Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and informative. I used him for 2 home inspections now and would recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and conducted a thorough home inspection. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional, thorough, and did a great job explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome report!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Michael was a pleasure to work with. I recommend PTP to everyone going through the inspection process!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and informative. He made sure he pointed out every detail no matter how small. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karen made scheduling super easy and convenient while Michael took his time during the inspection and was support of all of the questions and concerns I posed. Made the new home-buyer process much more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is professional, courteous, thorough, and very pleasant. Highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The organized presentation and detailed explanation of items to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely helpful. Every question that we had, he answered in detail. Pillar to Post is definetely a company that I would recommend to family and friends. Also, Karen at the office was such a sweetheart!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered any question I had. Continues to correspond to make sure I am comfortable with what is going on. Michael was kind, courteous, and sympathetic to me being a first-time buyer. He eased my anxiety and gave me real advice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Pillion and his staff were very courteous and professional. He arrived on time and did a very thorough job of performing the inspection and explaining the various issues. The report was promptly issued. Everything was done exceptionally well.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Found things the seller agreed to fix. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great professional. Complete process of scheduling the home inspection, doing the inspection and delivery report has been smooth. Mike explained all the issues in the house and also explained functions & features of some of the key appliances. Karen who is the office admin was courteous and helpful in answering many questions related to home inspection. Overall a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was recommended to me by a coworker who was very happy with their services. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Service is excellent and I feel more confident about my home purchase. I recommend them to everyone I hear is buying a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very informative


Privacy Policy