Pillar To Post
8414 Garland Ct.
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly & good at explaing one's options. I would definitely tell friends of this service company.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Thorough, personable, and paid great attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive inspector, very helpful in explaining his procedure and answering questions, very prompt on all communication. Thanks for the good service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Genuine, helpful, informative

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional, very nice, and I trust that everything was checked to the best of their abilities. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with and the report was very detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough, pleasant

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. This is our second home inspection and we would use him again! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and very thorough, professional. This inspection definitely saved us money and hassle by finding major problems in the home that needed addressed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job...John is very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He took our inspection very seriously and pointed out several items that needed our attention. I would highly recommend John for anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and friendly as well as professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pice of mid when the inspection is done

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Both personable and professional! THANKS AGAIN JOHN!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post twice now and will always request this company. They are thorough and complete. I feel their company is very professional and feel very confident they do what they were hired to do.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank for all team try to help me to have my own condo thank you for hard working
I like the pillar

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a fantastic job. I'll recommend him to everyone who asks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very honest about what he found.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent time explaining everything to my realtor and friend.
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to about issues with the house.


Privacy Policy