Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is thorough and explained in terms I can understand. Inspector is very professional and easy to reach. Inspector is readily available and willing to answer any and all questions. Inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner! Wonderful experience

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough...

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report that they go over with you in detail. Great service for the money!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional home inspection service. Highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought your services were absolutely Excellent. Bart was very thorough, he was honest and very courteous and very helpful. He also mentioned tip for we need recommendations for further work on the home he would help.i will recommend your services to everyone I know and meet in the area that would benefit from your service! We're are very happy. Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! He explained things in a way I could understand. He could see worry on my face and was good about calming and advising me!!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Bart Hamilton did an excellent job on the home inspection in relation to the new home I am in the process of purchasing. He was professional and very thorough with all the details related to the home inspection for my new home. Bart takes the time to clearly explain all details related to the inspection in a timely and efficient manner, and goes over any issues he has discovered, whether they are minor or major. I appreciated his efforts and I recommend Bart Hamilton and Pillar To Post for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very professional and respectful. He explained all the inspection documentation.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took care of business can you spend too much time looks of everything

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and eager to assist.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Bart Hamilton is the best inspector I've worked with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional, thorough and took the time to wait until I arrived to go over the inspection in detail. He provided great advice on everything that needed repair and the long term effect on things that could be seen as minor in its present state. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast and affordable. Our representative was polite and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around on appointment setup/inspection
Thorough inspection/report
Additional air quality check
Ease of contacting & speaking with live person

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional gave great understanding with the inspection notebook

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The report was well done.


Privacy Policy