David Conine

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 318 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I've liked the equipment and the workouts I receive. The Trainers are very good and extremely nice.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly sessions!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professionals that really care about clients and achieving their goals.
Excellent dialogue and program development about training regimens that are consistent with client objectives. Always an enjoyable time.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Targeted appropriately for our age and fitness level. Not too easy and definitely wiped out at the end. Special consideration and modification, as needed, for my back injury.

Like the low key environment and the atmosphere. The convenient location really makes it easy.

Very friendly staff and not crowded.

It's been a good compliment to my other fitness routines.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. You keep me accountable which I need!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The introductory session was very professional and thoroughly addressed our concerns. Our trainer asked the right questions and adjusted to our capabilities as we went along.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I get a much better workout than if I tried to do the same thing on my own. The trainers are engaged and will map out the best workout for me that gets me closer to my goal.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

One on one sessions with a trainer are the best.
I feel my individual needs can be addressed and noted. The exercises can be altered as necessary to accommodate an injury, joint pain, etc.

I have been a member at Fitness Together since 2009 and it is a priority in my life. I attend three times a week including a yoga session.

Nutrition is always stressed with helpful information including recipes shared with enthusiasm.
Members also can engage in challenges to boost participation and motivate wellness.

i Highly recommend Fitness Together as a life plan.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Flexible about make up classes and flexible about customizing the workout program. Great staff and owner .

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.I. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

liked the texting to encourage clients to get back in. i think it would be better to keep trainers with the same client. at least for First name removed that would be better.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey but pleased with the workout, staff and facility

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The level of commitment.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Programs, trainer and flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. David Conine
What could we do to improve?

Sessions are good workout. But I'd love more info/dialogue from my trainer. (What muscles are we working on throughout the reps etc.) Additionally, I never heard any dialogue about my goals...ever. And then there's diet elements that would make for interesting/informative conversation etc.

I have taken the initiative to bring all of these items up. But it seemed weird that way.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are so knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I love how you make us feel as your clients. I feel well taken care of, cared about and protected. You make us push ourselves beyond what we could do on our own. I look forward to coming and am happy when I leave!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

I like the privacy and the individualized program. I like Rich. I like feeling as though I am part of the group.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.V. David Conine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more availability in early to late afternoons. Need to schedule more trainers later in the day. Pricing seems a bit high.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

The fabulous trainers!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. David Conine
What do you like about our services?

Sessions catered to my needs, with professional quality and personal service!


Privacy Policy