The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 645 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

- I liked the focus on spin and yoga classes, while also having options to build strength (yoga sculpt and barre).
- I thought you class sign up process was very easy.
- I liked the mixture of class offerings throughout the week.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and especially the spin/yoga combination.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, lots of variety in class types and times

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I always feel better when I leave than when I arrived.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly/inviting environment

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I really like that the classes are smaller so the instructors know you by name. I started my trial 2 weeks, and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in getting me settled in my first couple classes. I love the atmosphere and the classes that are offered. All of the class times work really well with my schedule as well. I look forward to attending my workouts each day. I highly recommend The Cycling Yogi!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like that the classes are small, the vibe is intimate and friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fun, and challenging classes!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Not much. I come one time so far for a spin class. I'm a very long time runner who enjoys being outside so it felt stuffy, which could have just been me.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The class size was small and the instructor was nice, knowledgeable and attentive.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are TOP NOTCH. The facility is fantastic. It's all so welcoming and one of my very favorite places to be!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very attentive to your goals and needs. A wide variety of exercises to fit your needs.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the size of the club/members. It is small enough that it feels like a little community. It is an empowering place to get fit. The variety of classes fit my needs perfectly, low impact, strength, tone and cardio. The instructors are the best; they care about your individual needs as well as just being lovely people. I love every class I have ever taken and have recommended The Cycling Yogi to many friends and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,great classes and instructors.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly teachers, a variety of classes, clean and well kept studio, and a great workout every time!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great and very well instructed plus the ladies in the class are super friendly !

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D.F. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

For me it is price

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

friendly and welcoming community

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, nice.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Location, schedule, 30/30 classes and sculpt classes. Love the small environment and friendly teachers. Especially love Susie and Kerri! Wish Kerri
taught another 9:30 weekday spin class.


Privacy Policy