Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Pillar to Post was also very communicative and made it easy to understand all the reports

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful through the entire process

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough and explained everything that he was looking at for me.
He gave good tips on how to do preventive maintenance and other things we could do to improve the condo.
Good man. Don't let him go!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Know what your doing, expert.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the report was l.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar-to-Post 3 times now because their attention to detail and professionalism inspires confidence.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and straightforward service. Very pleased.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, he explained things and was very pleasant. He answered our questions and made sure when we left, we understood everything. Our report was sent to us quickly and completely. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the service I received from Pilar to Post. Bill Sharo inspected every inch of this property and was very informative with a few questions I did have. So polite and respectful a real pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report is too general, not specific enough, too much of a checklist.
The inspector said more in person; needed that info in the report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gilbert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and didnt miss a thing ! I am very very satisfied ! And I would highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were in time and very thorough. Joe took his time to show me his questions and concerns. I was impressed by the way he made me feel like he was purchasing the house himself

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie & Chester Sheridan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness,thoroughness, piece,


Privacy Policy