Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and honest.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The report went way beyond expectations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done on day they said and got report back fast

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for helping First name removed and I with the home inspection @ Heron Circle. We appreciated your prompt service and thorough inspection. We would recommend your company to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough. Every step in the process was explained the inspector was also very detail oriented.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report - prompt service and reporting

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was amazing. He explained everything, and answered every question we threw at him. Took the time out of his day to answer questions days later!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your services , promptness , very much a gentleman with kind words ... Friendly Very Helpful with A suggesting with helpful suggestions your overall attitude business ethics an appearance ....answering any questions no matter how silly . Very helpful ...I would use you again and refer you to friends & family

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated the prompt reply and scheduling of our inspection. Dennis was very helpful in letting us know which repairs needed to be done to help in the selling of our home. He was very thorough in checking all areas of our home, inside and out. We would definitely recommend this company and plan on using them when we find the home we want to buy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly helpful people

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and very professional. It was easy to communicate and interact with them as well.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection covered everything. And it was very professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was extremely thorough. This is the 4th home we have purchased together yet this was the first time that the inspector took the time to sit down with us and go over every point on the report. It was even printed out on the spot with details and pictures. Very impressive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and helpful. He not only told me what might need attention or repaired but also showed me and made suggestions. I liked the print out and folder that I was given at the end of the inspection. It will help me remember what was found during the inspection.
Thanks Pillar To Post for your help!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It excellent service. Very professional and thorough. I like how you were happy to answer all my questions, instead of brushing me off. if the occasion arises I will be happy to recommend you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will do all my inspections in the future
Very good job and service thanks


Privacy Policy