The Cycling Yogi
12790 W Alameda Parkway Unit G
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Emphasis on spin in conjunction with yoga; added benefits of other options, such as barre; personable instructors; intimacy of studio (though slightly larger would be nice so it doesn't get so cramped in front area and yoga studio)

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the small groups and love the 30/30 cycling/yoga classes.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like the small, personal classes. The instructors are great and get to know everyone in class. I always feel welcome at the studio.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. The Cycling Yogi
What could we do to improve?

It is consistently too hot in the cycle room - unless directly under the fan, which is usually hard to get to. I love the classes, but am dreading the summer and not sure I will continue . It is also too stuffy and hot in the yoga room. It prohibits me from working as hard as I want to- and many others complain also. Thanks for listening

Response from The Cycling Yogi:

Thank you for the feedback. We have turned the A/C on to help cool the room. The wet season has certainly brought in more humidity to our underground room so the A/C should help with that and create an overall cooler environment so you can return to working hard.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I attended the Prenatal Yoga class and absolutely loved it! The teacher led us through a good but gentle workout. It was also really nice to be in a room with other pregnant mamas!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I was a drop-in for the cycling class on Saturday morning (at 0800 on 5-13-17).

The women (can't remember her name) who helped me over the phone and who introduced herself to me Saturday morning before the cycling class started, was very nice and polite, and made me feel welcome.

Also, I very much enjoyed the cycling class and it was a great workout - exactly what I was looking for.

If I lived in the Denver area I would become a steady client.........I do hope to drop in again sometime.......thanks.

-- First name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R.F. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The wide variety of different classes that are offered to your clients

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I like most of the classes offered, I like most (I don't know them all though) of the instructors, and I like the 'signing-up' system as it keeps me accountable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

I came to Cycling Yogi for the spin/yoga classes and haven't been disappointed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very enthusiastic, friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy and benefit from the activity and don't have any concerns about whether they are safe. The location is especially convenient for me as it's close to my home and on my way home from work.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Location, quality of classes, teachers, small size

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional instructors that are accepting of all fitness levels and willing to provide accommodations without judgement.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Focussed classes, good variety, good timing, and knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atomosphere, and challenging classes

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy that you don't feel like you need to be something that you aren't, you are welcome for your individual skill level.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, encouraging. I love booking times a week in advance. It forces me to stick with it. I love the variety. I can get a high intensity workout without foot or joint pain afterward. After just 1 month I am noticeably stronger and I think my alignment issues are fixing themselves. No more chiropractor! If I look at it that way, I deduct what I am NOT paying a chiropractor and my Cycling Yogi membership is only costing me $45 a month.

I would love a monthly or bi-weekly mommy and me yoga for me and my toddler - just a thought. Maybe others with toddlers would enjoy it as well. If that's not the direction of your business plan - that's ok

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Good classes and great teachers

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.E. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and people

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Cycling Yogi
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and classes offered in the early AM and later PM classes. Many quality instructors. I love the lavender washcloths after cycle and sculpt classes.


Privacy Policy