like the hot towel on my face and massages after its done.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley is pleasant, patient, and does a terrific job!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I check in on line, walk in, sit in Liz's chair and she does the rest. Liz has given me a perfect cut every time and she knows exactly what I want so it's super easy. What's not to like?

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Decent people . . . too expensive

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the new check in feature and Elizabeth does an amazing job every time on my haircut!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

They keep records on how I like my hair cut

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Asked for a 0 on the sides. Lady shaved the sides bald. Ever time I’ve been there before the 0 was about 1/8 inch.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Beth was incredibly friendly and professional. That location in Northdale is one of the best. That's why I am a repeat customer. Thank you for all that you do.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel great when I leave. The ladies always take great care of me.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The shampoo and scalp massage with VIP cut is awesome. Also, elizabeth is very nice and does an excellent job with my hair.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

the shampoo and hot towel

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.T. SportClips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stylist pushed products way too much, hard line in part was huge and left me with cuts

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

all stylists are excellent, Rachel just cut my hair, fantastic job!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Elizabeth is great

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. SportClips
What could we do to improve?

Improve online sign in system. It would not work on my cell phone. Also improve text messaging system showing wait time, as it didn't work my last visit.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

Special attention, no rushing to get the customer out, hot steam towel, massages, etc.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. SportClips
What do you like about our products and services?

stylist took her time to provide personal service


Privacy Policy