Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
Andee Plaza 130 Rt 33
Manalapan
NJ 07726
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 633 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent haircut and very nice barbers.
We walked in and there wasn't anyone free to take us but Mike overheard us at the reservation desk and volunteered to take us and skip his break.
Extremely considerate.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

On time and flexible hours

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Matt took the time to listen to my son's wants and gave him the perfect haircut for him! Getting his haircut is usually not something that brings a smile to his face, and he is often disappointed when he leaves a shop/salon...not this time! He was so happy! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Pete De Rosa is a great barber

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Walk~in, taken fast, precision cut, real happy & stylin the day before Thanksgiving !!!! See ya soon !! Peace~

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great guy!!!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haircut was good but way too expensive , I payed $25 dollars for a haircut.I have never paid $25 for a haircut ever. That's incredibly expensive and will not be coming back if the price remains the same .

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Take the time and effort to make sure you leave with the haircut you want and just good people

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

On time for appointment. Friendly service. Most important, lots of compliments on my haircut. Michael Sosna does a great job. I have already recommended him to others.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Nicole has so much patience with my kids!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Online appointment ability is very convenient, and I like the way Tito cuts my hair

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Best place around. You make an appointment, u walk in 5 min prior an sit. No spending hours in a shop waiting an waiting. Also they have great barbers

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Smooth process. Good Result. Friendly, unique staff.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Don't change a thing.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great haircut, on time, great service, good environment with good people ! Mike Sosna is the best

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is awesome. Taylor is a sweetheart and Jay is the man. Phenominal barber but also is a good guy. Really helped me personally as I went thru a bosley procedure. Cardella was cool till he figured out what vertigo was. And the rest of the crew is always nice. Pete is a great kid even tho he doesnt really know what he is saying, especially about conor mcgregor's career. mike has met me multiple times but doesnt know who Last name removed is, justin is my boy, and i hope this entry makes the team laugh but its true. -First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What could we do to improve?

organization.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

I always get a great haircut!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

The barber did a great job on my hair and is a nice guy.


Privacy Policy