Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
Romeo's Plaza 10 S. New Prospect Road
Jackson
NJ 08527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 663 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

easy online appointments, good cut, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER,I DO LIKE THE WAY JOHN CUTS MY HAIR HE IS GOOD AND KNOWS WHAT I LIKE IN A HAIRCUT.THE SHOP IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND NEAT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY.

SINCERELY YOURS
First name removed J Last name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Josh did an excellent job at fixxing the terrifying haircut a friend gave me, but more so he made sure I knew what I needed to buy and how to handle my ne hair style which I had never had before. I was very satisfied with my visit and will be returning to see your excellent employee Josh.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.F. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is amazing

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Family atmosphere. Fast and courteous. Great haircuts.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very friendly and gave me a great haircut.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Excellent haircut - always on point.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

First class barbers, great atmosphere

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended Justin's to friends and family over the years and everyone was pleased and have remained customers of Dawne. I will continue to do so.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

friendly, Lisa does a great job

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

High quality service,,,great cut

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

friendly, good cuts

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.W. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What could we do to improve?

Conversation overheard by some of the barbers can be pretty unprofessional/inappropriate. I personally don't care, but if I had a child in there, I'd be pretty upset. Good haircuts though.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everybody very friendly

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great cut fun atmosphere

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Perfect haircuts.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Nice courteous and cool place

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Stylists are always friendly

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I always have fun getting a hair cut there.


Privacy Policy