Pillar To Post
8200 Lynch Drive
Orlando
FL 32835
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and prompt response.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My last conversation with your office, in which I ask to have a copy of the inspection made
to the Magellan Dr home, be sent to my realtor, it was never followed up. I never heard any thing about it.

Sincerely
MAPR

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Online payment process very efficient. Report completed and sent in the same day.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, excellent communication, great customer service, provided documentation timely.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, thorough and timely report results.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and very helpful in reviewing the house's condition with me.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and reliable service. AAA+++

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Grasso very pleasant and professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a fantastic job for my home inspection. Mr. Grasso was very professional and took his time to complete the inspection, afterwards he explained everything and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were addressed. They completed a home inspection, wind mitigation, and termite inspection for must and I would definitely recommend the company to anyone.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented...

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam responded in a timely manner and was pleasant to talk to. Although I am out of state, the inspection was handled smoothly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great service already...

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was so easy to work with! I had to reschedule multiple times and he just rolled with it. I felt he gave us a very thorough inspection and explained everything!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great technicians and software, very thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was awesome

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very thorough and an overall pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional and very perfectionist with his job, that's something very important for inspections, he is really easygoing and awesome person. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too long

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy