Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2361 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of employees, atmosphere good music . Attention to detail!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.P. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My son and myself last hair cut with two different instructors was a real bad experience. The last time I have such a bad experience was back in my Army's days.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman is an excellent barber. He is meticulous yet efficient and always provides above average service. I trust Jay's judgment and appreciate his recommendations regarding cut and style. I am very likely to recommend Justin's to a friend and would specifically recommend Jay Roman.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Whether is Jay Romano or Mike Sosna, I know that the cut is going to be done professionally with pride in their work.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment. Always on time

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

No complaints!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and location. Everyone is friendly and can cut hair. Myself alone have had 4 different cutters

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Josh was excellent!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Dawne's been cutting my hair for almost 20 years and has been cutting my sons' hair since their first cuts.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.V. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was really cool and nice, but my hairline was crooked, my fade on the left side of my head had a line across the side, my boxed out in the front was crooked, the right side was longer than the left side,. It was messy after showering and really looking at it. I had to go to another barber and pay money again to get it fixed. What was a 30 dollar haircut ended up becoming a 70 dollar day I like Justin's but it's so pick and choose getting a good barber

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Barbershop atmosphere! Quality professionals!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Casual atmosphere, very friendly and social barbers.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Mike Cardello is patient and kind and does great work too!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, Dawn Estenes always does a great job!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. Justin's Barbershop
What could we do to improve?

It was good you cleaned out the shop and replaced with people that are approachable

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Little or no wait time
Shop is very clean
Excellent e mail communication
Tito is excellent barber and has lots of patience
Cutting and shaving my husband who has
Parkinson's...
prices are very fair

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the man

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

The shop was clean, comfortable, and friendly. My barber was great and gave me the exact haircut I wanted.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Jay Roman


Privacy Policy