The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Had a great first Prenatal yoga class and would love to keep going during my pregnancy!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Terrific instructor!!! Very accommodating to new clients and asked good questions of everyone to ensure they were having the best workout!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and classes.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, likable instructors. Great variety of classes and times

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love that you offer 30 mins cycle and 30 mins yoga. I love the instructors so far!! I have has Stephanie both times since I started my unlimited membership and she is great! This is the first time that I actually want to go exercise :)!!! I love cycling yogi

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the variety of classes offered.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I took a cycle/yoga class from Kerri and really liked how she began the yoga session with core exercises. It was a really good transition from cycling into yoga! I would like to see this in more of the cycle/yoga classes. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructor I had was really positive and friendly! I like all of the different class options that are offered as well!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

All instructors are very knowledgeable, every class is outstanding. I also love how Patsy took her passion and turned it into a successful, locally owned business.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the class and instructors! I love the small, individualized feeling I get.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes and instructors.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

There are lots of classes to choose from. I like the 6am classes the most.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I've only done one class but I liked it and the staff at the front telling me about the other classes were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

You always listen to client feedback. You're working hard to make sure all members have the best experience possible.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes I want to try. Challenging and instructors seem encouraging!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.G. The Cycling Yogi
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the most part, I found the instructors to be kind and welcoming. However the yoga class I took with Patsy was far from welcoming. I found her teaching style to be aggressive and insensitive, traits that do not suit the yoga experience. I would definitely recommend classes with Amy, Kerri, and Paula.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.E. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

The instructor I had at the last class did not appear to be knowledgeable, comfortable or capable of guiding and demonstrating the fitness and yoga components of the class.

Response from The Cycling Yogi:

Thanks for the feedback, we will look into your concerns. All of our teachers are certified and experienced.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the classes and that the instructors want to get to know their customers. It has a home feel to it and I LOVE the cold lavender scented towels that they hand out each time!!!!


Privacy Policy