Pillar To Post
7445 Holland Court
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 217 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, curtious, and prompt

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and thorough. He was able to fit our inspection in on short notice to help us meet our deadline. His professional opinion will be very helpful in making this property our dream home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and was able to inform me of any and all issues, non issues and professional opinions. great service!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was kind and trustworthy... fest he was responsible. He made me feel like he had our best interest at hand.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, very patient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector assigned to me was very personable and I felt he was especially knowledgeable in all areas he was inspecting. Great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness and explanation during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had John do inspections on three homes. He is awesome!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the knowledge, professionalism and thoroughness of the inspector. He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful to work with. He was prompt, concise and flexible.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After having inspections for two homes in 3 years this inspection wasn't nearly as thorough as expected from myself as a seller or on my current home... communication wasn't as thorough to the seller as to radon test requirements or receipts and manuals required as I was required to provide to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly & good at explaing one's options. I would definitely tell friends of this service company.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Thorough, personable, and paid great attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive inspector, very helpful in explaining his procedure and answering questions, very prompt on all communication. Thanks for the good service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Genuine, helpful, informative

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional, very nice, and I trust that everything was checked to the best of their abilities. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with and the report was very detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough, pleasant

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great


Privacy Policy