Pillar To Post
2156 Chickasaw Dr
Florence
AL 35630
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Very thoroughly inspected. Very detailed. All around pleased

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to get inspection done quickly and report comlpete and sent to client same day.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast return of reports

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, down to earth, and detailed with a sense of humor. Explained everything in detail, without talking down to me, and when asked for personal opinions, gave me honest answers with local history, which is helpful as I am not from the area. I appreciate this as it helps me in he information gathering process.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so pleased with John's work and professionalism. Inspected two different places for me. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.
First name removed S.
5/30/2017

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer was excellent. Recommended him to friends already.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, thorough house inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer did a good job.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's hard to make me trust someone, but i was able to comfortably trust my inspector. That means I believed him, obviously. That ultimately means he either talked an extremely good game or knew exactly what he was talking about. Ima go with the later; I'm very hard to deal with if I suspect in the slightest you are full of it. All those words to say this, I liked him, he was genuinely knowledgeable, seemed to be an expert in his craft.

-First name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people skills very professional hats off and does a great job

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and responsive. Comments included suggestions and recommendations

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and informative took the time to explain and point out all the issues and answered all our questions. Very easy process would recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response time. Complete and thorough inspection.
Very friendly to talk to and he had complete trust in me to "just mail (him) a check".

Great job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast , pointed out all things even if they seem ed minor plus gave suggestions for preventive care. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer, Florence, Alabama, was a huge help in understanding the inspection process. He completed a thorough inspection at a reasonable rate and provided a detailed report to me in a timely manner.

Name removed
Muscle Shoals, Alabama

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient, reasonable, superb seevice


Privacy Policy