Pillar To Post
8414 Garland Ct.
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. This is our second home inspection and we would use him again! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and very thorough, professional. This inspection definitely saved us money and hassle by finding major problems in the home that needed addressed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job...John is very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He took our inspection very seriously and pointed out several items that needed our attention. I would highly recommend John for anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and friendly as well as professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pice of mid when the inspection is done

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Both personable and professional! THANKS AGAIN JOHN!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post twice now and will always request this company. They are thorough and complete. I feel their company is very professional and feel very confident they do what they were hired to do.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank for all team try to help me to have my own condo thank you for hard working
I like the pillar

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a fantastic job. I'll recommend him to everyone who asks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very honest about what he found.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent time explaining everything to my realtor and friend.
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to about issues with the house.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was awesome! Was able to get us in really quick and gave us a great detailed report

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Very informative and helpful. He let us follow him around and explained everything he did the whole time. I will definitely call him in the future!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Fanch is the best! He is always on time, detailed and in a great mood! John's knowledge and professionalism leaves my buyers feeling confident and educated about their home purchase. We are so happy with his service and will continue to use him in the future!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector ( John ) was prompt, courteous and very detailed in the job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precise and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was detailed and included photos from the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!


Privacy Policy