Justin's Barbershop- Brick
660 Mantoloking Road
Brick
NJ 08723
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney is awesome

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and location. Everyone is friendly and can cut hair. Myself alone have had 4 different cutters

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

It was good you cleaned out the shop and replaced with people that are approachable

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The modern style and individualized approach to barbering.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

How nice the hair cutter was to my son. He felt like a million bucks when we left!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and very friendly environment!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Brittany is great. Really enjoyed speaking to her and her haircutting skills.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney is friendly, not rushed, does a very professional detailed fade on my 7 year old.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

I received my haircut and beard shape up by Sydney, who greeted me with a professional attitude. I didn't feel rushed and I was impressed with her artistic skills in accomplishing the haircut I wanted. As a result, I'm looking forward to coming back.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and every time we come the service is great and my son gets a good haircut

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

We love Sidney. She does an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.Z. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

Nothing at the moment just haven't been there more than once to give it a 10.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Professional service
Estevan is the best

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

clean, easy, informative, quick, price is right

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did a great job, as usual.

Thank you again

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Non-judgemental, friendly (without overdoing it), clean, great entertainment (tvs and music), and most importantly barbers that seem to genuinely want to hook you up with a great cut that seem proud of their work.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great hsifcut

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney gives a good fade. Like the online scheduler too.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The service is much more professional and done well. I really enjoy the attention to detail and personability of the barber.


Privacy Policy