Pillar To Post
2156 Chickasaw Dr
Florence
AL 35630
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer does an outstanding job! I have used John multiple times for my home inspections and I am extremely satisfied. He is prompt with his reports and goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied as a customer. He is always professional and makes sure that upon review of the report I do not have any additional questions or concerns. I recommend John Greer to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couple of things were overlooked, but overall I was pleased. Front door doesn't open (screwed shut with no legitimate reason), windows all seemed painted/sealed shut.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explicit and thorough. The report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fast process and great information.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Greer is very meticulous, which is exactly what I wanted. His prices are fair and he has no problem going the extra mile to make sure his report is on point. I will be recommending him to anyone that is looking for a home inspector they can trust.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

all that you did and was very precise

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy to understand. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Very thoroughly inspected. Very detailed. All around pleased

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to get inspection done quickly and report comlpete and sent to client same day.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast return of reports

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, down to earth, and detailed with a sense of humor. Explained everything in detail, without talking down to me, and when asked for personal opinions, gave me honest answers with local history, which is helpful as I am not from the area. I appreciate this as it helps me in he information gathering process.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so pleased with John's work and professionalism. Inspected two different places for me. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.
First name removed S.
5/30/2017

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer was excellent. Recommended him to friends already.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, thorough house inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer did a good job.


Privacy Policy