Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2246 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable professors and coaches.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the welcoming atmosphere and the community feel of the gym. Since I have joined Easton I have been consistent with my exercise routine and health. I have also gained friends from participating in the classes. One thing I would request, if possible, is to have an afternoon kickboxing or Muay Thai class on Thursdays. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Top-notch staff

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. Easton Training Centers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The canceling of the Saturday morning family classes is a huge disappointment and was part of the reason we have a family membership with Easton. We feel like we're getting less for our money now. It's a bummer.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaches seem very committed to seeing the kids succeed and have a vested interest in their progress.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Easton Training Centers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've only had one class so far

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Easton is like a second home - a family. Everyone is super welcoming and supportive. The vibe is fun and friendly while still challenging each individual to be the best version of him/herself.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

It's truly like a family at Easton. I can't explain it but I feel at home when I am there. I have recommend one person to,come here now and the other day in fhe office I was the chief evangelist for the program. People say Jiu Jitsu is life changing. Actually I think it's the people who do Jiu jitsu that are life changing - congratulations you are all outstanding

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great coaches and great workouts at a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

"The coaches are nice and the moves that they teach you have good technique."
(D.R. 9 years old)

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

facility is excellent without being pretentious; teachers are varied, skilled, and respectful.
lots of classes to fit around my busy work schedule, convenient location, large training family immediately available, friendly and welcoming attitude from fellow students as well as staff.
Great experience so far.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The people...kind, supportive and humble.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I love the great instructors and varied schedule. I would really like it if you guys could add a Self-defense class which includes scenarios and knives, pistols, weapons retention, etc. Also more Wrestling, Judo, or take down classes would be great.

In terms of parking it's obviously a problem, and for Crossfit it would be great to have a connect to other Gyms to be able to workout in them since there aren't enough Open Gym hours for everyone's schedule. It's may be wishful thinking, but I just thought I would put it out there

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great, love how he pushes us to do better each time.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction, friendly atmosphere, good times to train.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone cares!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly instructors. Wonderful fellow students.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The people and the training

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I moved here 6-7 months ago and was looking for a gym to join.

From day one, I felt welcomed by everyone. The atmosphere that you guys have built is fantastic. Virtually everyone there is super friendly and inclusive. I never once felt like "the new guy". The quality of the people who train there is one of the things I love most about Easton and jiu jitsu in general.

Now that the sappy stuff is out of the way, let's get to the actual product:
The quality of instruction, coaches, and training partners at East Centennial is FAR above anything I've ever been exposed to in my 4+ years of training. Every professor and coach there are not only insanely good at jiu jitsu, but they're all great teachers as well.

Ultimately, I couldn't be happier with my decision to join Easton Centennial and I'm honored to be a part of the team. What you guys have built is special and everyone involved should be proud of that.


Privacy Policy