The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere, personal attention, and non-competitive environment.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

The price seems fairly high for yoga only classes. Get teachers who provide more variation in their classes. Also, I appreciate the lavender scented, wet wash cloths that you provide at the end of class; however, I watch people use them to clean their mats which I think is rude. It makes me wonder if the wash cloths are clean - I'm reluctant to use them after watching people clean their mats with them.

Response from The Cycling Yogi:

We offer much more than just yoga classes to provide clients with a balanced exercise regime at an affordable cost, less than $9 per class when coming 3 times per week on a membership. We do not charge when clients forget their mat or their water bottle, towels are provided.

Lavender essential oil contains antibacterial properties. We use this in the soaking of our cold cloths as well as lavender and other essential oils in our mat cleaner. We do laundry onsite and ALL towels and wash cloths are washed and sanitized after every use.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was really nice! I loved the class and can't wait to come back

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

instructors! diversity in classes!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, great class, nice facility.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

I am just very choosy with spin instructors - it seems most of them say level 1 to 10, but then expect us to bike at a 10. From my understanding, 10 is barely able to move the pedals when standing with all your might. Additionally, plans don't seem the best laid out for getting true exercise...It is just a big frustration of mine, and unfortunately, cycling is the biggest "draw" I had to this place.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes and instructors
Studio environment
Location
Easy to find/understand schedules and signing up
Times

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes and the instructors are both enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Class times, instructors, facilities, website

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

I think the classes and the instructors are top notch. One feature I would like to see is the availability of 5AM classes. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and instructors. The only thing I would wish is for an early morning 6am barre class to add to the variety and an early morning Monday class.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The lavender washcloths after spin! The incredible teachers. The fact that everyone is real (teachers and clients). The fact that the place has ZERO pretensions and feels a little more like where I'd go to be taken care of than where I'd go to work out.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.T. The Cycling Yogi
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only attended one class so I can't recommend 100% until I attend more classes.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I was only there once as a guest with my daughter in law. Seems like a nice place and she likes it a lot.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the location and classes

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I've taken 2 spin classes.The instructors (sorry I've forgotten there names) motivate me, keep me engaged and push me. This is the exact type of experience I was looking for.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Just a better more visible sign

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are really kind, professional and encouraging.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors. They are so kind and welcoming and do a great job of challenging everyone in the class. I also appreciate the variety of classes offered.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great Envirnment!


Privacy Policy