Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Brian as our inspector. He was phenomenal, very informative and answered any question or concern I had !!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and excellent inspector thoroughly explained procedure in detail.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an inspection done on my property by Joe Linde. I was extremely satisfied with his thuroughness and his knowledge. He was extremely helpful and covered everything in a professional manner.
Thank you again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and the inspector was very informative about concerns of home and pointed out important household information to us. We were also pleased with the paperwork provided at the end of the inspection as well as the timeliness of the report. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post!
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prison was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, accurate, and complete.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalbehavior on every level and interaction.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous. Inspection was thoroughly done. Ive had inspectors who just walked around and just did superficial inspection. This group got "dirty" and cared about the client's owner to be and made sure EVERYTHING was looked at. This is a reliable company for the money! Thank You!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very professional and took time checking house ...

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable. Very helpful with explaining any potential future issues and current condition of home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We feel the report should summarize the items that need to be addressed vs items that should/could be taken care of in the next yr or 2. The general FYI, "things to know as a new homeowner" shouldn't be intermixed with the important items, it's confusing to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector mike callers did a thorough job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and thoroughness

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and inspector was excellent!


Privacy Policy