Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2375 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Barbers enjoy what they do.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Family and kid friendly. Staff is understanding of my child with a developmental disability.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay did an amazing job with my 5 year old son First name removed. This was an awesome experience for him and we were so happy. Thank you
The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of scheduling an appointment online. The website, reminders and the amazing costumer service and experience is Top-Notch.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy to get an appointment and staff was great!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking appt through the website. Frank M is great!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

This kid Tyler at school recommended Frank. I have not been disappointed. Frank's skills are on point.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great environment professional and sociable employees

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Friendly staff, great cuts

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

efficient, easy to schedule

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

I walked in and was able to have my son's haircut. The wait was minimal (20 minutes) and the service was great. Jay has a new client!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Peter is an awesome barber.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

They were able to fit me in quickly and I was given the cut I requested. Very happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by I.J. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When you have an appointment your barber should be present to give you a hair cut at the time you schedule.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everybody there is cool, good atmosphere also

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Quality haircuts. Quality barbers.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

John Martone...Master Barber!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, professional staff


Privacy Policy