Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian has done both of my last two home inspections and has worked diligently to meet my schedule while providing the necessary information to make an informed purchasing decision.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough, very informative and you can tell he looks out for the buyers best interest. I really like the fact that everything was so organized in a binder with additional information to help us for future repairs If we ever needed it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that's looking to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything with great detail. He was also very quick with his turnaround of the report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and punctual

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly. Very knowledgeable. Extremely helpful. Great at explaining the inspection process. Allowed me to ask questions regarding anything that was done. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the very detailed discussion and report that was provided after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A no hassle experience. Thorough, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, professional, and fast!! This is the 3rd time using the company. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection of our home. Detailed report. We were very happy with the work done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough service! Excellent job!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and provide tools for future property care

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services and people.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seems to be fairly thurough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley did a extremely thorough, excellent inspection of the home that I am about to close on. There is nothing that he did not check. He is a very knowledgeable, professional, and kind person. After completing the entire inspection of the property, he thoroughly went through the results with me, making sure that I had no unanswered questions. Thank you Brian, for all your hard work and for explaining everything to me in detail! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post, and, of course, Brian Bentley!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and new what to look for. He also did a great job explaining his findings.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service! Brian was very professional!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.I.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mj

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience! Brian was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of this type of service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was amazing. He was so thorough and knowledgeable. My son even wanted to take a peek in our new attic and he let him have a quick look. Very friendly service. Showed up right on time and I was totally impressed when he found a leak in the wall not visible to the naked eye. Worth every penny!


Privacy Policy