Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

convenient and always perform above expectations....

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Martone gives a great haircut, one of the best who i have ever been to. No long waits, online bookings, grear hours, need i say more. Best place in town.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like the people that work here - I honestly didn't get the shave I thought I would. Had to shave when I got home and it was uneven on both sides.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Talented barbers

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

The man dancing in the shop !

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is so nice! I was feeling a little awkward the first time I brought my son there because i always thought of a barbershop as a mans thing! As stupid as that sounds. But i do have a little man and he needs a nice cut. This was the second visit and I love taking him here. Not only does he get a great cut but everyone is very nice and helpful! Mike S is amazing with my son! I will always go to him for his hair cuts!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Dawne is very flexible with scheduling me, and very ay helpful with adjusting my hairstyle.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman is an artist - excellent work - best barber

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay is a great barber! Very personal and gives a great cut.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always friendly and prompt in their service

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

The staff and service is amazing!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere good haircut

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Lisa, as usual, did an outstanding job; she's so conscientious and attentive to detail.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Victor takes pride in his work and it shows

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

I use Justin's because you have available schedules that I can see on-line to make an appointment. I like First name removed Labozzetta and know that I get a great haircut.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

My son's haircut is very nice, he looks adorable,lol shhh don't tell him.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

can make appointments on line. Usually on time. Jay Roman terrific.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Well we've only come one time so far-but my son First name removed is happy that you have stylers that know how to do designs. Which is what he's getting next at his next appt.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Love Nicole, she is an amazing stylist and awesome with my 2 year old...so glad she is on your staff!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

The workers at Brick- Justin's Barber shop are friendly they make you feel like you are at home. They do the best they can to schedule you with who you want to get a hair cut and the time you can make it there.


Privacy Policy