Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
Andee Plaza 130 Rt 33
Manalapan
NJ 07726
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great front desk staff and barbers.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Mike Sosna Rocks

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Peter does a great job

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great service, nice people.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What could we do to improve?

Non member pricing is way too high.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly barbers.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Never a rush

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Keep appointment times, professional but still fun atmosphere & best of all, great cuts!

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan:

Thank your for your review! We appreciate your time and are happy to hear you are pleased with our services. We value all our customers and we hope to see you back again soon!

-Justin's Barbershop of Manalapan

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

The barber took his time cutting my hair.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and professional service from everyone I dealt with.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Best barbers in NJ! Just moved here from SI and sooo happy to find a nice, clean,trendy babershop with guys that know how to do fades!!!! Mom of 2 boys here and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan:

We are so happy to see your are pleased with our barbers and services! We value all our customers and hope to see you back again soon!

-Justin's Barbershop of Manalapan

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great haircuts, very friendly people

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Shop is always clean. Professional receptionist at counters and barbers are great. Mike Sosna A+++

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan:

Thank your for your review! We appreciate your time and are happy to hear you are pleased with our services. We value all our customers and we hope to see you back again soon!

-Justin's Barbershop of Manalapan

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Justin

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

very clean and professional atmosphere. would highly recommend!!!

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan:

Thank your for your review! We appreciate your time and are happy to hear you are pleased with our services. We value all our customers and we hope to see you back again soon!

-Justin's Barbershop of Manalapan

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Skin fades all day! and friendly service. I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make. Plus, Nicole in the Manalapan location is awesome

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, professional & friendly

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Staff, music & friendliness:)


Privacy Policy