Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
Andee Plaza 130 Rt 33
Manalapan
NJ 07726
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 687 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great environment , awesome rewards system, and great workers. Only complaint is the pricing it could be a little more affordable so the barbers get better tips.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman is an excellent barber. He is meticulous yet efficient and always provides above average service. I trust Jay's judgment and appreciate his recommendations regarding cut and style. I am very likely to recommend Justin's to a friend and would specifically recommend Jay Roman.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Whether is Jay Romano or Mike Sosna, I know that the cut is going to be done professionally with pride in their work.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment. Always on time

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

No complaints!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was really cool and nice, but my hairline was crooked, my fade on the left side of my head had a line across the side, my boxed out in the front was crooked, the right side was longer than the left side,. It was messy after showering and really looking at it. I had to go to another barber and pay money again to get it fixed. What was a 30 dollar haircut ended up becoming a 70 dollar day I like Justin's but it's so pick and choose getting a good barber

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Barbershop atmosphere! Quality professionals!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Mike Cardello is patient and kind and does great work too!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Little or no wait time
Shop is very clean
Excellent e mail communication
Tito is excellent barber and has lots of patience
Cutting and shaving my husband who has
Parkinson's...
prices are very fair

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the man

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, mike Sosna I'd great with my 3 year old

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Quality and friendliness

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, great quality

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly environment. Great cut. My guy, Mike, I think, was a pleasure to talk to.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

II is nice to get your haircut The Way you like it Mike did a great job I shall return

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay always provides the best customer service and on point hair cuts every time.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman does an amazing job. I appreciate his eye for detail. Jay is a true professional and that is why I will go no where else!

Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Justin's Barbershop- Manalapan
What do you like about our services?

Justin always on time to cut my hair !


Privacy Policy