Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
Romeo's Plaza 10 S. New Prospect Road
Jackson
NJ 08527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly, especially Jackie at the front desk! Dawned was amazing with my 2.5 year twins. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere in your shops. I have been to a couple of them. I like the fact that you can make appointments even though I rarely do.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great haircuts and barbers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

everything!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Dawne is great always a good haircut been going to her for years

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

It's a bustling shop and it seems everyone is very engaged

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Great employees, ease of scheduling

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and welcoming. Always patient with the type of cut I want and treat me like a friend. Have been going to Justin's for 10 years and have no intention on leaving.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and work fast

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What could we do to improve?

Prices for a child's haircut could be less.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Frank is sexy

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Perfect haircut!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized; I love all the questions she asked about how I wanted my style.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and very personalized haircut Everytime, very consistent. Joe L is a tremendous asset to the company.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Great service

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't sit in the chair until 30 minutes after my appointment time. Dont Try to squeeze walkins where they don't fit.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Dawne

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Justin's Barbershop- Jackson
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and friendly staff makes it a comfortable place to visit.


Privacy Policy