Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

good work, nice people, good prices

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Pepe is one of the nicest guys I've met, provides great service and makes it enjoyable to be there. He's the barber I've ever been to

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Tito

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great environment that makes you feel comfortable also it's where you go to get a great haircut two thumbs up.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Gteat hair cuts, very nice people

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

My son is always happy with his haircuts and he is very particular about his hair.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great Haircuts, Great Guys, Great Environment

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

How comfortable John made my 4yr old feel on his first visit. I'm very particular regarding both myself and my son, so I was very impressed. I will recommend and become a regular with John in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

John was great with both my children. Very meticulous with their haircuts and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great stylists and friendly atmosphere. Appointments are always on time

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Professional service
Estevan is the best

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

clean, easy, informative, quick, price is right

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great cuts

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.N. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The barber who cut my hair sunday was a Caucasian man who referred to me as "my nigga" and said nigga this nigga that. There were children in the shop so i did not want to cause a scene but i will NEVER return.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did a great job, as usual.

Thank you again

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everything and everyone

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, great barbers, good atmosphere. What else could you ask for!?


Privacy Policy