The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

It is a friendly environment with instructors that are professional and nice. The studio is clean, and inviting.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructers

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

All of the teachers I have had are encouraging to all levels of students.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the warm, inviting atmosphere and variety of classes.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I am no pro at yoga, but I used to practice it semi-frequently several years ago, and of all of the places I have done it, The Cycling Yogi is the best! I love taking your classes! It also turns out that I enjoy spinning! Thank You!

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers; great environment; great variety of classes. The location also works great for me!

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Every instructor at the Cycling Yogi has an amazing positive spirit.
I always feel welcomed and encouraged. The yoga practice is always at a high level.
The location is convenient.
I appreciate that newly certified instructors are allowed a chance to practice at the comunity class. However, I do have some constructive criticism to offer about that if you are interested.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.M. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

I love the classes and instructors but the only suggestion I have is to start the classes on time, often times classes starts 5 min late and is frustrating because some people including myself comes 15 min prior to the class to get ready. :( but I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable group of instructors. I feel like I get a great workout everytime I'm here.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

On the instructors and class times and class types. Love Liz, Molly and Jessica. Need more and more intense 6 a.m. classes and having some classes at 9 a.m. during the week would be great!

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up for first class, and assume it will be just as easy with payment is involved since it is all on line.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes, teachers and variety!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and location

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the timing of the classes, the sign up system and the quality of the instructors.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the teachers. I feel they are committed to the students, helping each of us reach the maximum of the individual's ability. I never feel rushed before or after class.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic instructors
Focus on form!
Modifiers offered without slowing down the class
Very easy to schedule
Flexible cancellation policy
Competitive pricing
Very clean studio!
Mats provided

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love that it is a friendly, warm environment. I always feel very welcome there.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the times available for classes. I also like the computer registration. I've felt welcome & feel the instructors are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors give a very intense and good class

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, it was a great class. I'm just not a person who usually does gym classes


Privacy Policy