Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
Romeo's Plaza 10 S. New Prospect Road
Jackson
NJ 08527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 683 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Family and kid friendly. Staff is understanding of my child with a developmental disability.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of scheduling an appointment online. The website, reminders and the amazing costumer service and experience is Top-Notch.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking appt through the website. Frank M is great!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

This kid Tyler at school recommended Frank. I have not been disappointed. Frank's skills are on point.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great environment professional and sociable employees

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Friendly staff, great cuts

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

efficient, easy to schedule

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I walked in and was able to have my son's haircut. The wait was minimal (20 minutes) and the service was great. Jay has a new client!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

They were able to fit me in quickly and I was given the cut I requested. Very happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by I.J. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When you have an appointment your barber should be present to give you a hair cut at the time you schedule.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

John Martone...Master Barber!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, professional staff

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is both friendly and professional. Frank Melendez always does an excellent job on my sons' hair.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Jay was a treasure. He made my daughter feel very comfortable. He talked her and even looked at pictures online as to what she was looking for in her style. and gave her exactly what she wanted in her first major haircut. He was patient and kind and very open to my being a nervous Mom. Lol. My daughter is already looking forward to her next haircut. A more drastic look and I have no doubt Jay is the guy for the job. We thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience for First name removed.
Mrs. Regina Last name removed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

But the facility love the barbers work slowed everything about Justin's barbershop

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Dawne is the best!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, feels like an old time barber shop.
Always a good haircut

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Dawne

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Love our barber. Love the ease of online appointment booking.


Privacy Policy