Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection covered everything. And it was very professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was extremely thorough. This is the 4th home we have purchased together yet this was the first time that the inspector took the time to sit down with us and go over every point on the report. It was even printed out on the spot with details and pictures. Very impressive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and helpful. He not only told me what might need attention or repaired but also showed me and made suggestions. I liked the print out and folder that I was given at the end of the inspection. It will help me remember what was found during the inspection.
Thanks Pillar To Post for your help!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It excellent service. Very professional and thorough. I like how you were happy to answer all my questions, instead of brushing me off. if the occasion arises I will be happy to recommend you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will do all my inspections in the future
Very good job and service thanks

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Dennis Maddux was Awesome!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly. He never rushed me through my questions but answered each one thoughoghly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was early and thorough! Also liked that a folder was provided and included minor and major damages.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional and personable. The report was easy to read and understand. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in inspection and going over items found

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed well organized summary of inspection. Very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an extremely thorough home inspection with an extremely personable, unbiased report. The report does an excellent job at overviewing everything and making clear the key points. Mr Hamilton was very open to questions. The services made me feel very at-ease purchasing my home. -Name removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Worth the investment

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing group of guys, Mr. Maddux inspected the home we were buying and we could have not been more pleased. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post


Privacy Policy