Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
Andee Plaza 130 Rt 33
Manalapan
NJ 07726
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Barbers enjoy what they do.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay did an amazing job with my 5 year old son First name removed. This was an awesome experience for him and we were so happy. Thank you
The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy to get an appointment and staff was great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Peter is an awesome barber.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Quality haircuts. Quality barbers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

I got a great haircut and the barber is a nice person, as is Taylor.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

prompt, efficient and courteous

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everything is so easy - from scheduling the appointment to getting the cut. Everyone friendly and eager to help you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

High quality cuts and customer treated with respect.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere of a "boys club" or old fashion barber. My sons barber is great.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly employees, and a great hair cut.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Clean... top notch service

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Services are great, prices are a bit blurry, not a big fan of the member pricing vs regular pricing--its just a scam to get you to join the membership monthly fee, which has no true benefits.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Expert barber

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman - great barber.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Good cuts...great people

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great environment , awesome rewards system, and great workers. Only complaint is the pricing it could be a little more affordable so the barbers get better tips.


Privacy Policy