Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service. The notebook with detailed information about the inspection was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Got the inspection results to me very quickly and went over the findings on the phone with me. Appreciated the personal service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online, personal reference.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained everything to us and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledgeable. He walked me through every aspect of the inspection, put it into laymans terms, and answered all my questions.'

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond. Scheduled within 24 hours. Good Value options. Detailed reporting. Very satisfied. Thanks

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the house is inspected thoroughly and then shared in documented form. The home inspector also reviewed all parts of the inspection with me. At the end of the inspection, I had no doubt whether to go forward or back up. I had the appropriate information I needed to make final decisions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough in all the details!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nicely done! Thorough inspection and the report was concise. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the Inspection was done professionally and thoroughly. I would recommend their services to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough results that were easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was explained very well & I felt that I could trust the inspector

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and honest.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The report went way beyond expectations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done on day they said and got report back fast

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for helping First name removed and I with the home inspection @ Heron Circle. We appreciated your prompt service and thorough inspection. We would recommend your company to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough. Every step in the process was explained the inspector was also very detail oriented.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report - prompt service and reporting


Privacy Policy