David Conine

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention from the trainer

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H.M. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Unsure as of yet I've only been there once.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Only having one shower, can be sometimes be an inconvenience. Location of facility on far west side of Green Bay can be a bit of an inconvenience for people, like myself, on the east side.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

I like the PACK classes and the availability does not always fit into my schedule. I am not sure if offering more classes is an option?

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Schwartz David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Their professionalism and enthusiasm is contagious. The evaluation was very thorough and I am receiving a ton of benefits from the small group sessions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

my trainer is by far the best part of FT - not sure I would stay if he left

The gym itself could use some new equipment

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.N. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Lack of availability of strength training equipment when I come in to exercise on my own.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster David Conine
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention to the needs I have to insure a positive workout session. The other trainers are also aware of this and continue the dialog as to my health concerns. My coach designs my program to address any and all issues.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Fessler David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable trainers who specialize in custom training based on my needs, goals, and desire to be most healthy and in the best physical shape possible.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal and effective

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Wauters David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and accountability.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jody Massopust David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and help based on my health conditions. Zach and Spencer are usually the trainers I have and they change up parts of my program for me if my knee or back hurts or my fibromyalgia is acting up. Everyone is very nice and welcoming and they add a personal touch to the sessions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Raysich David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention to my specific needs

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Hackett David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The FT Brookfield Team are well trained in their profession and work well together s a team. Even though change of personnel is inevitable in this profession, in my time the change has always appeared seamless to the FT clients. The Team also works well together in relating to their clients stated desires and needs for fitness and then devising programs with variety to accomplish those goals. Perhaps more importantly, a bond develops between trainer and client that while respectful is very much like friends.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.S. David Conine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Availability. Time management

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal training requires a commitment of both time and effort. I find this motivating.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aliece Dorsch David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Everything, it is a perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bolter David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Staff, well trained and focused attitudes towards fitness and safety.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

on time and focuses on client's needs


Privacy Policy