Pillar To Post
3587 Highway 9N #411
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced, pay a lot attention to details, work for your interests.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very experienced and explained alot of what he does. Being a first time home buyer he also pointed out things that i didn't know where they were such as the furnace turn off

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brien

Was very thorough and explained any questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were prompt and thorough. Each person we had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your work was fine and I wasn't disappointed. I just think this was a lot of money for the amount of time.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge of the inspector and the detailed feedback he gave during the inspection

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He shared all the facts that needed to be shared, and made suggestions on items i should keep an eye on.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire inspection process was excellent. The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire inspection. He also coordinated perfectly with the termite inspector that I booked through Pillar to Post. Both men answered all of my questions and were very helpful. It was really fantastic.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and professional. He arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection. He answered all of my questions and provided a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They r professionals

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, explained things in layperson terms without sounding condescending. Very professional. Great job!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service. The person was very friendly and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job done by Brian that was done with no hiccups or back and forth.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough. Brian takes his time on every aspect of the inspection and clearly explains the findings on the spot. A quick turnaround on the inspection report, which is very thorough and clear, including pictures of everything in question.

Brian has taken my calls/texts way after the fact and has provided professional opinions on items in and out of the report. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any family/friend looking for a great inspection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Linde was WONDERFUL as our inspector. Very friendly and detailed. A+++

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, and very thorough. The packet they give you at the end is very helpful too. Thank you Brian!


Privacy Policy