Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome work!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how PTP has friendly, knowledgeable workers, and thorough reports.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, detailed report

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian accomplished the inspection in a professional and timely manner. The completeness of his work is hard to find today. His report was complete and well documented. He takes the time to go over all items in the fullest details. If there are questions, he fully answers them to your complete satisfaction. Any home buyer using his services can be assured of getting a total and well developed inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So professional, and cordial , very fast in sending a complete and detailed inspection. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and detailed service. Which also included recommendations and helpful information.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Courteous. Timely.

Share only first name because of my job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough, easy inspection.

Thanks!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good to understand and recommendations are helpful,

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, thorough, and professional
Thank you

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

KnowledgableCompetent confidence and friendly

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was our new home inspector, he was very through and explained everything in laymens terms so that we understood what we were looking at in regards to any potential issues with our new home purchase!! He went above and beyond, IMHO. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely through inspection great information and service provider

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Quick response. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and excellent communication. This is my 5th house that Pillar to Post is doing the inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and helpful. He did a thorough job and found so many little things that could be potential problems to save us the headache in the future. Helpful in offering tips to maintain the different aspects of the home. Was quick as well as thorough. Provided helpful report with all his findings, showed pictures, explanations, etc. Would use again!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley was professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with. I ordered an inspection, termite Inspection and mold tests (air samples) and received the reports very quickly following the inspections. Overall a very good experience.


Privacy Policy