Justin's Barbershop- Brick
660 Mantoloking Road
Brick
NJ 08723
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like the people that work here - I honestly didn't get the shave I thought I would. Had to shave when I got home and it was uneven on both sides.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor takes pride in his work and it shows

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

My son's haircut is very nice, he looks adorable,lol shhh don't tell him.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The workers at Brick- Justin's Barber shop are friendly they make you feel like you are at home. They do the best they can to schedule you with who you want to get a hair cut and the time you can make it there.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is very friendly and I love the great job Victor my barber does.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment. Attention to detail

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor is only person that knows how to cut my son's hair. Lol!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very friendly and respectful to the customer

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Been there 3x so far and loved all his cuts the atmosphere is great and everyone is very friendly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean shop. Great barbers

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Steven Russo gives me great haircuts!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

When I have an appt. I'm always in the chair within a few minutes of that time

Response from Justin's Barbershop- Brick:

Thank you very much for your feedback

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time at Justin's Barber Shop. Great atmosphere. Very welcoming. The guy that cut my hair (Chris Butler) did a great job, and I will be coming back. I recommend everyone to go there. Thanks for the great service!! A+++

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

I think everything is great. Taking pictures of my son, without asking permission, freaks me out though.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

I was running late by a few minutes for an appointment i made and they actually called me to hold my spot. Been going to another barber and needed a cut on a monday which is hard to do because everyone is closed. Stylist named Cindy cut my hair and its prob the best haircut i have gotten in a long time. Great place and staff , clean, professional and i will make it my one and only place to go.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time here. The atmosphere is great! Customer service phenomenal! I will be recommending everyone I know to come visit you guys. My barber Chris did exactly what I asked. Thank you. I found a new barber & barbershop.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

best shop around! #teambrick

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great hair cuts and great costumer service


Privacy Policy