Pillar To Post
4111 Salmon Dr
Orlando
FL 32835
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Sam and his giant paw hands. I also like how thorough and professional Sam is, answering all of my questions and ensuring that I'm aware of any issues in the home, small or large.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, accurate.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and professional inspection report! Thanks Sam!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector very courteous and professional, I would happily recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a thorough inspection and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was just the best. He was fair and honest. He didn't exaggerate problems, but he also didn't minimize things. He's very straight forward. This is my second time working with him and I trust him explicitly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly, very professional and kind hearted man, Excellent at his job!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most importantly, the inspector responded timely with additional requested information. I needed a cost estimate of certain defects and he responded immediately The report was not voluminous, written in simple language, and the defects were highlighted and summarized.The summary allowed for easy reference and review.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough the inspection was, that pictures were included to make the issues very clear, and how quickly the report was provided (which was immediately).

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helps out picking what the best service for you is. Always on time!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and prompt response.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My last conversation with your office, in which I ask to have a copy of the inspection made
to the Magellan Dr home, be sent to my realtor, it was never followed up. I never heard any thing about it.

Sincerely
MAPR

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Online payment process very efficient. Report completed and sent in the same day.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, excellent communication, great customer service, provided documentation timely.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, thorough and timely report results.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and very helpful in reviewing the house's condition with me.


Privacy Policy