The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 623 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes and instructors
Studio environment
Location
Easy to find/understand schedules and signing up
Times

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the location, range of class times and types, and the ease of booking online.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The classes and the instructors are both enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Class times, instructors, facilities, website

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

I think the classes and the instructors are top notch. One feature I would like to see is the availability of 5AM classes. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and instructors. The only thing I would wish is for an early morning 6am barre class to add to the variety and an early morning Monday class.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The lavender washcloths after spin! The incredible teachers. The fact that everyone is real (teachers and clients). The fact that the place has ZERO pretensions and feels a little more like where I'd go to be taken care of than where I'd go to work out.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes with many time options

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

For the yoga spin classes, there are too many people in the yoga room. We have no room to move. The yoga room either needs to be bigger or reduce the class size by 2 people.

Response from The Cycling Yogi:

Thanks for your feedback. Since we received new bikes last year, we are running larger classes during our busy season. When the teacher gives up his/her bike to a walk-in, this does put us over the ideal limit. Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we have re-established the max capacity for the class, keeping our cycle yoga capacity at the same max we do for the yoga classes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.T. The Cycling Yogi
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only attended one class so I can't recommend 100% until I attend more classes.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I was only there once as a guest with my daughter in law. Seems like a nice place and she likes it a lot.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Love the location and classes

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I've taken 2 spin classes.The instructors (sorry I've forgotten there names) motivate me, keep me engaged and push me. This is the exact type of experience I was looking for.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L.V. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if there was a maximum of 8 people in the Barre classes. It is really tight with 10 people. Also during the winter months a few more places to hang jackets would be helpful. Otherwise I really like the cycling yogi especially the class options and times. All of the teachers are wonderful! Thanks!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are energetic and try to get to know your name. Paula is amazing!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are nice and encouraging. I don't get lost in a big class. They know me.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

Just a better more visible sign

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are really kind, professional and encouraging.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors. They are so kind and welcoming and do a great job of challenging everyone in the class. I also appreciate the variety of classes offered.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great Envirnment!


Privacy Policy