Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was early and thorough! Also liked that a folder was provided and included minor and major damages.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional and personable. The report was easy to read and understand. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in inspection and going over items found

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed well organized summary of inspection. Very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an extremely thorough home inspection with an extremely personable, unbiased report. The report does an excellent job at overviewing everything and making clear the key points. Mr Hamilton was very open to questions. The services made me feel very at-ease purchasing my home. -Name removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Worth the investment

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and willing to double check items of concern.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing group of guys, Mr. Maddux inspected the home we were buying and we could have not been more pleased. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service. Loved how thorough and honest Dennis was. Also really appreciated the report with photos. Already recommended you to our realtor who has never seen a report as nice.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when he did the inspection

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton was very thorough with the inspection and very willing to answer any of our questions. He took time to sit with us and explain his findings. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I appreciated how thorough the inspection was. And how knowledgeable our inspector was and with the tips and suggestions he gave on how to correct issues. We would highly recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspection. We also liked that they printed the report on site so we were able to walk away and review it further. They did an amazing job and we would definitely choose them again With any future needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was thorough and took his time to make sure every detail was covered. They provided a binder with the findings of the inspection, including pictures which was useful to refer to when making the decision to pursue with the purchase of the home or not. He arrived on time and was quick in responding to calls/e-mails. It was clear what was expected of us on inspection day. We continue to refer Bart with Pillar to Post to everyone who needs an inspector!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, helpful, understanding, and willing to go the extra mile!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and helpful. He gave very good info and recommendations about any issues found.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience going through the home inspection with our inspector. Gave us a good feeling about the house while also sharing the concerns found. This is our 2nd time using pillar to post and as long as there is a pillar to post inspector where we decide to buy another house after this one we will use them again.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and informative inspector. I really liked the binder that had the inspection listed and detailed in order with great pictures. I like that it was so organized, timely and easy to reference.


Privacy Policy