David Conine

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

One on one training and flexibility in scheduling my workouts. Great trainers!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The one on one session between trainer and client allows for health issues to be addressed with follow through and strength training.
The setting is professional as well as cordial and friends are easily made. The studio provides an environment of success and motivation.
I look forward to my sessions and working with all the trainers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Buchler David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers and the routines! It's fun and hard work at the same time! They push you to be your best self!! Highly recommend FT!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

A great workout with variety

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Wauters David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and accountability.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Focused personal attention.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Jest David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers who give personalized, goal-oriented workouts, and who somehow actually make it fun!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Steinberg David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, individualized.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The ability of staff to personalize exercises to accommodate individual needs and limitations. The staff are always friendly and seem genuinely concerned about each person's progress.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and tailored to meet the individual's goals.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Solomon David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Workouts are different every session and my trainers help me work on specific aging challenges.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

one-on-one and privacy

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlee Herold David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very personable and really stay on top of my needs and physical quirks. I am pushed enough to see results. Thank You!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The trainers always try to keep me on task.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

The price point prevents me from recommending you more broadly, as I know that is more than many can stomach.

My only other feedback is that at times I find the training experience to be a bit "flat" -- slow music, not a ton of encouragement and challenge. I would love to see a little more energy. I come for 4 reasons: (1) expertise, (2) creativity in exercise, (3) the ability to schedule it / lock the time in, and (4) someone to keep me going when I would stop if left on my own. That last piece requires a bit of inspiration / encouragement that is sometimes missing and it feels more like "going through the paces".

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Get new warm up equipment. The old equipment breaks down frequently and is out of date.

Make sure the trainers are always challenging and changing the workouts. Four exercises repeated three times gets boring and is not challenging.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Staff always nice . Not intimidating place good about adjusting for injuries and abilities

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I've written some seven or eight lines answering this question which I've submitted three or four days ago. I didn't click the "Ok" to share name; only my first two initials would be permissible for Fitness together to share. yours, mc

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Achtenhagen David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, listen to your goals, structure training to meet your needs

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Scullin David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Several things keep me renewing my commitment at a considerable financial sacrifice. One is the staff's ability and commitment to tailor an exercise program to keep me progressing and creatively adjust the program when my aging muscles and joints develop problems. They can do this because they are, all of them, highly professional and knowledgeable, with college degrees specifically in this field. A second thing is that they are pleasant and encouraging, quick to explain what benefits I'm getting from any exercise or how to adjust my form to maximize the benefit and avoid injury. I have never once in the 18 months I've been working with them felt that my age and late-life start at a fitness program rendered me less interesting or challenging to work with than younger clients who could run circles around me hoisting 25 pound weights. And finally, I like the small-scale studio and complete privacy. No cavernous mirror-and-equipment-filled room -- just what's needed for a personally supervised full-body workshop.


Privacy Policy