Pillar To Post
992 Rector Rd
Bridgewater
NJ 08807
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karen made scheduling super easy and convenient while Michael took his time during the inspection and was support of all of the questions and concerns I posed. Made the new home-buyer process much more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is professional, courteous, thorough, and very pleasant. Highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The organized presentation and detailed explanation of items to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely helpful. Every question that we had, he answered in detail. Pillar to Post is definetely a company that I would recommend to family and friends. Also, Karen at the office was such a sweetheart!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered any question I had. Continues to correspond to make sure I am comfortable with what is going on. Michael was kind, courteous, and sympathetic to me being a first-time buyer. He eased my anxiety and gave me real advice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Pillion and his staff were very courteous and professional. He arrived on time and did a very thorough job of performing the inspection and explaining the various issues. The report was promptly issued. Everything was done exceptionally well.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was amazing... Mike had patience and explained every item throughout. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Found things the seller agreed to fix. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great professional. Complete process of scheduling the home inspection, doing the inspection and delivery report has been smooth. Mike explained all the issues in the house and also explained functions & features of some of the key appliances. Karen who is the office admin was courteous and helpful in answering many questions related to home inspection. Overall a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was recommended to me by a coworker who was very happy with their services. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Service is excellent and I feel more confident about my home purchase. I recommend them to everyone I hear is buying a home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very informative

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and assistance in seeing everything up. Friendly and accommodating!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and detailed in his report. He was extremely personable and explained everything to me so that I would understand.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and documentation. Walked me through things carefully and explained issues/concerns in a way I could understand. Extremely nice people to work with.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast pace and accuracy

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was timely, kind and thorough. He took his time to really check all areas of the house. His reports also came back quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great customer service.


Privacy Policy