Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. I am a first time home buyer and he took his time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Walked me through everything he was seeing, and really helped me to learn about my house. I would recommend to all.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was exceptional. Very patient and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an awesome person who looked at every corner and place very carefully and provided a nice comprehensive report. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and helpful. The arranging of the wood-destroying insects inspection was a nice bonus!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service kind and friendly people

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Joe did an excellent Job explaining everything along the way.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, affordable, thorough, friendly, responsive.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed!!!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly! Trust them totally with the inspection of our new house😌

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did the inspection was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very pleasant, professional and informative. He did a very thorough inspection. He answered all of our questions .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and punctual.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a great job!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and friendly staff. Addressed all issues and provided accurate recommendations.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job. He was on time, very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I The inspector was on time and very polite. He inspected the house explaining everything I needed to know and do.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable efficient service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was fantastic in his performance of our recent home inspection. The home my husband and I are purchasing will be our second residence owned so the inspection and home buying process is still a learning procedure for us. Brian was extremely patient, detailed in all of explanations, and extremely throughout from start to finish of inspection. He even extended more of his time after inspection to go over the repairs with me, what should be our main focus and concern, guided us to some recommended companies and contacts. I highly recommend Brian and his company for home inspections. We will certainly use him and the company in the future and recommend him to all of our family and friends!


Privacy Policy