Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2219 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

My son is very comfortable with jay. He's only 7 and jay is so great with him. His cut sways looks great!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everthing

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Done on time, good atmosphere

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent haircut and very nice barbers.
We walked in and there wasn't anyone free to take us but Mike overheard us at the reservation desk and volunteered to take us and skip his break.
Extremely considerate.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the way Pepe cuts his hair and his beard with such precision. I told him his "chin strap " is a work of art and he told me he uses a straight edge from the 1800's lol He was very impressed !

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

My friend Michele DeLello,son Dominic goes to Justin's and recommended Joe for my son Gunnar.
Joe helped me decide on a style that most fits Gunnar and was patient with him. Gunnar loves his hair cut.

Thanks and Happy Holidays,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean shop. Great barbers

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

On time and flexible hours

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Matt took the time to listen to my son's wants and gave him the perfect haircut for him! Getting his haircut is usually not something that brings a smile to his face, and he is often disappointed when he leaves a shop/salon...not this time! He was so happy! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly atmospere- and having an appointment with the same great barber, at a time I choose.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Steven Russo gives me great haircuts!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Great talent.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and professional!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Pete De Rosa is a great barber

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay, did a professional, fabulous job with my son's hair.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Walk~in, taken fast, precision cut, real happy & stylin the day before Thanksgiving !!!! See ya soon !! Peace~

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The barbers are great, but honestly the price of my 10 yr olds haircut is more expensive here than anywhere else around

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Love Justin's

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

When I have an appt. I'm always in the chair within a few minutes of that time


Privacy Policy