Pillar To Post
3650 Hillside Dr. NE
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very professional and respectful. He explained all the inspection documentation.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took care of business can you spend too much time looks of everything

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and eager to assist.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how I got a report at the inspection. I also liked how thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Bart Hamilton is the best inspector I've worked with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional, thorough and took the time to wait until I arrived to go over the inspection in detail. He provided great advice on everything that needed repair and the long term effect on things that could be seen as minor in its present state. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast and affordable. Our representative was polite and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around on appointment setup/inspection
Thorough inspection/report
Additional air quality check
Ease of contacting & speaking with live person

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional gave great understanding with the inspection notebook

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. The report was well done.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained all issues very well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was professional and prompt. 5 star service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Easy to read inspection book. Love knowing more about my home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind. Honest. Professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart is extremely knowledgable and very thorough...I received every report that he promised (mold, recall notices,etc..) in a timely manner. Buying a new home...or old home..can be stressful to say the least; it was nice to have Barts calming and reassuring voice to explain to us when to worry and when to let it be!!!
I would not only recommend him...I would insist...because friends don't let friends buy broken down old houses!!!!!
Thank you BART AND DENNIS!!!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton did an amazing job! Very detailed in his inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report! Thorough inspection and explanations by Bart! Would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff and timely reporting!


Privacy Policy