Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Great Great Service.
Excellent Prices.
Very professional office.
This is my 4th inspection and love it every time.

Thank you,
First name removed Q.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism from my inspector Brian. Very informative. Thank you

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Very professional and tech adoptive.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

organization
diligence
confidentiality

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about all of our questions asked and even informed us of things to look for in the future.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian has done both of my last two home inspections and has worked diligently to meet my schedule while providing the necessary information to make an informed purchasing decision.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough, very informative and you can tell he looks out for the buyers best interest. I really like the fact that everything was so organized in a binder with additional information to help us for future repairs If we ever needed it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that's looking to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything with great detail. He was also very quick with his turnaround of the report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and punctual

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the very detailed discussion and report that was provided after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A no hassle experience. Thorough, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, professional, and fast!! This is the 3rd time using the company. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection of our home. Detailed report. We were very happy with the work done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough service! Excellent job!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and provide tools for future property care

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services and people.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seems to be fairly thurough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley did a extremely thorough, excellent inspection of the home that I am about to close on. There is nothing that he did not check. He is a very knowledgeable, professional, and kind person. After completing the entire inspection of the property, he thoroughly went through the results with me, making sure that I had no unanswered questions. Thank you Brian, for all your hard work and for explaining everything to me in detail! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post, and, of course, Brian Bentley!


Privacy Policy