Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, helpful, understanding, and willing to go the extra mile!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and helpful. He gave very good info and recommendations about any issues found.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience going through the home inspection with our inspector. Gave us a good feeling about the house while also sharing the concerns found. This is our 2nd time using pillar to post and as long as there is a pillar to post inspector where we decide to buy another house after this one we will use them again.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and informative inspector. I really liked the binder that had the inspection listed and detailed in order with great pictures. I like that it was so organized, timely and easy to reference.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, thorough, and educating. He inspected everything I expected and explained not only his findings, but educational informaion also. I was very impressed with his performance and would use this company again! Thank you for a great experience!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As professional as it gets. Extremely thorough. A+

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for this service.

Thank you Dennis for taking care of the home we are leaving and the one we are moving to. It's nice to know that we will leave the new owners with a great home and likewise a great new home for us!

Thanks for allowing my pups to follow you around.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and VERY thorough!! There were some concerns I had about the home and they were adequately addressed along with other potential problems. I will definitely use Pillar to Post for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience. Bart was very professional and personable. The binder presentation was was professionally organized and clearly explained. Bart was easy to get in touch with and was very prompt in his responses to any of my questions. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly quick and thorough

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast and thorough!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.
I enjoyed how organized th information was and was easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get an appointment very quickly. The inspection was very thurough and you took the time to go over everything and answer all questions. Just an overall great experience.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response great customer service

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart seem to be very knowledgeable about homes. He was very helpful in explaining the problems that he found. I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone who is needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Bart Hamilton took the time to explain findings to me and answer questions for understanding. Very helpful in documenting issues ahead of home purchase, but also many great observations for me (as future homeowner) to stay on top of home maintenance.
Very well done!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love working with this company. Bart is very professional and dependable as a real estate agent it essential that I have someone I can trust and recommend to clients with confidence.

Name removed
Realty Specialists

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is thorough and explained in terms I can understand. Inspector is very professional and easy to reach. Inspector is readily available and willing to answer any and all questions. Inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner! Wonderful experience


Privacy Policy