Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
Romeo's Plaza 10 S. New Prospect Road
Jackson
NJ 08527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 613 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

My son is very comfortable with jay. He's only 7 and jay is so great with him. His cut sways looks great!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everthing

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Done on time, good atmosphere

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the way Pepe cuts his hair and his beard with such precision. I told him his "chin strap " is a work of art and he told me he uses a straight edge from the 1800's lol He was very impressed !

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

My friend Michele DeLello,son Dominic goes to Justin's and recommended Joe for my son Gunnar.
Joe helped me decide on a style that most fits Gunnar and was patient with him. Gunnar loves his hair cut.

Thanks and Happy Holidays,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly atmospere- and having an appointment with the same great barber, at a time I choose.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Great talent.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and professional!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Jay, did a professional, fabulous job with my son's hair.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The barbers are great, but honestly the price of my 10 yr olds haircut is more expensive here than anywhere else around

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Love Justin's

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Joe in Jackson is very good. Takes good care of his client. Will be back.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Aware of current trends, not too expensive

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

JOHN MARTONE.......MASTER BARBER!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Professional and excellent quality

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Jay and Joe have been Kevin's barbers since we moved to Jackson almost 2 years ago. This was Kevin's last hair cut at Justin's as we are moving to Galloway next week. Thank you for all your wonderful service.

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Jackson:

thank you for allowing Justins Barbershop to be your sons place to get cut. We are sorry to see you
leave the area. Best of luck in the future.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bad fade - no shape up - 25$ for a fade?

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Good work, great atmosphere

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and clean shop!


Privacy Policy