Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very helpful. Will go out way to be of assistance.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable
Walked and talked me through the inspection
He knew what he was talking about only brought my attention to what were real concerns ,he wrote up all concerns big and small however advised me to only address important things .
The report I received on my home which is move in condition was full of trivial non important issues which I was asked to address things like a window that's hard to lock or will picture hangers be spackled ...

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and friendly. Answered all of our questions and advised us on what we should be aware of.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable. He conducted a very comprehensive review - was kind in explaining various issues and items. I understood everything he explained. It was extremely helpful in understanding what needed to be addressed in my new home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Pillion was extremely thorough and highly professional. He looked at things I wasn't even considering and paid extreme attention to detail. Most of all he is personable and walked me through the entire process and suggested repairs. He was fast, got the report to me ASAP over the weekend! Was available to answer all questions and did an incredible job. Do not use anyone else, worth every penny!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A clear listing of the significant findings should have been conveyed directly to me at the end of inspection or during. Less conversations with the realtor and more with the buyer!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was fast, easy to work with, and did a great job!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. I have already recommended to a friend also looking to buy. She is a retired lady from North Brunswick seeking to move to a Franklin Condo.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service Michael is very helpful

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time and extremely thorough. The report was detailed, had pictures and further descriptions as well as recommendations. The report was emailed the same night and radon testing emailed the same day as the pickup. I will use again in the future and recommend to my family and friends.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

200% perfect service !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, extremely thorough inspection. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Michael.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and informative. I used him for 2 home inspections now and would recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and conducted a thorough home inspection. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional, thorough, and did a great job explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome report!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Michael was a pleasure to work with. I recommend PTP to everyone going through the inspection process!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and informative. He made sure he pointed out every detail no matter how small. Very thorough.


Privacy Policy