Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2294 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

All the different locations and classes.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaches, staff, facility (very clean, great equipment), and amenities provided. Classes are outstanding as well.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Easton Training Center is the Best Mixed martial arts club in the planet.
Studying under professor Amal Easton , professor Elliot marshal and coach Shae Smith is a pleasure and an honor.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The variety of the bjj schedule, specifically the early morning classes.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Literally everything.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

You have more than one gym in Colorado.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, curriculum, welcoming

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent role models in your coaches

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.I. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the whole set, and atmosphere down to the instructors and manager Sarah!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The staff and instruction are very professional.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The staff is awesome and Wes is an amazing coach.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The service of your employees, following ups of your trainers, friendly environment, excelent professionalism

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Easton Training Center. It's very professionally run, the coaches are great, they are very knowledgable and really care about the students.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

You are ok , just I liked a lot to train whith coach Taylor. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaching is very professional and the admin staff is always very helpful,

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing coaches!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are amazing with the kids: they are warm, positive, and approachable, but also demanding of respect and discipline. The life skills and social etiquette they teach reinforce what I preach at home.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Coaches and community.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

professor teaching style is clear. training partners are careful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

I love that my daughter is being exposed to the Easton culture of hard work, respect, and discipline. However, having grown up in a wrestling room, (in Iowa, and I have now coached high school for 10 years), I would love to be able to roll around and train as well when I take my daughter to practice. I am a High School teacher though, and the price for admission is just way to steep for me to justify. It is hard for me to watch without being able to participate. Is there any way to negotiate a family deal or something reasonable to be able to train at Easton as well. I know my wife would love to get into the kickboxing classes, but same deal, just way too expensive for either one of us.


Privacy Policy