Justin's Barbershop

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2398 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

When asked what kind of haircut we wanted we got the results.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Good consistent service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Nice people. Great hair cuts. Great atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.L. Justin's Barbershop
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

U lost all your good barbers recently. I will be looking for a new shop. I had my kids get hair cuts and one was butchered the other had just a 2 minute from and got charge to much.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great personal servive and attention from jay

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly and very accommodating

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Professional barbers do a really great job cutting hair

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

ease appointments. Excellent stylist in Dawne

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly talented staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

All is good

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, skilled staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Any requests are met with positive results. Always happy with haircut, even after a few days when it starts to grow back. Like the fact that I have the same barber every time a attend, Jay is a really good barber.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Our family (myself and 2 sons ages 10 & 13) have recently received our first cuts at Justin's and our haircuts were OUTSTANDING.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. On time with scheduling. Honest charges. Great service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Great vibe and even bettter barbers!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and made sure he was providing quality service. Highly recommend. My previous visit i had someone who did not know how to do a shave and walked out with several cuts. John's service was excellent.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Justin's Barbershop
What do you like about our services?

Talented barbers, good app


Privacy Policy