Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent!! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good in depth inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector (Joe) was very professional and extremely through. He checked everything in the home almost like he was going to purchase it himself and explained what needed to be cared for both inside and outside the home. I felt like a family member was giving me the once over and was being very truthful in what he said and recorded. The inspection documents were available the very next day and ready to send to the lawyers office to speed up the process.
I would certainly recommend your Inspection service to anyone needing your services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional, patient.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great to have in house! Would recommend to all!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to get an appointment quickly, quick turnaround, detailed walk thru

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with professional inspection and report

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great! Very thourough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspector!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain his findings with us in detail during the inspection as well as when he was finished.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some info was incorrect. Would have liked to know what isn't up to code. And what isn't some repairs may have been unnjecessary

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was informative, knowledgeable. He went through the entire house and we followed along. There was not an area in the house that he didn't inspect. Thank you very much for that great home inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech was very accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brian was great. As first time home buyers he was very patient and explained things as he went along. All of the people in the office are great too!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian from Pillar to Post was friendly, professional, and took the time to answer any questions we had. We would recommend him and pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Brian as our inspector. He was phenomenal, very informative and answered any question or concern I had !!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and excellent inspector thoroughly explained procedure in detail.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an inspection done on my property by Joe Linde. I was extremely satisfied with his thuroughness and his knowledge. He was extremely helpful and covered everything in a professional manner.
Thank you again.


Privacy Policy