Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N 406
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, responsive and goes the extra mile. Met my real estate goals without delays.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.D.C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Licia and Damon Benefield`

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim B Campbell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism was top notch. EVERYTHING Licica and Damon did was exceptional. It would very difficult for us to find another agent who would be as attentive and attention to details as they were. In our opinion they are the best in what they do or anything else they put their mind to. They are the BEST of the BEST!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Licica and Damon gave us good advice and guided us through the process. Their attention to details (in the complicated process of buying a condo) helped to reduce our stress, since we are first-time home buyers. They work well together as a team.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Gabriel Corn Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was incredibly personable. Licica engaged me about what I wanted and did not try to rush me into buying something that wasn't a great match. She explained exactly what work she though each property might need and had recommendations for many different services that might be required. At the end of the process we found a wonderful home that did not require much work.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Colleen Mc Devitt Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Somehow always available and positive. We wrote several offers before winning!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Goes above and beyond to keep things moving smoothly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley & Erica Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Licica and Damon went above and beyond what we thought to be the usual level of commitment from a realtor. They raised the bar! I don't know that most people get the amount of personal attention and involvement that we received working with Team Benefield. Our house had some real challenges and they took them on with professionalism and integrity. They were honest, hard working, optimistic, flexible, patient, kind, extremely attentive, and committed to the community. We cannot recommend them enough!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. Follow up & professionalism.


Privacy Policy