The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I often question why I drive 30 minutes to exercise but when I'm there I know why. Great people, community, classes

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor and class!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

You are close enough to my home that I can walk to the classes. You have a good amount of classes and times to pick from and friendly helpful people.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and times through out the morning. Melt Class is a diamond in the rough. Everyone could benefit from it. Love the Lavender Lemon cloths that have become the brand of the studio. Keep up the great PR!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor..easy to book classes and close to home!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

So many classes!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Monica is great. She goes above and beyond to teaching the MELT techniques. Love her and the class!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Instructors know who I am. Easy to book a class.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

It would be a huge improvement if all of the bikes in the spinning room matched (all white bikes instead of the white, blue, and gray mix). As it is now the gray and blue bikes are so awful that it's a mad rush to try and avoid those. People are coming in earlier and earlier before classes just to get the "right" bike and there are several people who save bikes for friends who will be arriving later by putting out five or six towels on the "good" bikes. It's a pretty obnoxious atmosphere.

Response from The Cycling Yogi:

Since this review, we have retired 2 bikes from our original fleet that were used for overbooking, they were used infrequently. All remaining bikes, regardless of color are the same age and quality. We have Schwinn and Stages bikes, both are the latest belt drive and magnetic resistance technology and are in great condition as noted in other reviews.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

The price per class is a bit high in my opinion, and the class space is small.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the smaller size classes, I feel comfortable in the space yet also challenged.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Like the variety of classes

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The mix of weights, cardio and yoga

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Instructors will excellent, friendly atmosphere, good equipment

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I did yoga sculpt and really enjoyed the workout. It was challenging, motivating and fun.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.F. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

It is hard to catch on to some of the yoga moves unless you do the classes frequently, so that is not Cycling Yogi's "fault", but might be frustrating to people who do not attend classes regularly or newer clients

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of your staff. great teachers, very hard core and knowledgeable so as a client, I feel that being in the class is so beneficial and will ultimately help me get in better shape.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes, also the great instructors

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.V. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book classes online. Great teachers and great classes!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the community and the instructors.


Privacy Policy