Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Found things the seller agreed to fix. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great professional. Complete process of scheduling the home inspection, doing the inspection and delivery report has been smooth. Mike explained all the issues in the house and also explained functions & features of some of the key appliances. Karen who is the office admin was courteous and helpful in answering many questions related to home inspection. Overall a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was recommended to me by a coworker who was very happy with their services. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Service is excellent and I feel more confident about my home purchase. I recommend them to everyone I hear is buying a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very informative

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and assistance in seeing everything up. Friendly and accommodating!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and detailed in his report. He was extremely personable and explained everything to me so that I would understand.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and documentation. Walked me through things carefully and explained issues/concerns in a way I could understand. Extremely nice people to work with.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast pace and accuracy

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was timely, kind and thorough. He took his time to really check all areas of the house. His reports also came back quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great customer service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to do business with, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was delivered in a timely manner and Michael was just great overall!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I cant think of anything. Keep on providing excellent service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed information about the house 100%.Questions were answer to it's full understanding. Great experience!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service twice in CY 2016!!

Would absolutely recommend Michael and the company

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, informative, friendly.


Privacy Policy