Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was Thorough and extremely professional. He left no stones unturned. I highly recommend your company and especially Jim (Inspector) who meticulously dotted every "i" and crossed every "t" during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to work with

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection, and I really learned a lot from Michael and Jim. It was as much an instructional class on my prospective home as it was an inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable. Michael knew his stuff

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and James were amazing. They are extremely nice. Extremely thorough and do a phenomenal job of explaining to you what is going on with the inspection. They are genuine, smart, helpful and have your best interest at heart. I would use them again and strongly recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection and I would highly recommend pillar to post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough, on time. Great crew!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and considerate inspectors. The report was detailed and seemed to leave no stone unturned.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, Michael was very professional, everything was completed in a timely manner, and information given was easy to understand. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was great. From setting up all of the details ahead of time with the office staff to the inspection and report - all timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspector answered all my questions, including the dumb ones. Very thorough inspection, which paid for itself.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was such a breeze to work with. They made the inspection experience a lot less stressful. Karen is great, she made sure to explain everything and was always available to answer any question I had. And the night of the inspection, I already had a very detailed report in my inbox. I would definitely recommend using them!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were all very easy to work with and the work was fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explain everything in detail

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous and honest

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was great from the very first call with Karen to the follow up by Michael. They genuinely cared about my situation and was very accommodating. Michael also took the time to explain everything he was looking for and different things that I could do to maintain certain things around the house.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services!!


Privacy Policy