Pillar To Post
8414 Garland Ct.
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post twice now and will always request this company. They are thorough and complete. I feel their company is very professional and feel very confident they do what they were hired to do.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank for all team try to help me to have my own condo thank you for hard working
I like the pillar

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a fantastic job. I'll recommend him to everyone who asks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very honest about what he found.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent time explaining everything to my realtor and friend.
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to about issues with the house.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was awesome! Was able to get us in really quick and gave us a great detailed report

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Very informative and helpful. He let us follow him around and explained everything he did the whole time. I will definitely call him in the future!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Fanch is the best! He is always on time, detailed and in a great mood! John's knowledge and professionalism leaves my buyers feeling confident and educated about their home purchase. We are so happy with his service and will continue to use him in the future!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John and his team were very thorough. My family recommend him and I would do the same!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector ( John ) was prompt, courteous and very detailed in the job!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

no one contacted me

Response from Pillar To Post:

Mark,
I'm sorry if there was a communication disconnect. Your wife attended the inspection and we reviewed the report together. I also communicated that I am happy to take calls to discuss the report further if there are any questions. Had I known you expected a call I certainly would have reached out to you.
John

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precise and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was detailed and included photos from the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was nice and professional. He did a thorough job and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very professionally, and yet personally. The inspector took the time to walk me through everything he found and helped me to understand the significance of each issue. I never felt rushed and he took whatever time was needed to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DIrect Honest reports

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very sweet and informative. Was available to talk to when needed.


Privacy Policy