Easton Training Centers

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2171 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming group of coaches and staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Make us work hard and help us when we ask.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaches were very friendly and approachable. Other students were encouraging and pleasant. Overall the atmosphere was fantastic!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Good facility

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Everyone has a good attitude.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Great experience from the moment you walk in the door. Management and instructors are extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

convenient time for me and access to showers!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, talent & skill oriented. Fantastic business, looking forward to exercising there

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Large mat area. Amazing Professors, coaches, talent and upper belts. So many upper belts!!! Super chill and safe atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing school! Great instructors. Tons of great training partners. Lots of classes at good times. Love this school!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the wide range of classes and the focus on technique.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

There are many classes each day and many different types of classes. The staff is responsive and attentive, and the atmosphere is that of a family rather than simply a fight club.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so welcoming and non-judgmental and the kickboxing class is fantastic. Fun and a good workout!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and staff are very friendly and knowledgable but also very serious which creates a training environment beneficial to people of all skill levels. There are a wide variety of classes at different times throughout the day which makes training available to anyone's schedule.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning and vacuuming the mats more often through the day.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

coaching is great, facility is kept very clean, staff is friendly, community is wonderful

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. Easton Training Centers
What could we do to improve?

I am too new to business and sports to have any recommendations

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

The coaching and instruction at ETC Denver are top-notch. I have instructors and training partners who have fought in prestigious organizations all the way up to the UFC. They check their egos at the door just like the rest of us!
Beyond great instruction, the leadership is beyond reproach and they absolutely practice what they preach both on the mats and in life.
My professors, coaches, and teammates have helped me through the hardest personal times in my life and I will be forever indebted to them.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Easton Training Centers
What do you like about our services?

great instruction, friendly warm environment, lots of classes to choose


Privacy Policy