Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2273 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Easton's has a very friendly staff and a variety of healthy activities in which to participate.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

These classes have been extremely valuable to my kids. The structure creates a huge opportunity for them to learn character qualities along side the martial art. It's been a tremendous help in my kids life to get these lessons from an alternate source outside the home. The instructors are all amazing at engaging the kids and keeping them motivated. They don't baby them or talk down to them but hold them to a high standard. I truly respect that and appreciate it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I like the class schedules, instructors and atmosphere of the gym.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction and atmosphere

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating. Only wish my current schedule allowed me to attend more.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

L

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and supportive community.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous staff, flexible hours, variety of exercises offered

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

Lower Prices

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the general atmosphere very much- it's really quite unique compared to my other gym/training center experiences. Also the staff are very inclusive and friendly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Feels like a very friendly place and that the staff genuinely cares about you as a client :)

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I'm super out of shape because I've had some pretty serious health issues these last few years (I'm fine now ) and my BJJ instructor Peter was super patient with me when I just couldn't go any more. I'm not a quitter but I need to slowly get back into things and he is perfect for that. I look forward to getting healthy and learning BJJ from him these next few months. Also, everyone that I encountered that works there were all super helpful and kind. Thanks. See you Monday

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, and yoga!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

You guys are just super welcoming and fleixble, it's a great atmosphere to train in and dedicate time to improving onself. <3 you guys.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I've only been to crossfit but the entire staff is friendly and helpful. While the space is small, it is kept clean and used effectively. The culture is welcoming and inclusive.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Great vibe in the entire gym. All programs have great coaches. I'm improving well. People call me by name.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

large community of JJ athletes.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

So welcoming and well-organized. So far, all the staff seems to be on the same page with each other which is awesome. The vibe seems supportive rather than competitive

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Lovely people, great atmosphere, and a really novel and challenging workout.


Privacy Policy