Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection of our home. Detailed report. We were very happy with the work done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough service! Excellent job!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and provide tools for future property care

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services and people.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seems to be fairly thurough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley did a extremely thorough, excellent inspection of the home that I am about to close on. There is nothing that he did not check. He is a very knowledgeable, professional, and kind person. After completing the entire inspection of the property, he thoroughly went through the results with me, making sure that I had no unanswered questions. Thank you Brian, for all your hard work and for explaining everything to me in detail! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post, and, of course, Brian Bentley!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and new what to look for. He also did a great job explaining his findings.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service! Brian was very professional!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.I.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mj

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience! Brian was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of this type of service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was amazing. He was so thorough and knowledgeable. My son even wanted to take a peek in our new attic and he let him have a quick look. Very friendly service. Showed up right on time and I was totally impressed when he found a leak in the wall not visible to the naked eye. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like how professional and knowledgeable Brian B. is. He takes the time to understand our concerns and makes sure we are 100% satisfied. Thank you, Brian!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Igor Vareskic Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional inspector

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was professional, courteous, prompt, and completely thorough in his inspection. This was one of the most detailed exacting inspections that we have seen. Additionally, the documentation was effective in explaining every aspect of the house. His commentary was insightful and very helpful. The photos were descriptive of every area for us to make an informed decision relative to the acquisition of this house.

Thanks to his inspection, we potentially saved thousands of dollars for we were able to determine the shortcomings of this particular house and withdraw our offer on a timely basis.

An inspection on the owner's behalf (by someone you hired to protect your own interests) is the best money you can spend to see what you are intending to buy.

We plan to call him again shortly for another home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and gave great customer service !

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the through inspection that was conducted

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very patient and took time to explain everything to me


Privacy Policy