The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 640 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Location, schedule, 30/30 classes and sculpt classes. Love the small environment and friendly teachers. Especially love Susie and Kerri! Wish Kerri
taught another 9:30 weekday spin class.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of the classes, the friendly instructors, members and the sense of community. I also like my fitness classes to feel challenging and to support my health and wellness and The Cycling Yogi does that. I would like to see some more challenging Vinyasa classes added to the schedule.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I think the teachers and the facilities are top notch. It is a pleasant place to work out and is very clean. I also like that you can book a class ahead of time so it's like an appointment.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The ease of a try-it for two weeks offer, and the warmth I've received from the instructors there!

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Q. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the variation of classes and how they are kept small.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

good instructors and nice blend of class formats

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Quality, value and convenience

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fun classes

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very experienced and make you feel welcome. I like the variety of classes.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Great classes. Easy sign up and notification. Friendly. Intimate. Great instructors. Fun.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Please.... put paper towels back in the restrooms. I have felt more wet door handles now since the paper towels were replaced with the hand dryer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I'm brand new to Yoga. I felt very comfortable there.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Its focussed. The teachers are good and friendly. They do correct me if I have a lousy pose!! More importantly my wife loves the environments and feels very safe and encouraged!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff!! :)

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes! They have been really motivating and effective

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

It's personal. The instructor remembered my name while coaching me on my yoga practice. I like that it doesn't feel corporate. I like that the schedule is online.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Mix of cycling and yoga. Welcoming atmosphere and instructors.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

clean and calm facility. The two instructors that I experienced were nice, welcoming, and smiled. Small classes

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors. Feels like a safe environment.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Class was intense and a great workout!


Privacy Policy