Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job done by Brian that was done with no hiccups or back and forth.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough. Brian takes his time on every aspect of the inspection and clearly explains the findings on the spot. A quick turnaround on the inspection report, which is very thorough and clear, including pictures of everything in question.

Brian has taken my calls/texts way after the fact and has provided professional opinions on items in and out of the report. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any family/friend looking for a great inspection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Linde was WONDERFUL as our inspector. Very friendly and detailed. A+++

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, and very thorough. The packet they give you at the end is very helpful too. Thank you Brian!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post made the inspection process simple and easy to understand, starting with the appointment booking all the way through the inspection report. Brian was very personable and answered all our questions, he was very thorough and I would recommend him highly!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explain exactly what is being looked at, and any problems or future problems that may arise.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspector Bill Sharo to be extremely professional and thorough in his inspection and in his written report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional company to deal with. Inspection report very clear and easy to understand.

I was very pleased with their services and highly recommend Pillar to Post. You will not be disappointed

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kept me informed with everything they were doing and offering advice the entirety of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and thorough throughout the inspection. If we had any questions, he was able to answer them clearly, and concisely.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional hi did a very good job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector and very thorough. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome experience! I was recommended to pillars to post and couldn't be happier with the decision to use them for my inspection. My inspector Brian Eisenbraun was friendly and knew his stuff and actually saved me from being in over my head on a house with some major issues, i used him for a second house and it turned out well. The company works with you in an honest way and i felt comfortable from the initial call to the ladies in the office all the way to signing the check for payment. Also Sonny my termite guy they sent over both times was wonderful if you get the chance to request either one of them i would do so!

Thank you Pillar To Post
Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Pillar to Post was also very communicative and made it easy to understand all the reports

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful through the entire process

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough and explained everything that he was looking at for me.
He gave good tips on how to do preventive maintenance and other things we could do to improve the condo.
Good man. Don't let him go!


Privacy Policy