Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 East Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was easy, Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Hometown Home Loan program was also great for us.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was a great agent and took care of any problems that came about. I have already recommended him to my friends.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional Service

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was incredibly knowledgeable, personable and available for us whenever we needed answers to questions or just someone to talk to in the stress of buying our first home. This process would not have been nearly as exciting had we chosen a different agent.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was great to work with

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

I'm moving from out of state, and being given more information about the Seattle market before arrival probably would have been helpful. Otherwise, I was pretty pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgable and was always willing to answer any question. I plan on recommending him to any person I know who is looking into buying a home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was absolutely our ideal real estate broker in every way. He was incredibly professional, available for us at the important times, and gave us the right advice when we needed it. He also was kind and likable at every step, which kept us calm and encouraged as we took the nerve-wracking plunge into homeownership. We give Ian our very best marks, and truly believe that we wouldn't be in our new and wonderful home without his expert guidance.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was my first purchase and he was fantastic with regards to educating me on the process, finding me places that fit my criteria, and acting as my advocate when talking to the sellers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was great.. He was flexible with my schedule, showed me houses quickly, was patient with my inexperience, answered my questions, had a good sense of humor, was in constant communication, and got offers in right away.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was knowledgeable and personable - a great combination in a real estate agent. He made the home buying process feel fun!

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Ian's hard work and fun attitude. As a first time home buyer, Ian laid out the process and answered all of the questions in a clear and understandable manner. Even when we asked the same question multiple time. Ian made the process very smooth and easy for us. We will highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, understood my needs, never felt like i was an imposition.


Privacy Policy