HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough.
They were both very personable. My buyer was educated by them.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly. What more could you ask for!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and very happy with your inspections

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative- buyers were very pleased with the level of detail and information. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it did not take all day but was still a complete inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome and the total time with a team is great. First name removed

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, not alarming, comprehensive

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trevor Hunt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, excellent knowledge level, good communication with client.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE THROUGH INSPECTIONS OF HOME

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough friendly service. I love that you are always available when I call last minute. Great experience all around

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carrier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know both my client and myself appreciated how you took the time to point out items in the home that needed attention, as well as maintenance tips. Your ability to explain how the systems work and explain so a buyer can understand is great

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Normington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,honest,thorough,approachable,efficient!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explain components and findings during the inspection to the buyers.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Lawrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without blowing small issues out of proportion.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there were two people. Friendly, easy to communicate to the client.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Henden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough yet no wasted time. Provides information on deficiencies to the Buyer in a calm manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Abrams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and organized. Flexible accommodating the client's request. Available to answer any questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and the way the information was communicated to the buyer. He was unsure about using a home inspector, but felt like it was definitely money well spent at the end

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, polite, efficient, friendly and professional. What's not to like? ;-)


Privacy Policy