Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
When I called to make the appointment the person I dealt with was very nice.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Also the gentleman that did the inspection , educated us on how to maintain our new home

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe on the recommended repairs that are mentioned in report there could be ball park estimate to the recommended repairs for new home owners to get idea of future costs.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just very knowledgeable, incredibly flexible to fit me in on such short notice. The binder is an awesome touch. Just great advice and service all around.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely proficient and professional! Excellent job. John is wonderful.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection service was very thorough and each issue was explained in detail with what corrections/repairs the inspector believed should be made.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced, pay a lot attention to details, work for your interests.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very experienced and explained alot of what he does. Being a first time home buyer he also pointed out things that i didn't know where they were such as the furnace turn off

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brien

Was very thorough and explained any questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were prompt and thorough. Each person we had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your work was fine and I wasn't disappointed. I just think this was a lot of money for the amount of time.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge of the inspector and the detailed feedback he gave during the inspection

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He shared all the facts that needed to be shared, and made suggestions on items i should keep an eye on.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire inspection process was excellent. The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire inspection. He also coordinated perfectly with the termite inspector that I booked through Pillar to Post. Both men answered all of my questions and were very helpful. It was really fantastic.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and professional. He arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection. He answered all of my questions and provided a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They r professionals


Privacy Policy