Pillar To Post
8200 Lynch Drive
Orlando
FL 32835
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very professional and thorough, not to mention - he had a great sense of humor! He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job. Even the homeowners that were selling commented on how thorough the job was. Price was very reasonable for the service I received. Sincerely Name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to understand the details of the inspection as it was explained. All my questions were answered and the inspector was friendly.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great job all around! Sam Grasso is knowledgeable, professional and honest.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, all aspects of our house purchase wa checked which we were grateful for, a clear and concise report, many thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Nice job from pillar to post. I would highly recommend this co.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, and informative.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great. Very polite.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Gaydos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Weese Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Grasso was friendly and professional. Buying a home is a huge decision and we trust that the inspection that was provided by Sam is accurate. Sam was happy to answer all questions we had and was extremely helpful in explaining the report to us. I would recommend Pillar To Post and in particular Sam Grasso for any one who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and explanation of inspection process. The inspector was professional and very informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendliness of people

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was efficient, he explained everything he found in detail. It was so helpful to hear how we could fix each issue. We were so grateful for his thorough inspection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Mulligan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy online registration that describes services well. Good follow up to confirm. Felt very comfortable and confident in the capabilities of the inspector. Well priced value.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Felix Mercado Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was my inspector. He was personable, informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocio Gonzalez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by my inspector. Really liked him communicating through text messages and answering all my questions when I was not there to see the property since I have not moved yet

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough answered all the questions I had thanks

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed inspection. Sam emailed me the report right away and I loved that I didn't have to wait for it. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rawls Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was timely and very professional. He did an awesome job inspecting, documenting and providing his findings.
Bob Rawls


Privacy Policy