HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there were two people. Friendly, easy to communicate to the client.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Henden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough yet no wasted time. Provides information on deficiencies to the Buyer in a calm manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Abrams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and organized. Flexible accommodating the client's request. Available to answer any questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and always a great job and great communication with me and the buyers

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and the way the information was communicated to the buyer. He was unsure about using a home inspector, but felt like it was definitely money well spent at the end

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, polite, efficient, friendly and professional. What's not to like? ;-)

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do great inspections and investigate all potential problems. You are very unobtrusive to the home owners and make Buyers and Sellers comfortable with the procedure. Your professionalism shines.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you do not rush and you spend time answering your clients questions.
You also give good advice when issues are discovered and are honest without being alarmist when significant problems are discovered.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Peters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional but personable too. He does a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Eggiman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and punctual. Always personal with client but get the job done promptly and efficiently. Offer solutions to problems great follow up with buyers

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and well balanced in the presentation

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Millar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is usually two of you and it reduces the overall time at the inspection as we all have busy schedules But does not reduce the quality of your work and my clients also appreciate this and the professional service

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have the ability to provide accurate information about defects to the buyer, buyer's agent and seller on nature of defects and best course of action to remedy. This is highly appreciated because clarity is essential in these situations and is very helpful in coming to resolutions acceptable to all parties.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and informative

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the inspectors and they were very thorough and explained everything to myself and the buyer.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, trust, knowledge

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxee Morden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very business like and stays on topic --- doesn't get involved in side chat

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great promo professional service

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough but do not scare the client with minor fixes.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Very knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy