Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and on time

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for a property in the past, so there was no question about who I would use to inspect my newest property. When I called to request my appointment, they were courteous and prompt, even allowing me to use the same inspector, Brian Bentley, that I had used previously. Working with Brian is a breeze; he is thorough, detail oriented and educational. I received my WDO report and home inspection shortly after the inspection, with zero delay. Everything is explained in both technical and lemans terms so there is zero confusion on my part, and the report even included suggestions on the home for the future! I'm so excited to own a home that Brian and Pillar to Post have inspected!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did an excellent job for us. Very professional and easy to communicate with. Always called back for more clarifications when needed. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. He was thorough and took the time to explain his findings and answer my questions. I will recommend their services and would use them again!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are GOOD!!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and convenient to schedule. Brian was friendly and did a great job. I had a verbal report immediately and a written one that evening.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough in the expection

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

n/a

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley was very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend him and PillartoPost...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally performed by qualified and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail, patience, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their prices seemed very reasonable and included a lot. My inspector was timely and thorough. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He turned around a full report later the same day.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with attention to details

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how quick you're with responding you to your clients questions and how detailed your inspections are. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained all the things he found on his inspections and gave us suggestions and informed us of what is needed to bring it to code. Want to praise him for that!! Great guy! Knows his stuff!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and friendly. He did a great job.. I highly recommend him

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to choose my inspection package. I received quick responses when I had questions. Once the inspection was complete the review was easy to follow, detailed, and inluded pictures.


Privacy Policy