Justin's Barbershop- Brick
660 Mantoloking Road
Brick
NJ 08723
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 452 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean shop. Great barbers

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Steven Russo gives me great haircuts!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

When I have an appt. I'm always in the chair within a few minutes of that time

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time at Justin's Barber Shop. Great atmosphere. Very welcoming. The guy that cut my hair (Chris Butler) did a great job, and I will be coming back. I recommend everyone to go there. Thanks for the great service!! A+++

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

I think everything is great. Taking pictures of my son, without asking permission, freaks me out though.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

I was running late by a few minutes for an appointment i made and they actually called me to hold my spot. Been going to another barber and needed a cut on a monday which is hard to do because everyone is closed. Stylist named Cindy cut my hair and its prob the best haircut i have gotten in a long time. Great place and staff , clean, professional and i will make it my one and only place to go.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time here. The atmosphere is great! Customer service phenomenal! I will be recommending everyone I know to come visit you guys. My barber Chris did exactly what I asked. Thank you. I found a new barber & barbershop.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

best shop around! #teambrick

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great hair cuts and great costumer service

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean shop. Great haircuts

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Up to date with styles

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, and i would say entertaining staff. Prompt and they are barber specialist.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Very Welcoming Barbershop. Took Great care of my sons and the shop was very clean.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great haircuts and great personalities.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor is the best.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment and Victor is very good

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere, my barber, location

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a good barber. Good guy good attention to detail.


Privacy Policy