Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by First American Exchange Of Skagit County Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, professional, efficient, doesn't skip a beat!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention, friendliness.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diana performed so far beyond our expectations it's hard to give her just a 10. We felt she worked hard for us and was always available to answer questions and help us on our way. She gave great advice. We were fortunate to be able to work with her and will definitely look for her again if we are ever in the Market for another house.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Wilkinson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diana was fantastic throughout this entire transaction. Professional, responsive, and on-the-ball every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment to helping us find our home!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was friendly, approachable, responsive, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikal Tompkins Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meeting Diana Burgon was a very lucky coincidence that solved a real estate dilemma in a very short time. My husband and I had decided to buy a home rather than build--in fact, Diana showed us the home we intended to purchase. However, we had to sell our land before committing to the new house. Diana got to work immediately; putting up signs, posting information, networking with other realtors, even taking the time to handle some weeding on the site herself. She oversaw all aspects of the sale of the land while negotiating on our behalf for the home purchase. What had seemed like a very tall order worked out, in a few short months, as a completed land sale and a home purchase at nearly $30K below asking price. And the biggest test of service was the fact that my husband and I live twelve hundred miles away. We absolutely could not have accomplished all of this without her extraordinary efforts.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diana was very professional, kind and accommodating. I am glad that we used her as our buying agent and would refer her to anyone purchasing property in the Bellingham area.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diana Burgon made herself available to us at all times and was extremely helpful in showing us the different areas of Bellingham. She had excellent knowledge as to the benefits and drawbacks of each. During the purchasing process she kept us informed and up to date on what was happening and what the next step would be. We, without reservation, would give Diana the highest of recommendations to anyone wanting a good experience in


Privacy Policy