David Conine

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Hackett David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The FT Brookfield Team are well trained in their profession and work well together s a team. Even though change of personnel is inevitable in this profession, in my time the change has always appeared seamless to the FT clients. The Team also works well together in relating to their clients stated desires and needs for fitness and then devising programs with variety to accomplish those goals. Perhaps more importantly, a bond develops between trainer and client that while respectful is very much like friends.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.S. David Conine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Availability. Time management

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal training requires a commitment of both time and effort. I find this motivating.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aliece Dorsch David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Everything, it is a perfect fit.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bolter David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Staff, well trained and focused attitudes towards fitness and safety.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

on time and focuses on client's needs

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.W. David Conine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't appreciate a hard sell. I felt mislead or perhaps misinformed. I purchased 3 sessions for 99.00 because I allowed myself to be pressured. I could kick myself for wasting my money. The first session is an assessment which takes the entire time. I was embarrassed to have to lift up my shirt in front of a stranger and be weighed and measured. This should have been made clear at the outset. The next meeting was to tell me how I did not measure up. Only 15 minutes spent working out. I was clear from the beginning I was looking for someone to help devise an exercise plan that I could do on my own. Your practices and prices need to be more transparent from the start. In the end I'm angry with myself for letting myself get talked into this. The staff I've met are nice, friendly, welcoming. It's the business practices I don't appreciate therefore I will not recommend this program to anyone I know.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jaeckels David Conine
What do you like about our services?

This is a group of professional, dedicated, caring individuals who are completely invested in the success of their clients. They listen, educate, encourage, and push when necessary - all in the interest of helping the clients reach their fitness and nutrition goals. They excel at their work, and they do it with passion and humor. I'm indebted to the entire staff at Fitness Together.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff who help make working out fun.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Batzer David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch, great trainers. I've never worked with another service, so I have nothing to compare, but I am very happy with Fitness Together.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The regularity and consistency of my workout routine really leads to noticeable success.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gregg Achtenhagen David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, friendly Trainers

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Every workout is different. You never get bored! Plus my trainers are very careful to customize the workouts around my physical abilities and needs.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very comfortable and pleasant to work out. Location is easy to get to with ample parking.
The attention paid to each person is encouraging especially when there is a new program. The time each trainer spends going over the results of the assessment and developing a new program gives everyone an opportunity to be successful at their own pace.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule. Personal attention.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The exercises are tailored to your specific needs, and the results speak for themselves. If you have an injury, your exercises are adjusted accordingly. The trainers are very knowledgeable and are always willing to answer any questions you may have about nutrition, loosening up your muscles, protein intake, etc.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Scullin David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The combined expertise, adaptability (adjusting exercises to accommodate injuries), professionalism, and ability to relate to a variety of clients, making them comfortable and motivated.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Lyons David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Strong knowledge - know what they are doing, Also able to adjust if an exercise is causing discomfort or too difficult to do. Very responisve and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Callahan David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the individualized attention each client gets. The workouts are always fun but challenging with a lot of variety. I appreciate the advice and guidance on nutrition. Each trainer is really nice to work with. They each bring something slightly different with their knowledge and skill, when all added up, equals a basket full of great advice!


Privacy Policy