Pillar To Post
2156 Chickasaw Dr
Florence
AL 35630
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is super nice and completely honest! He is also very helpful with recommendations!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through and done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I called, my call was returned. Fast service, detailed report returned to me. This makes the purchase of our new home a more comfortable experience

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. John Greer may have saved our lives by letting us know about the electrical problems present in the house which he inspected. We appreciated his timely report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspection and report. Very through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer does an outstanding job! I have used John multiple times for my home inspections and I am extremely satisfied. He is prompt with his reports and goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied as a customer. He is always professional and makes sure that upon review of the report I do not have any additional questions or concerns. I recommend John Greer to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couple of things were overlooked, but overall I was pleased. Front door doesn't open (screwed shut with no legitimate reason), windows all seemed painted/sealed shut.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explicit and thorough. The report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fast process and great information.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Greer is very meticulous, which is exactly what I wanted. His prices are fair and he has no problem going the extra mile to make sure his report is on point. I will be recommending him to anyone that is looking for a home inspector they can trust.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

all that you did and was very precise

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy to understand. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Very thoroughly inspected. Very detailed. All around pleased

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to get inspection done quickly and report comlpete and sent to client same day.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast return of reports


Privacy Policy