Pillar To Post
8414 Garland Ct.
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was detailed and included photos from the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was nice and professional. He did a thorough job and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very professionally, and yet personally. The inspector took the time to walk me through everything he found and helped me to understand the significance of each issue. I never felt rushed and he took whatever time was needed to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DIrect Honest reports

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very sweet and informative. Was available to talk to when needed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear instruction and focus items for repair, very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Great knowledge of homesome and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thanks, Carol and Name removed

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Missed a couple important things. We are putting wood floors in and installers noticed the sub floor was not installed properly, very obvious to them nails not in the boards and you can see them throughout the basement. Also there is a significant slope in the front of the house. The more we are in it the more apparent it becomes. It would have been great to have this information brought our during our inspection. On our first inspection the rotting deck beibg fulky identified could have saved us time, money and heartache. There were alot of brought to our attention and sound advice given, so that is why I would still say an 8-1/2😉 We really appreciate the tip about loss assessment insurance.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable,open to allowing clients to be close by for inspection, quick turnaround for report

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ordway Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. Took time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very straightforward, and as first-name homebuyers we appreciated his willingness to explain his findings.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny & Allison Franks Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very helpful through the whole process. I would use you again in the future.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was readily available, did a thorough inspection and left me with a good sense the minor maintenance and changes needed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Myers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kindness, very thorough, explanations of issues, and prompt in remitting the report.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Franch was an excellent inspector and great to talk to!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great told us what he was doing and wh


Privacy Policy