Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
Romeo's Plaza 10 S. New Prospect Road
Jackson
NJ 08527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 654 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everthing

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

good work, nice people, good prices

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Pepe is one of the nicest guys I've met, provides great service and makes it enjoyable to be there. He's the barber I've ever been to

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Gteat hair cuts, very nice people

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

How comfortable John made my 4yr old feel on his first visit. I'm very particular regarding both myself and my son, so I was very impressed. I will recommend and become a regular with John in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

John was great with both my children. Very meticulous with their haircuts and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great stylists and friendly atmosphere. Appointments are always on time

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great cuts

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.N. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The barber who cut my hair sunday was a Caucasian man who referred to me as "my nigga" and said nigga this nigga that. There were children in the shop so i did not want to cause a scene but i will NEVER return.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What could we do to improve?

Good just the way you are

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.E. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, clean shop, excellent music

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

My son gets great haircuts..the service is great

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Prices are very reasonable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

John Martone gives a great haircut and delivers a very casual experience. Everyone in the Jackson shop is a pleasure to be around and the dialogue is great.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating! They were very busy but took my son as a "walk-in" with minimal wait.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Love it here. I have been going to frank for about three years and ive been hapy every time. The guy is great!!!


Privacy Policy