Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant. Really enjoyed working with you. You had a lot of knowledge on the house and relayed that information in a very knowledgeable, professional manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very thorough, and took his time explaining everything to me. I love the notebook, too!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative and very friendly. A detailed book with pictures and explanations easy to understand. Very thorough in their inspection and answered any and all of our questions. Made the experience smooth and easy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great job very informative. Would definitely refer your company.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIOINAL

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with your ability to add me to your schedule so quickly. The detail and customer service offered by Bart was terrific. Very pleased with the service and report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative (Bart) represented the company very well. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and patient. He explained every step pf the inspection process and made sure we understood how to utilize the book we were given.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You delivered a concise and easily understood report. Very professional!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The extreme of having a drone take pictures of the roof is a great idea. I also enjoyed having pictures of all the problems that were mentioned, as it made it easier to tell the realtor of the problems that were located. Overall, the whole experience was easy and professional! Great service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

BART was very informative and thorough in explaining his findings in my inspection. I also very much appreciate the presentation and information in the final binder that he gave me after his inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, did a great job!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done and documented.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellence

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service...I was able to get a hold to someone very quickly and they were able to come out with a couple of days of my request! Will highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bart was very professional and patient to explain what he was doing and his report was very organized and helped us to understand things about our new home-to-be. He and our realtor seem to work well together, and both are very thorough.

Thanks for the good service and for following through and doing what you said you would do, Bart, and for the great advice.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job. Very attentative.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling and very prompt to get the inspection report back.


Privacy Policy