David Conine

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 334 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Keep me accountable!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I love the family type atmosphere. Everyone is very knowledgeable on training techniques as well as diet and food planning.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

When they say personal training, they mean PERSONAL. Your workouts are 100% fine tuned to your body's needs and focus areas. The trainers are not just giving you exercises, they monitor your progress and technique every step of the way, help you stay on track with your diet, promote exercise/cardio outside of the studio and keep in mind your overall goals/plan.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was excited to find a place that was sensitive to my age but once I signed up, I was given workouts that were clearly just boiler plate workouts and pushed me to the point that I couldn't do them and were way over my ability. I ended up losing money by not being able to do the last six workouts. I was never given the food/menu support I was promised to help me lose weight. Also 15 minutes warm up and 10 min cool down, made actual time with trainer short for the money. I will continue to work from home and join a gym and work out 2-3 times a week at a lighter pace

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like that you push me but are also realistic. You listen and watch and adapt exercises as needed. You are all so positive!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts designed by knowledgable trainers in a friendly environment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Variety of exercises
Privacy

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

One on one personalized work out.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like that I am the sole attention of my trainer - that you are in your own room and that there are not alot of other people around.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Sessions tailored to fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

My results so far have well exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough great things about the FT trainers. They are enjoyable to work with and incredibly knowledgeable. As terrified as I was to start a personal training program, it was one of the best decisions I ever made for myself.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Well, you know most of this, but I'll repeat....

friendly, private, Trainers listen to clients, comfortable atmosphere, not crowded, good equipment, flexible,......
what else?

It's all good!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Great mid-work out feedback. Good music.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the way my training is individualized. Keeping my strength and endurance strong is important as I battle my many injuries. I am impressed that there is always a written plan and my training is not just "winging it".

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The attention given to personalizing the training regimen sets FT apart from trainers that we previously worked with.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I have seen positive changes in health and ability to do daily chores.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The accountability of working out with one of the trainers is key for me. I also appreciate how the workouts are never the same and are always challenging. The personal attention keeps me focused and coming back.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like mix of routines (both day to day and week to week). I feel the exercise routines are tailored to me.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

What I love about Fitness Together is how welcome and supported I feel everytime I walk in the door. The trainers are so incredibly encouraging and energetic and confident in me. Everyone that works out at Fitness Together is supportive and like family. I LOVE working out at Fitness Together.


Privacy Policy