Justin's Barbershop- Brick
660 Mantoloking Road
Brick
NJ 08723
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 483 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.L. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

U lost all your good barbers recently. I will be looking for a new shop. I had my kids get hair cuts and one was butchered the other had just a 2 minute from and got charge to much.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. On time with scheduling. Honest charges. Great service.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Great cut

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Everybody there is cool, good atmosphere also

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Always get a great cut and the staff that works there are always accommodating and have great customer service! During the school year my son went after school (he gets home before 2pm) and the young guy that was cutting my sons hair was questioning him about why he wasn't in school... he didn't believe that he gets out at 1:30!! I loved it!! He gave him a speech about how school is important..

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney is awesome

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and location. Everyone is friendly and can cut hair. Myself alone have had 4 different cutters

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

It was good you cleaned out the shop and replaced with people that are approachable

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The modern style and individualized approach to barbering.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

How nice the hair cutter was to my son. He felt like a million bucks when we left!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and very friendly environment!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Brittany is great. Really enjoyed speaking to her and her haircutting skills.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Sydney is friendly, not rushed, does a very professional detailed fade on my 7 year old.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

I received my haircut and beard shape up by Sydney, who greeted me with a professional attitude. I didn't feel rushed and I was impressed with her artistic skills in accomplishing the haircut I wanted. As a result, I'm looking forward to coming back.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and every time we come the service is great and my son gets a good haircut

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

We love Sidney. She does an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.Z. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What could we do to improve?

Nothing at the moment just haven't been there more than once to give it a 10.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop- Brick
What do you like about our services?

Professional service
Estevan is the best


Privacy Policy