Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Better then expected service. Comprehensive report within 24 hours. Pricy, however.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was AMAZING. Incredibly thorough and professional. Would recommend again 10/10

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, neat and thorough. Jim was also very personable

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so thorough and professional.
Acomodating!
Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and efficient.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional service at a competitive price

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked to be there for the inspection. NOT your fault that I was in MA!!! I will say more when I have seen the condo.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very through, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, professional attitude, explained the age of equipment and their workings. Able to go into tight spots to make sure the area was safe and free of damage. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs this service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, did a thorough job, and submitted the report very quickly. Price for the services was reasonable.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Pillion who was our representative is excellent at paying attention to details. This is the second time we have used Pillar to Post (Michael) and have been very satisfied with the resulting report. The house inspection was thorough, accurate and fairly priced.

First name removed W

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Mike and his team on a number of inspections. Without a doubt a A+ company in all aspects of home inspection and customer service. On my most recent home inspection the seller even brought to my attention how thorough they were.
We have highly recommended them to friends and family. Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how detail oriented the inspector was and that the secretary handled everything for me I just had to call and set up the inspection day

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karen , the person who made the appointments for us, was spectacular. Super friendly and accommodating. First point of contact Makes such a huge impact, so she did her job well!

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and Karen were both extremely friendly and helpful during the entire process. Everything was explained thoroughly, and they both took their time to talk to us on the phone and in person. We highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish that I had gotten more feedback on the two bathrooms upstairs. I'm concerned that I have a lot more issues than he disclosed, Especially in the master bathroom! If this townhome is going to be a money pit… Then I want to know about it. First name removed P Last name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and always worked with us for dates we needed. Michael Pillion is the most amazing inspector. His thoroughness and concern for the buyer is beyond reproach.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was Thorough and extremely professional. He left no stones unturned. I highly recommend your company and especially Jim (Inspector) who meticulously dotted every "i" and crossed every "t" during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to work with

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection, and I really learned a lot from Michael and Jim. It was as much an instructional class on my prospective home as it was an inspection.


Privacy Policy