Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throu inspection, and great Inspector who knows his stuff...

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems like the price was a bit high, but I didn't really shop around so what do I know.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided the information needed and was very friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bently, was very professional and highly skilled at his job. He was highly recommended and I would also recommend him to others.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did an excellent job. He was very thorough with his explanation on the results of the inspection. I was incredibly impressed with the detailed report that promptly came moments after the conclusion of the inspection. I would refer Brian to any of my friends that are in the market.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You made it convenient and quick

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the thorough inspection and report

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection performed on the home
I live in South Florida but the inspector took the time to call me and review his findings
His written report was in my email the same day and was professionaly prepared

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and prompt!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was awesome.. explains everything so well.. I will recommend him to everyone and if needed, I will surely use him again..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough, easy

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough job that our inspector performed. He went above & beyond.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and attentive to detail. He noticed every crack. Very polite.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and on time

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for a property in the past, so there was no question about who I would use to inspect my newest property. When I called to request my appointment, they were courteous and prompt, even allowing me to use the same inspector, Brian Bentley, that I had used previously. Working with Brian is a breeze; he is thorough, detail oriented and educational. I received my WDO report and home inspection shortly after the inspection, with zero delay. Everything is explained in both technical and lemans terms so there is zero confusion on my part, and the report even included suggestions on the home for the future! I'm so excited to own a home that Brian and Pillar to Post have inspected!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did an excellent job for us. Very professional and easy to communicate with. Always called back for more clarifications when needed. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. He was thorough and took the time to explain his findings and answer my questions. I will recommend their services and would use them again!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service


Privacy Policy