Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2209 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I love the community aspect and the atmosphere!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Excellence, friendliness, positive healthy and environment that overdelivers on a product (Jiu Jitsu, Kickboxing, Crossfit).

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.V. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if we could have more wrestling and Judo or something to work on our takedowns as well as an MMA class where we could use the things we've learned in all of the programs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The Professors and coaches are very detailed on instruction. They are very adamant about the importance of taking care of your training partners. Very family oriented and open and friendily to all people from all races and backgrounds, shapes and sizes. Top notch professional instruction.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, schedule, nice facilty.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

In general, it was a very nice setup for a multiple MA gym. However, I think hygiene could be improved and also the distribution and use of space, since the lack of training place that could be a hazard between students. Finally, a more throughout warm out before training could be performed in order to avoid injuries while training.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very welcoming and the teachers make the effort to get to know you.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Flexible class schedule, great instructors

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

My son had a great time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Fun, friendly community. Coaches are great. A bit pricey.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

great training & coaching

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Both Eliot and Amal are amazing people who truly care about others.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The facility (cleanliness, layout and equipment), trainers and staff and other members and the camaraderie we build between us. I am very happy and proud to belong to Easton.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable coaches . Great facilities.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of everyone I spoke to was great. Everyone was helpful and appeared genuinely happy to see me there. It was a nice change from some other places I've been.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive facility. Hugh caliber instructors and classes. Passionate connection to Easton noted by everyone there!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The class schedule, I really like being able to train so early in the morning. And Andrew, George and Gabe do such a great job with the morning classes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very helpful and encouraging!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The super friendly staff, easy to talk to. Everyone there is very willing to answer any questions you might have.


Privacy Policy