Pillar To Post
17764 Ashford Grande Way
Orlando
FL 32820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how quick you're with responding you to your clients questions and how detailed your inspections are. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained all the things he found on his inspections and gave us suggestions and informed us of what is needed to bring it to code. Want to praise him for that!! Great guy! Knows his stuff!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and friendly. He did a great job.. I highly recommend him

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to choose my inspection package. I received quick responses when I had questions. Once the inspection was complete the review was easy to follow, detailed, and inluded pictures.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality complete and accurate service.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian is professional, yet very friendly and easy to talk with. Brian's inspection report, in comparison to the inspection from our selling property, was straight forward, without any ambiguous statements. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was VERY knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. Inspection review easy to read and included pictures.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly inspector. Brian Bentley was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was real great at his job.....and did it a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vey thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great. He was thorough and told us everything we needed to know about in the house. Would've regretted not having this done by him.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and appropriately suggestive

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Right on time, worked quickly and efficiently. Took the time to go over everything after- explained everything in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Great Great Service.
Excellent Prices.
Very professional office.
This is my 4th inspection and love it every time.

Thank you,
First name removed Q.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism from my inspector Brian. Very informative. Thank you

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Very professional and tech adoptive.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

organization
diligence
confidentiality

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about all of our questions asked and even informed us of things to look for in the future.


Privacy Policy