Pillar To Post
2156 Chickasaw Dr
Florence
AL 35630
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 77 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is thorough and includes recommendations. Also, since I wasn’t able to be there for the inspection, you took the time to answer some questions I had over the phone.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was no disappoint. Just about everything he done i could have done myself. I would think that a home of this age we would have address certain areas like Mold/lead paint/ foundation inssues/without being a extra service charge.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Options, and quick.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It just isn't worth the long term investment.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector did not inspect back of house and then charged me $50 extra dollars to come back. He did not tell anyone that he didn't inspect the back until I received the report and read through the details.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with how quickly PTP came out and completed the inspection. Mr. Greer did a thorough walk through with me and discussed all his findings. Overall it was a good experience.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and time was taken to explain every detail to us about what was found

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is super nice and completely honest! He is also very helpful with recommendations!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through and done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I called, my call was returned. Fast service, detailed report returned to me. This makes the purchase of our new home a more comfortable experience

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. John Greer may have saved our lives by letting us know about the electrical problems present in the house which he inspected. We appreciated his timely report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspection and report. Very through.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Greer does an outstanding job! I have used John multiple times for my home inspections and I am extremely satisfied. He is prompt with his reports and goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied as a customer. He is always professional and makes sure that upon review of the report I do not have any additional questions or concerns. I recommend John Greer to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couple of things were overlooked, but overall I was pleased. Front door doesn't open (screwed shut with no legitimate reason), windows all seemed painted/sealed shut.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explicit and thorough. The report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fast process and great information.


Privacy Policy