David Conine

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

its fun

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Johnson David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The personalized workouts and the energy are the best!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Heaton David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I have praised and recommended FT and the staff over and over again to friends and family. The workouts are great and the staff is friendly and helpful about anything from nutrition to injury prevention. ALL the staff know my name and welcome me when I walk in the door as they do with everyone else. They introduce me to people I do not know and the environment is very inviting. I can't say enough positive things!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personally designed for the person being trained.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal, flexible, encouraging, supportive, motivating

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, non-intimidating. Nice people who know what they're talking about.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The one on one assistance makes it very easy to workout for those who don't know how to. I look forward to my workouts. After each workout, I am slightly sore but in all the right places whereas when I try to workout on my own, I only successfully hit one or two areas.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The fact that it's private and not in front of a gym full of people

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The people have been wonderful -- I appreciate the private sessions -- it is definitely what I needed -- and accountability this brings. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Cowley David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Everything but especially the professional knowledge of my trainer.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and tailored to my needs and goals - not a cookie cutter approach

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere and expertise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

It's to expensive for most people

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Too soon to rate.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Additional shower and locker availability.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The professional and individualized
Approach to my needs and specific issues..Matt is truly an asset to the operation..

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal training rooms and not fighting for equipment in a large club environment. The small and private environment builds self confidence vs. self consciousness.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Private rooms & trainer made me feel comfortable even though it was a struggle even going thru the door & making the first step towards a new healthy me hopefully in 3-6 months.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

More evening availability. It has been hard to get in 2 evenings per week because time slots are already full.


Privacy Policy