Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2124 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, and the love of BJJ is evident.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Great sense of community!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accessible, but real.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I love the gym and everyone that works there, great positive atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

An overview of the belts and different training options would have been helpful, but overall it was a really good introduction.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Coach during my first session was very patient and helpful. I had a lot of (even though I was terrible).
Everyone made it easy to want to come back and continue to improve with kickboxing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The easy going vibe and professional culture really show.
They seem genuine and experienced.
The kids are extremely happy we started coming here. I am also impressed by the standard family price. What a value!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very welcoming even to a complete beginner like myself. The class was fun and intimidating at first but the instructor and all of the other classmates helped me understand the movements.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Innovative.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The facility seems well equipped and the staff is really on top of things. I appreciated how my daughter felt welcomed when she came for a trial class.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Challenging classes! Awesome environment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

A very homelike and family oriented atmosphere. The instructors are great. Fantastic place all around.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

As someone who travels to Colorado a couple times a year to visit family I wanted to communicate how much I appreciate being able to train in a safe clean gym. I have had a couple really great experiences the last couple days training and want to commend everyone on the vibe. I am a 43 year old and like most who have been training for awhile I have delt with my share of injuries and can't say how much I appreciate what you all have cultivated in the way of safe training as instructors. I got to roll with Elliott Marshal today and really understand now why you all have the vibe you do. It comes from the top and just wanted to say thanks!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

By far best BJJ training center in CO. Professors and coaches are extremely knowledgeable and have my full attention while in class.

Ian is the reason I have stayed with Easton BJJ. Ian, is an amazing professor and GM. He makes training and being a part of Easton BJJ completely enjoyable. Thank you professor Ian, I owe so much to you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, great instructors, relaxed training atmosphere

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, morning and Sunday classes.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and helpfulness of instructors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Eliot and Amal are very committed to their schools and are excellent jiu jitsu players. The school is large, well kept and conveniently located.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

So far everyone's been really cool to deal with. Always willing to help someone out if needed. Being new can be a little intimidating sometimes especially when it comes to skilled sports but everyone so far does a great job making you feel welcome.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

the personnel, their knowledge, kindness and patience. also the cleanliness of the facility. the equipment is also very clean and taken care of and of good quality.


Privacy Policy