The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming,clean, professional environment. I absolutely love it! The instructors are kind, nonjudgemental, and caring. Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

prices keep going up.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Good mix of class types, great instructors, friendly studio.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love Liz for yoga sculpt. I do not like Kerri for barre. I am not sure about her name but I know it is not Taylor

Report a concern   October 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

It's fun and not judgmental to beginners!

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

More attention to proper form and alignment

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Better circulation and more space in the room so people aren't so crowded together.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Its a good, hard, and fun work out. I like being able to do cardio and yoga during the same session. The room is too small though for a large group moving from cycle to yoga. I had my head right next to the ladies rear end next to me. Not comfortable at all but I continue to go because I like the instructors and curriculum, just not the size.

Report a concern   October 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Instructor and space

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are friendly and well prepared for each class. Class starts on time. Teachers are helpful not critical when you can't get a move exactly right.
The on register for classes and payment works well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors!

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes are wonderful. The teachers are willing to answer any questions and every class, I have tried almost all of them, strengthen my body!

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Non judging! Variety to choose from! Everyone is great :-)

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.J. The Cycling Yogi
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My practice in other places has had more focus on Ujjayi breathing with more traditional Indian music and some chanting. Also, many classes had an opportunity for inversions (dolphin at a minimum and possibly headstands or arm balances like crow or side crow. I'm missing those things during my practices at your studio however I recognize and appreciate that everyone is different. No yoga is bad yoga!

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, guarantee of a bike for spin, clean studio.

Report a concern   October 5, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Great instructor (Kerri). It looks like you offer a nice variety of classes as well.

The room itself felt small, dark and a bit claustrophobic without any natural light.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Let's OM! OMing brings such peace and harmonizing energy to a class. 3x in the beginning and 3x in the end is perfect! A kirtan chant would be lovely to incorporate as well. I would also love to see some differentiated level 2 or 3 classes where we more commonly work on inversions and more challenging pose. I love the spiritual bend your teachers can bring. Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

everything... very very good class... challenging & refreshing & all the details made all the difference... kudos!

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.M. The Cycling Yogi
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

didn't feel like instructor made many corrections or adjustments to form, I expected more feedback with such a small class.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is outstanding. Our instructor, Grace, leads the class very elegantly and is a great teacher to us 'newbies'. We love the Wednesday night class!


Privacy Policy