Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
Andee Plaza 130 Rt 33
Manalapan
NJ 07726
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 701 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

When asked what kind of haircut we wanted we got the results.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Good consistent service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great personal servive and attention from jay

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly talented staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

All is good

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Any requests are met with positive results. Always happy with haircut, even after a few days when it starts to grow back. Like the fact that I have the same barber every time a attend, Jay is a really good barber.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Talented barbers, good app

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Able to book appointments online and served promptly at appointment time

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff .. old school feel . Respectful and accommodating !! Clesn place and good location

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

The music, the overall vibe, and most of the barbers, particularly Pete, First name removed with all the tattoos, and Nicole. When taken proper time and care, it's a high quality haircut for a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Very talented staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q.J. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Amazing how there can be so talented barbers in one place. Always a great experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Peter.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman is an amazing stylist. He doesn't just cut hair, he understands it. He designs your cut around you.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.U.T.O. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Barber knows you by name. Keep it real and listen are knowledgeable about her styles

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Matt really listens to how to cut my son's hair and offers suggestions. I like that we can make an appointment and we are taken at that time.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

People and haircut

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Barbers enjoy what they do.


Privacy Policy