Pillar To Post
8200 Lynch Drive
Orlando
FL 32835
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very thorough and an overall pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional and very perfectionist with his job, that's something very important for inspections, he is really easygoing and awesome person. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too long

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Considering the cost for the service, the first night I am in the 1327 Douglas St address, I have trouble with the AC. I was assured the ac was repaired and in good order, a newer unit. A water pump for removing condensation runs continuous. I had to remove the hot wire to stop it, but it also stops air handler and means NO AC IN FLORIDA!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very professional and thorough, not to mention - he had a great sense of humor! He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job. Even the homeowners that were selling commented on how thorough the job was. Price was very reasonable for the service I received. Sincerely Name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to understand the details of the inspection as it was explained. All my questions were answered and the inspector was friendly.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great job all around! Sam Grasso is knowledgeable, professional and honest.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, all aspects of our house purchase wa checked which we were grateful for, a clear and concise report, many thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Nice job from pillar to post. I would highly recommend this co.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, and informative.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great. Very polite.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Gaydos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Weese Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Grasso was friendly and professional. Buying a home is a huge decision and we trust that the inspection that was provided by Sam is accurate. Sam was happy to answer all questions we had and was extremely helpful in explaining the report to us. I would recommend Pillar To Post and in particular Sam Grasso for any one who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and explanation of inspection process. The inspector was professional and very informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendliness of people

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was efficient, he explained everything he found in detail. It was so helpful to hear how we could fix each issue. We were so grateful for his thorough inspection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Mulligan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy online registration that describes services well. Good follow up to confirm. Felt very comfortable and confident in the capabilities of the inspector. Well priced value.


Privacy Policy