Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 330 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and Karen are very responsive and thorough, and they do a great job throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough inspection by a knowledgeable inspector. I feel confident moving forward with my purchase.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and detailed. Very professional and insightful. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and professional. He made me feel protected in this new condo investment.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had both Jim and Michael perform an inspection on 2 separate properties for us. Jim's inspection was fantastic and really helped in preventing us from making a HUGE mistake in continuing with the property. Michael performed the inspection for property #2 and we were just as impressed. Very patient, informative and very detail oriented. I will never go with another inspection company.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly reception on the first call, friendly and knowledgable inspector. Quickly got report

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism; communication; thorough and detailed inspection report; helpfulness. Thanks Michael and Karen. You are both fantastic!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Mahuwa is a very friendly person who explains anything you ask in great detail. I would definetely recommend everybody I care about to have their homes inspected by Jim.
Name removed
Flemington, NJ

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10 our of 10, awesome !

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, attention to detail, skills and knowledge, and promptness.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and took the time to explain each step of the process. His findings actually saved us from purchasing a home that would've led to costly repairs. We would definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with your job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

INVESTIGATOR IS VERY PROFESSIONAL - HELPS YOU 2 FEEL COMFORTABLE THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. REPT. DONE IN VERY QUICK TIMEFRAME. DEFINITELY THIS IS THE COMPANY 2 TELL OTHERS TO USE!slc

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mike did an incredibly thorough job. He was very knowledgeable and had explanations for any questions I asked. I would highly recommend him!!!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Incredibly responsive.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and receptive to any questions I had during the inspection and afterwards with questions came up about the results.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was Efficient , professional, personable and thorough. He returned my email immediately. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


Privacy Policy