The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed, NON-competitive environment, people of all shapes and sizes (unlike Corepower), instructors who are simultaneously motivating and challenging but compassionate...I have found my gym in Denver :)

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I have really enjoyed the spin classes. The instructors, especially Paula are very positive and motivating!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.Z. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Not really an improvement; I absolutely love the instructors, classes and studio. But for me, the prices are not always manageable for consistently using classes to meet my workout schedule. I generally do one class per week (instead of three as I used to at my community center) and substitute other means of working out in between due to the cost of packages.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and class sizes

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

It is a great combo - and the instructor Megan was awesome...I don't live in the area (or state) - but my son lives a block away and I'm sure will be back.. I will definitely do a walk in when I'm in town. Thank you,

First name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the number of different types of classes offered

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love the variety of classes offered including the mid-morning 9:30am and 12pm classes. Makes exercising very convenient. I hope for a Monday 12pm class soon!?! Perfect for a lunch time crunch.

Teachers are very approachable and knowledgeable and loving. I'm really enjoying my membership!

Already have told at least 5 friends.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Class size, instructors and members.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Volume of (excellent!) instructor in cycling room (1st row) was deafaning.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The class instructors are amazing and are all wonderfully supportive and encouraging. The classes are challenging and fun! The equipment and facility is always clean. I have loved my trial so far and The Cycling Yogi will be a place I will continue to frequent for a long time to come.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and the variety of classes you offer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

The space is somewhat tight, especially in the barre fit class. I was constantly having to plan my movements opposite of my neighbors so we wouldn't knock into each other. The barre class itself is great, I felt like a got a really nice workout.
Pricing is a little tough.. .i personally like the package options with the set number of classes (rather than a monthly unlimited sort of thing - just due to my work and personal schedule. sometimes its hard to get your moneys worth in a designated period of time). I also take classes at another barre studio where they offer 10 classes for $90. So your package of 10 classes for $169 is a tough sell....
Also, love the 30/30 class. Feels so good to do some cardio and then a nice yoga cool down afterwards.
Overall, I enjoy your studio.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the 9:30 class time. Perfect for mom's who drop off elementary school kids. Susie's sculpt and Kerri's spin are my favorites!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

There is a sense of community that is hard to find at a typical gym. The instructors are all so different which makes classes feel fresh and fun.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is calm, clean, and not too fussy. Every teacher I have met has had a truly beautiful and motivating spirit

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes at The Cycling Yogi are a great value. The instructors are all friendly and their classes are safe, effective, and fun! The price for a monthly membership is very reasonable for the number of classes available to choose from.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Offer more yoga classes at 5:30pm weekdays. I love the cycling / yoga hour long classes but would like more yoga only classes too.

Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.R.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and are always helpful if questions come along.
Love the Yoga classes. :)

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the teachers and the low key studio. Everyone is so friendly and there isn't that drama that you can find at other studios.


Privacy Policy