Justin's Barbershop- Brick
660 Mantoloking Road
Brick
NJ 08723
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Professional service
Estevan is the best

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

clean, easy, informative, quick, price is right

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did a great job, as usual.

Thank you again

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Non-judgemental, friendly (without overdoing it), clean, great entertainment (tvs and music), and most importantly barbers that seem to genuinely want to hook you up with a great cut that seem proud of their work.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great hsifcut

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney gives a good fade. Like the online scheduler too.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The service is much more professional and done well. I really enjoy the attention to detail and personability of the barber.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Easy going employees

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor Ramos cuts my hair with skill and excelLance each and every time!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

We love Victor! He is the best barber very friendly, great with kids, professional. Been going to him for 6yrs now he's the only one my boys will sit for!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and great customer service!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

Better hours for ppl who work a lot

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

To practice fades better

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, clean and priced. Made the appointment on-line, no waiting and received the haircut requested.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor Ramos

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like the people that work here - I honestly didn't get the shave I thought I would. Had to shave when I got home and it was uneven on both sides.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Victor takes pride in his work and it shows

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

My son's haircut is very nice, he looks adorable,lol shhh don't tell him.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The workers at Brick- Justin's Barber shop are friendly they make you feel like you are at home. They do the best they can to schedule you with who you want to get a hair cut and the time you can make it there.


Privacy Policy