The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I've only been one time so far, I've typically give to Core Power, but you are closer for me. I like and prefer the heated, bigger rooms at core power, but I need to try more classes with you before I decide where I will go regularly. :o)

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and variety.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are awesome and I love taking a variety of classes from them all. I love the "theme music" days in cycle class. Paula has done a deceased artist class, and 80's class, and a rock class, and just this morning (7/21) Tracy did a women's only playlist. Those are so much fun! The only thing I am not a huge fan of is profanity in class. It happens occasionally from a few instructors that I do not want to name because they all teach great classes, and it also happens sometimes in music choices. I know it is never meant to be offensive and I have never mentioned this to anyone before but I would rather not hear swear words in class. Other than that I love attending classes and look forward to going!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and the excellent instructors!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and great instructors so far. Challenging yet fun experience.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I was very surprised to have such a warm welcome and was very happy to meet others that were very motivated to work out. Everyone talked about their positive experience and encouraged me to come back. What a great place!

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

It is a great community, very supportive and encouraging

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love all classes

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the small class sizes. It makes it a more personal experience when the instructor knows your name. I also like all of the instructors, they are well educated in the things they teach and each one brings a different personal touch to the class.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M.G. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Change the music in class more often and maybe get air conditioning or a better fan system. It gets too hot in the yoga room.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Fun class, good location!

One suggestion for improvement: the spin room is so echo-y it's hard to make out the instructor's words all the time and it's pretty loud! Some acoustic paneling might help?

Thanks, looking forward to coming back!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the combination of classes

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

love the 30/30 cycling/yoga class. Great combination.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

I have taken 2 classes so far at Cycling Yogi. Sometimes it seems like the instructor assumes that you practice yoga daily. I have taken a couple of beginner yoga classes and I still enjoy when the instructor walks through the moves and tells us what to focus on. When an instructor just tells us to do a move but doesn't show us how, I am clueless and just watch what others are doing. I also appreciate when instructors correct you during the class, which one of the classes did not do. The yoga room is nice and relaxing though I wish it was a slightly bigger studio space because its a little too crapped sometimes.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I loved the welcoming nature of the class.... I feel like I got an exceptional workout and I will definitely be returning.... Thanks so much.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Close to home, good classes, friendly

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the 30/30 class. It is an excellent cardio and stretching routine. Would like more soft stretching in this class though. It is often very hard to hear the instructor over the music.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love how close it is to my home. I love the teachers. I love the combo yoga/cycle. I really love supporting a local business owned by a woman who may identify as Latina (Juarez), like I do.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

efficient workouts, good teachers, friendly, clean, showers available

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the class offerings and all of the instructors! The instructors are so friendly, positive, and make a really welcoming atmosphere.


Privacy Policy