David Conine

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 203 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and professional attitude of the trainers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual workouts for the person.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gena Gilmore David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention from the trainers and the program they design for you and your goals.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the scheduled workouts, personal attention and sincere desire of the staff to help you attain your goals.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Joe is a terrific trainer and always motivating.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

The hall cleaning products are terrible, affects my breathing out there. Really like Matt!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

personalized, caring , friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The people and the commitment

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Ii enjoy working with all the trainers and the programs that my coach tailors to my needs. i also look forward to what's next after my 6 week regime.
I would highly recommend FT; I love the one on one experience!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Lower the price

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The small environment. It is more personal.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and goal setting based on individual needs. Accountability.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

I like the 1-on-1 training opportunity, and Alex is a good trainer. However I was hoping for a more challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

I think you do great things but I don't know a lot of people that could spend that much money. I believe that the trainers have a lot of knowledge and could share more with their clients. I also think it would be beneficial to have a short "check in on the client's commitments and to cover questions. You could do it every 2 or 3 weeks.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Offer access to strength training equipment.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the facts my questions are answered and my suggestions are considered. When I arrive, I'm always asked "How to do you feel today?". I also like that I can talk during my workout. The talking makes the work out go faster.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the way the program is set up specifically for me.
I also appreciate the attention the trainers give to my form and how they tweak it as needed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Kaplan David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The staff invest a lot of time, thought and energy into tailoring each client's program to fit their needs and abilities. For those of us with physical limitations, this approach is essential!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one approach


Privacy Policy