Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and convenient to schedule. Brian was friendly and did a great job. I had a verbal report immediately and a written one that evening.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough in the expection

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

n/a

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley was very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend him and PillartoPost...

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley was the most polite, professional and thorough inspector that I have ever worked with. He took the time to make sure that I thoroughly understood everything he was explaining and pointing out. I left feeling confident and educated on the house that I plan to make my home, thanks to his help!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally performed by qualified and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail, patience, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their prices seemed very reasonable and included a lot. My inspector was timely and thorough. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He turned around a full report later the same day.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with attention to details

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how quick you're with responding you to your clients questions and how detailed your inspections are. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained all the things he found on his inspections and gave us suggestions and informed us of what is needed to bring it to code. Want to praise him for that!! Great guy! Knows his stuff!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and friendly. He did a great job.. I highly recommend him

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to choose my inspection package. I received quick responses when I had questions. Once the inspection was complete the review was easy to follow, detailed, and inluded pictures.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality complete and accurate service.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is professional, yet very friendly and easy to talk with. Brian's inspection report, in comparison to the inspection from our selling property, was straight forward, without any ambiguous statements. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was VERY knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. Inspection review easy to read and included pictures.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly inspector. Brian Bentley was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was real great at his job.....and did it a timely manner.


Privacy Policy