Pillar To Post
2156 Chickasaw Dr
Florence
AL 35630
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response time. Complete and thorough inspection.
Very friendly to talk to and he had complete trust in me to "just mail (him) a check".

Great job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast , pointed out all things even if they seem ed minor plus gave suggestions for preventive care. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer, Florence, Alabama, was a huge help in understanding the inspection process. He completed a thorough inspection at a reasonable rate and provided a detailed report to me in a timely manner.

Name removed
Muscle Shoals, Alabama

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient, reasonable, superb seevice

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was real friendly, explained his findings very well

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lavetta Olive Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer was very friendly. He answered my questions and I felt he was very accurate with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Micheal Barnett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your verbal description was excellent. I was abel to see the problems as you described them. You communicated much more information verbally than the report gave me. It was a good report but the problem with the moisture was much easer to hear than to read. Thanks for that.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy explained everything in terms we understood

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, in depth report.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and very friendly

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, clear in explanations and in answers to questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional PTP was and addressed all the concerns I had.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took time to answer any question we had and was very professional.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas/Rhonda Huson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and very detailed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our rep was very friendly and informative and took time to explain his findings

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Thoroug

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Hammock Beth Rigney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to do business with and was very thorough in the inspection!


Privacy Policy