Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained things clearly and concisely. I also loved the binder with the full report and pictures included.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most professional delivery of a home inspection report that I have seen.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and professional workers. Very efficient and detailed. Bart Hamilton exceeded my expectations on inspecting my new home. This is a huge relief since I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Because of the inspection, the owners replaced all items that needed to be corrected. They did this at their expense. This saved me from having to make the repairs.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you! We were very happy with the prompt and courteous service Dennis Maddux provided.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Efficient. A very detail oriented and in many aspects educational for the home buyer. Will recommend to all my friends and family, for sure.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You provide the customer with the most comprehensive and consistent reporting.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis Maddux was great .. was very helpful and knew what he was doing . We will for sure use him again and yall's company again and also tell other people about yall

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The organization and presentation of the binder is great. Bart was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He was timely and his report came back on the same day. Bart Hamilton exceeded my expectations because it was no hassle. Well done!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by G.A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed in the services. I really expected more in depth testing for moisture and water damage in the basement. All the inspector did was use a cheap moisture meter in a few places, turn on the lights and water, and check the plug ins. I felt that for $425, I expected services that I could not perform myself.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Bart and Dennis were EXTREMELY professional and nice! As a single mom purchasing her first home, I couldn't have asked for a better inspector. Dennis was very thorough,very polite, very respectful to me and to my home (there are hardwood floors in the entry way and he put a mat down to catch the dirt from his shoes and cleaned up after himself) and he made sure I was given much needed information. The binder given after inspection is both informative and professional. In the event I need another inspection, I will without a doubt use Pillar to Post! You can also bet I will recommend them to anyone else in need of their services

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service. The notebook with detailed information about the inspection was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Got the inspection results to me very quickly and went over the findings on the phone with me. Appreciated the personal service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online, personal reference.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained everything to us and answered all our questions.


Privacy Policy